number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jul 10,"Cocaine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79628/drugs-inc-1x01-cocaine"
2,1,2,11 Jul 10,"Meth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79629/drugs-inc-1x02-meth"
3,1,3,12 Jul 10,"Heroin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79630/drugs-inc-1x03-heroin"
4,1,4,12 Jul 10,"Marijuana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79631/drugs-inc-1x04-marijuana"
5,2,1,01 Jan 12,"Crack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79632/drugs-inc-2x01-crack"
6,2,2,01 Jan 12,"Hash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79633/drugs-inc-2x02-hash"
7,2,3,08 Jan 12,"Ecstasy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79634/drugs-inc-2x03-ecstasy"
8,2,4,15 Jan 12,"Hallucinogens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79635/drugs-inc-2x04-hallucinogens"
9,2,5,22 Jan 12,"Ketamine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79636/drugs-inc-2x05-ketamine"
10,2,6,29 Jan 12,"Pill Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79637/drugs-inc-2x06-pill-nation"
11,2,7,12 Feb 12,"Designer Drugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79638/drugs-inc-2x07-designer-drugs"
12,2,8,19 Feb 12,"Grand Theft Auto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79639/drugs-inc-2x08-grand-theft-auto"
13,3,1,21 Oct 12,"High Stakes Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79640/drugs-inc-3x01-high-stakes-vegas"
14,3,2,28 Oct 12,"Alaska Heroin Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79641/drugs-inc-3x02-alaska-heroin-rush"
15,3,3,11 Nov 12,"Hawaiian Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79642/drugs-inc-3x03-hawaiian-ice"
16,3,4,18 Nov 12,"Drug Kings of New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79643/drugs-inc-3x04-drug-kings-of-new-york"
17,3,5,25 Nov 12,"Hurricane Blow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79644/drugs-inc-3x05-hurricane-blow"
18,3,6,09 Dec 12,"Meth Boom Montana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79645/drugs-inc-3x06-meth-boom-montana"
19,3,7,16 Dec 12,"Hollywood High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79646/drugs-inc-3x07-hollywood-high"
20,3,8,23 Dec 12,"Zombie Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79647/drugs-inc-3x08-zombie-island"
21,3,9,30 Dec 12,"Motor City Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79648/drugs-inc-3x09-motor-city-rush"
22,3,10,06 Jan 13,"Coke Kings and Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79649/drugs-inc-3x10-coke-kings-and-queens"
23,4,1,11 Aug 13,"San Francisco Meth Zombies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79650/drugs-inc-4x01-san-francisco-meth-zombies"
24,4,2,18 Aug 13,"Jamaican Gangs, Guns and Ganja","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79651/drugs-inc-4x02-jamaican-gangs-guns-and-ganja"
25,4,3,25 Aug 13,"Windy City High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79652/drugs-inc-4x03-windy-city-high"
26,4,4,01 Sep 13,"High in Houston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79653/drugs-inc-4x04-high-in-houston"
27,4,5,15 Sep 13,"Rocky Mountain High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79654/drugs-inc-4x05-rocky-mountain-high"
28,4,6,22 Sep 13,"Miami Vices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79655/drugs-inc-4x06-miami-vices"
29,4,7,29 Sep 13,"Philly Dope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79656/drugs-inc-4x07-philly-dope"
30,4,8,06 Oct 13,"Wasted In Seattle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79657/drugs-inc-4x08-wasted-in-seattle"
31,4,9,13 Oct 13,"Cartel City: Arizona","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79658/drugs-inc-4x09-cartel-city-arizona"
32,4,10,20 Oct 13,"Stashville: Tennessee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79659/drugs-inc-4x10-stashville-tennessee"
33,5,1,02 Jul 14,"Salt Lake Sinners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79660/drugs-inc-5x01-salt-lake-sinners"
34,5,2,09 Jul 14,"Cokeland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79661/drugs-inc-5x02-cokeland"
35,5,3,16 Jul 14,"PCP in D.C.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79662/drugs-inc-5x03-pcp-in-dc"
36,5,4,23 Jul 14,"Dope-landia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79663/drugs-inc-5x04-dope-landia"
37,5,5,30 Jul 14,"Memphis Mayhem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79664/drugs-inc-5x05-memphis-mayhem"
38,5,6,06 Aug 14,"Snitch Cities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79665/drugs-inc-5x06-snitch-cities"
39,5,7,13 Aug 14,"Molly Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79666/drugs-inc-5x07-molly-madness"
40,5,8,20 Aug 14,"Dallas Dope Cowboys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79667/drugs-inc-5x08-dallas-dope-cowboys"
41,5,9,27 Aug 14,"The High Wire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79668/drugs-inc-5x09-the-high-wire"
42,5,10,03 Sep 14,"Boston Benzo Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79669/drugs-inc-5x10-boston-benzo-bust"
