number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Aug 16,"Doll 123 (70 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/675088/victoria-1x01-doll-123"
2,1,2,29 Aug 16,"Ladies in Waiting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/675089/victoria-1x02-ladies-in-waiting"
3,1,3,04 Sep 16,"Brocket Hall (65 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893867/victoria-1x03-brocket-hall"
4,1,4,11 Sep 16,"The Clockwork Prince (65 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893868/victoria-1x04-the-clockwork-prince"
5,1,5,18 Sep 16,"An Ordinary Woman (65 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893869/victoria-1x05-an-ordinary-woman"
6,1,6,25 Sep 16,"The Queen's Husband (65 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893870/victoria-1x06-the-queens-husband"
7,1,7,02 Oct 16,"Engine of Change (65 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893871/victoria-1x07-engine-of-change"
8,1,8,09 Oct 16,"Young England","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893872/victoria-1x08-young-england"
9,2,1,27 Aug 17,"A Soldier's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275696/victoria-2x01-a-soldiers-daughter"
10,2,2,03 Sep 17,"The Green-Eyed Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279671/victoria-2x02-the-green-eyed-monster"
11,2,3,10 Sep 17,"Warp and Weft","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1280896/victoria-2x03-warp-and-weft"
12,2,4,17 Sep 17,"The Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1280897/victoria-2x04-the-sins-of-the-father"
13,2,5,24 Sep 17,"Entente Cordiale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1280898/victoria-2x05-entente-cordiale"
14,2,6,01 Oct 17,"Faith, Hope & Charity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291392/victoria-2x06-faith-hope-charity"
15,2,7,08 Oct 17,"The King Over the Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291393/victoria-2x07-the-king-over-the-water"
16,2,8,15 Oct 17,"The Luxury of Conscience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291394/victoria-2x08-the-luxury-of-conscience"
S02,2,0,25 Dec 17,"Christmas special (100 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331679/victoria-s02-special-christmas-special"