number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jun 13,"I Want to Buy an Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474862/beverly-hills-pawn-1x01-i-want-to-buy-an-island"
2,1,2,05 Jun 13,"Models, Money and Michael Jackson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474863/beverly-hills-pawn-1x02-models-money-and-michael-jackson"
3,1,3,05 Jun 13,"Batman and a Blade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474864/beverly-hills-pawn-1x03-batman-and-a-blade"
4,1,4,05 Jun 13,"Diamonds and Disco Balls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474865/beverly-hills-pawn-1x04-diamonds-and-disco-balls"
5,1,5,12 Jun 13,"Spielberg and Superheroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474866/beverly-hills-pawn-1x05-spielberg-and-superheroes"
6,1,6,12 Jun 13,"A Fistful of Dollars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474867/beverly-hills-pawn-1x06-a-fistful-of-dollars"
7,1,7,19 Jun 13,"Hitchcock and the Moonwalk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474868/beverly-hills-pawn-1x07-hitchcock-and-the-moonwalk"
8,1,8,19 Jun 13,"Star Wars and Chocolate Bars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474869/beverly-hills-pawn-1x08-star-wars-and-chocolate-bars"
9,1,9,26 Jun 13,"Cougars, Camaros and Cartier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474870/beverly-hills-pawn-1x09-cougars-camaros-and-cartier"
10,1,10,03 Jul 13,"Guns and Gold Records","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474871/beverly-hills-pawn-1x10-guns-and-gold-records"
11,1,11,10 Jul 13,"Stallone and Swarovski","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474872/beverly-hills-pawn-1x11-stallone-and-swarovski"
12,1,12,17 Jul 13,"Cats and Cartier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474873/beverly-hills-pawn-1x12-cats-and-cartier"
13,1,13,24 Jul 13,"Django and Dresses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474874/beverly-hills-pawn-1x13-django-and-dresses"
14,1,14,31 Jul 13,"Brooches and Boob Jobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474875/beverly-hills-pawn-1x14-brooches-and-boob-jobs"
15,1,15,28 Aug 13,"Fran and Superman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474876/beverly-hills-pawn-1x15-fran-and-superman"
16,1,16,28 Aug 13,"Potter and Picasso","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474877/beverly-hills-pawn-1x16-potter-and-picasso"
17,1,17,04 Sep 13,"Two Kings and A Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474878/beverly-hills-pawn-1x17-two-kings-and-a-princess"
18,1,18,11 Sep 13,"Guitars and Tiaras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474879/beverly-hills-pawn-1x18-guitars-and-tiaras"
19,2,1,06 Nov 13,"Spacesuit and Golden Loot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474880/beverly-hills-pawn-2x01-spacesuit-and-golden-loot"
20,2,2,06 Nov 13,"The Beatles, The King and Doggie Bling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474881/beverly-hills-pawn-2x02-the-beatles-the-king-and-doggie-bling"
21,2,3,13 Nov 13,"Dumpsters, Dinosaurs and Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474882/beverly-hills-pawn-2x03-dumpsters-dinosaurs-and-diamonds"
22,2,4,20 Nov 13,"Argo, Go Power Rangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474883/beverly-hills-pawn-2x04-argo-go-power-rangers"
23,2,5,08 Jan 14,"Iron, Diamond and Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474884/beverly-hills-pawn-2x05-iron-diamond-and-rock"
24,2,6,08 Jan 14,"Cowboys and X-Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474885/beverly-hills-pawn-2x06-cowboys-and-x-men"
25,2,7,15 Jan 14,"Masks and The Matrix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474886/beverly-hills-pawn-2x07-masks-and-the-matrix"
26,2,8,22 Jan 14,"Diamonds and The Duke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474887/beverly-hills-pawn-2x08-diamonds-and-the-duke"
27,2,9,22 Jan 14,"McQueen & Masquerades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474888/beverly-hills-pawn-2x09-mcqueen-masquerades"
28,2,10,29 Jan 14,"Sinatra & the Super Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474889/beverly-hills-pawn-2x10-sinatra-the-super-bowl"
29,2,11,25 Feb 14,"Forest and Flash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474890/beverly-hills-pawn-2x11-forest-and-flash"
30,2,12,12 Feb 14,"The Dude and The Dancer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474891/beverly-hills-pawn-2x12-the-dude-and-the-dancer"
31,2,13,19 Feb 14,"Whitney and Warhol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474892/beverly-hills-pawn-2x13-whitney-and-warhol"