43,5,11,09 Nov 14,"The Inside Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79670/drugs-inc-5x11-the-inside-man"
44,6,1,12 Nov 14,"Flesh-Eating Krokodil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79671/drugs-inc-6x01-flesh-eating-krokodil"
45,6,2,12 Nov 14,"Bad Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79672/drugs-inc-6x02-bad-boys"
46,6,3,19 Nov 14,"Cocaine White Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79673/drugs-inc-6x03-cocaine-white-gold"
47,6,4,26 Nov 14,"Super Meth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79674/drugs-inc-6x04-super-meth"
48,6,5,03 Dec 14,"Marijuana Mayhem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79675/drugs-inc-6x05-marijuana-mayhem"
49,6,6,10 Dec 14,"Manic Molly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79676/drugs-inc-6x06-manic-molly"
50,6,7,17 Dec 14,"New Year's Eve NYC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79677/drugs-inc-6x07-new-years-eve-nyc"
51,6,8,03 Jan 15,"Cartel Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109570/drugs-inc-6x08-cartel-chaos"
52,6,9,07 Jan 15,"Hardcore Heroin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109568/drugs-inc-6x09-hardcore-heroin"
53,6,10,14 Jan 15,"Mardi Gras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109569/drugs-inc-6x10-mardi-gras"
54,6,11,21 Jan 15,"Spring Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122961/drugs-inc-6x11-spring-break"
55,6,12,28 Jan 15,"Sin-dependence Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122962/drugs-inc-6x12-sin-dependence-day"
56,7,1,16 Sep 15,"The Real Wolves of Wall Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220067/drugs-inc-7x01-the-real-wolves-of-wall-street"
57,7,2,23 Sep 15,"Hip Hop High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220068/drugs-inc-7x02-hip-hop-high"
58,7,3,30 Sep 15,"X-Rated High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236663/drugs-inc-7x03-x-rated-high"
59,7,4,07 Oct 15,"Cancun Spring Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284808/drugs-inc-7x04-cancun-spring-break"
60,7,5,14 Oct 15,"Jailhouse Junkies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330733/drugs-inc-7x05-jailhouse-junkies"
61,7,6,21 Oct 15,"Big Apple Coke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330734/drugs-inc-7x06-big-apple-coke"
62,7,7,28 Oct 15,"Detroit Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/385074/drugs-inc-7x07-detroit-halloween"
63,7,8,04 Nov 15,"Pittsburgh Smack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401210/drugs-inc-7x08-pittsburgh-smack"
64,7,9,04 Nov 15,"The Living Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401211/drugs-inc-7x09-the-living-dead"
65,7,10,11 Nov 15,"Silicon Valley High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414655/drugs-inc-7x10-silicon-valley-high"
66,7,11,11 Nov 15,"Grim Reaper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414656/drugs-inc-7x11-grim-reaper"
67,7,12,18 Nov 15,"Heroin Island, NYC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439083/drugs-inc-7x12-heroin-island-nyc"
68,7,13,18 Nov 15,"Holidaze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439084/drugs-inc-7x13-holidaze"
69,7,14,25 Nov 15,"Euro Coke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486222/drugs-inc-7x14-euro-coke"
70,7,15,25 Nov 15,"Business Behind Bars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486223/drugs-inc-7x15-business-behind-bars"
71,7,16,02 Dec 15,"Aussie Ice Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486224/drugs-inc-7x16-aussie-ice-wars"
72,7,17,09 Dec 15,"Tex Meth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513801/drugs-inc-7x17-tex-meth"
73,7,18,16 Dec 15,"Boston Weed Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513803/drugs-inc-7x18-boston-weed-party"
74,7,19,23 Dec 15,"Bangkok Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513804/drugs-inc-7x19-bangkok-ice"
75,7,20,30 Dec 15,"Shooting Up Suburbia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513805/drugs-inc-7x20-shooting-up-suburbia"
76,8,1,15 Jun 16,"Chasing The High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822657/drugs-inc-8x01-chasing-the-high"
77,8,2,22 Jun 16,"Cartel Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834168/drugs-inc-8x02-cartel-games"
78,8,3,17 Jul 16,"Working Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859472/drugs-inc-8x03-working-girls"
S04,4,0,24 Nov 13,"The Drug Makers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79678/drugs-inc-s04-special-the-drug-makers"
S04,4,0,24 Nov 13,"Going to Extremes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79679/drugs-inc-s04-special-going-to-extremes"
S04,4,0,24 Nov 13,"Best in the Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79680/drugs-inc-s04-special-best-in-the-business"
S05,5,0,03 Sep 14,"Dealer POV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79681/drugs-inc-s05-special-dealer-pov"
S05,5,0,19 Nov 14,"Cocaine Sub Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79682/drugs-inc-s05-special-cocaine-sub-mystery"
S05,5,0,29 Jun 14,"Breakdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79683/drugs-inc-s05-special-breakdown"