number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Jan 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79618/luck-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Feb 12,"Ace Meets with a Potential Investor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79619/luck-1x02-ace-meets-with-a-potential-investor"
3,1,3,12 Feb 12,"Ace Meets with a Talented Whiz Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79620/luck-1x03-ace-meets-with-a-talented-whiz-kid"
4,1,4,19 Feb 12,"Ace Meets with a Colleague","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79621/luck-1x04-ace-meets-with-a-colleague"
5,1,5,26 Feb 12,"Ace Forces Escalante to Swap Jockeys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79622/luck-1x05-ace-forces-escalante-to-swap-jockeys"
6,1,6,04 Mar 12,"Ace Pitches a Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79623/luck-1x06-ace-pitches-a-deal"
7,1,7,11 Mar 12,"Ace and Claire Tour a Horse Farm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79624/luck-1x07-ace-and-claire-tour-a-horse-farm"
8,1,8,18 Mar 12,"Ace Counters Smythe's Move with His Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79625/luck-1x08-ace-counters-smythes-move-with-his-own"
9,1,9,25 Mar 12,"Two Prized Colts Go Head-to-Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79626/luck-1x09-two-prized-colts-go-head-to-head"
S01,1,0,11 Dec 11,"Pilot (first cut)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/79627/luck-s01-special-pilot-first-cut"