32,2,14,26 Feb 14,"Hornet and a Haunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474893/beverly-hills-pawn-2x14-hornet-and-a-haunting"
33,2,15,05 Mar 14,"Pale Man & Piaget","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474894/beverly-hills-pawn-2x15-pale-man-piaget"
34,2,16,12 Mar 14,"Dragons and DiMaggio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474895/beverly-hills-pawn-2x16-dragons-and-dimaggio"
35,2,17,19 Mar 14,"Dolphins, Diamonds and Die Hard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474896/beverly-hills-pawn-2x17-dolphins-diamonds-and-die-hard"
36,3,1,09 Jul 14,"Pawn Long & Prosper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474897/beverly-hills-pawn-3x01-pawn-long-prosper"
37,3,2,09 Jul 14,"KISS & Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474898/beverly-hills-pawn-3x02-kiss-tell"
38,3,3,16 Jul 14,"Fast Cars & Classic Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474899/beverly-hills-pawn-3x03-fast-cars-classic-stars"
39,3,4,23 Jul 14,"Float like a Butterfly, Pawn like a Yossi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474900/beverly-hills-pawn-3x04-float-like-a-butterfly-pawn-like-a-yossi"
40,3,5,30 Jul 14,"Little Dragon, Big Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474901/beverly-hills-pawn-3x05-little-dragon-big-diamonds"
41,3,6,06 Aug 14,"Beverly Hills Swashbuckler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474902/beverly-hills-pawn-3x06-beverly-hills-swashbuckler"
42,3,7,13 Aug 14,"Sharks, Sapphires & Sex Symbols","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474903/beverly-hills-pawn-3x07-sharks-sapphires-sex-symbols"
43,3,8,20 Aug 14,"The Million Dollar Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474904/beverly-hills-pawn-3x08-the-million-dollar-question"
44,3,9,27 Aug 14,"Solid Gold Plunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474905/beverly-hills-pawn-3x09-solid-gold-plunder"
45,3,10,03 Sep 14,"Yossi's Silver Hammer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485387/beverly-hills-pawn-3x10-yossis-silver-hammer"
46,3,11,10 Sep 14,"Wild West Yossi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485388/beverly-hills-pawn-3x11-wild-west-yossi"
47,3,12,17 Sep 14,"A Banksy and a Bombshell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485389/beverly-hills-pawn-3x12-a-banksy-and-a-bombshell"
48,3,13,24 Sep 14,"Yossi Goes Ape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485390/beverly-hills-pawn-3x13-yossi-goes-ape"
49,4,1,17 Jan 15,"Flight of the Pawn Broker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474906/beverly-hills-pawn-4x01-flight-of-the-pawn-broker"
50,4,2,17 Jan 15,"Ball Players Hard Rockers & Dame Taylor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474907/beverly-hills-pawn-4x02-ball-players-hard-rockers-dame-taylor"
51,4,3,24 Jan 15,"Of Wurlitzers And Wizards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485391/beverly-hills-pawn-4x03-of-wurlitzers-and-wizards"
52,4,4,24 Jan 15,"Yossi Of The Lost Ark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485392/beverly-hills-pawn-4x04-yossi-of-the-lost-ark"
53,4,5,31 Jan 15,"Yossi Almighty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485393/beverly-hills-pawn-4x05-yossi-almighty"
54,4,6,07 Feb 15,"Beverly Hills Biker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485394/beverly-hills-pawn-4x06-beverly-hills-biker"
55,4,7,14 Feb 15,"Jason & Marilyn & Yossi & Alice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485395/beverly-hills-pawn-4x07-jason-marilyn-yossi-alice"
56,4,8,21 Feb 15,"Yossi Meets A Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485396/beverly-hills-pawn-4x08-yossi-meets-a-munster"
57,4,9,28 Feb 15,"A Tennis Pro and a Gentleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485397/beverly-hills-pawn-4x09-a-tennis-pro-and-a-gentleman"
58,4,10,07 Mar 15,"Gremlins, Gurkhas & Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485398/beverly-hills-pawn-4x10-gremlins-gurkhas-gold"
59,4,11,14 Mar 15,"Starships & Straight Shooters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485399/beverly-hills-pawn-4x11-starships-straight-shooters"
60,4,12,21 Mar 15,"The Nutty Pawn Broker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485400/beverly-hills-pawn-4x12-the-nutty-pawn-broker"
61,4,13,28 Mar 15,"Thunderbirds, Pink Diamonds & All That Jazz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485401/beverly-hills-pawn-4x13-thunderbirds-pink-diamonds-all-that-jazz"