number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jan 99,"Who's That Boy?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478533/gimme-gimme-gimme-1x01-whos-that-boy"
2,1,2,15 Jan 99,"The Big Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478534/gimme-gimme-gimme-1x02-the-big-break"
3,1,3,22 Jan 99,"Legs and Co","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478535/gimme-gimme-gimme-1x03-legs-and-co"
4,1,4,29 Jan 99,"Do They Take Sugar?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478536/gimme-gimme-gimme-1x04-do-they-take-sugar"
5,1,5,05 Feb 99,"Saturday Night Diva","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478537/gimme-gimme-gimme-1x05-saturday-night-diva"
6,1,6,12 Feb 99,"I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478538/gimme-gimme-gimme-1x06-i-do-i-do-i-do-i-do-i-do"
7,2,1,14 Jan 00,"Teacher's Pet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478540/gimme-gimme-gimme-2x01-teachers-pet"
8,2,2,21 Jan 00,"Stiff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478541/gimme-gimme-gimme-2x02-stiff"
9,2,3,28 Jan 00,"Prison Visitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478542/gimme-gimme-gimme-2x03-prison-visitor"
10,2,4,04 Feb 00,"Dirty Thirty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478543/gimme-gimme-gimme-2x04-dirty-thirty"
11,2,5,11 Feb 00,"Glad to Be Gay?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478544/gimme-gimme-gimme-2x05-glad-to-be-gay"
12,2,6,18 Feb 00,"Sofa Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478545/gimme-gimme-gimme-2x06-sofa-man"
13,3,1,02 Nov 01,"Down and Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478546/gimme-gimme-gimme-3x01-down-and-out"
14,3,2,09 Nov 01,"Lollipop Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478547/gimme-gimme-gimme-3x02-lollipop-man"
15,3,3,23 Nov 01,"Secrets and Flies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478548/gimme-gimme-gimme-3x03-secrets-and-flies"
16,3,4,30 Nov 01,"Trauma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478549/gimme-gimme-gimme-3x04-trauma"
17,3,5,07 Dec 01,"Singing in the Drain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478550/gimme-gimme-gimme-3x05-singing-in-the-drain"
18,3,6,14 Dec 01,"Decoy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478551/gimme-gimme-gimme-3x06-decoy"
S02,2,0,29 Dec 99,"Millennium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478539/gimme-gimme-gimme-s02-special-millennium"