number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Oct 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5799/stalker-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,08 Oct 14,"Whatever Happened to Baby James?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5800/stalker-1x02-whatever-happened-to-baby-james"
3,1,3,15 Oct 14,"Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5801/stalker-1x03-manhunt"
4,1,4,22 Oct 14,"Phobia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5802/stalker-1x04-phobia"
5,1,5,29 Oct 14,"The Haunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13842/stalker-1x05-the-haunting"
6,1,6,05 Nov 14,"Love Is a Battlefield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39554/stalker-1x06-love-is-a-battlefield"
7,1,7,12 Nov 14,"Fanatic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39555/stalker-1x07-fanatic"
8,1,8,19 Nov 14,"Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39556/stalker-1x08-skin"
9,1,9,26 Nov 14,"Crazy for You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45792/stalker-1x09-crazy-for-you"
10,1,10,03 Dec 14,"A Cry for Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/50185/stalker-1x10-a-cry-for-help"
11,1,11,10 Dec 14,"Tell All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/50186/stalker-1x11-tell-all"
12,1,12,14 Jan 15,"Secrets and Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92007/stalker-1x12-secrets-and-lies"
13,1,13,21 Jan 15,"The News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109551/stalker-1x13-the-news"
14,1,14,28 Jan 15,"My Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117578/stalker-1x14-my-hero"
15,1,15,04 Feb 15,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120500/stalker-1x15-lost-and-found"
16,1,16,11 Feb 15,"Salvation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122993/stalker-1x16-salvation"
17,1,17,18 Feb 15,"Fun And Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122994/stalker-1x17-fun-and-games"
18,1,18,27 Apr 15,"The Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155324/stalker-1x18-the-woods"
19,1,19,11 May 15,"Love Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155325/stalker-1x19-love-hurts"
20,1,20,18 May 15,"Love Kills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155326/stalker-1x20-love-kills"