number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Apr 10,"Do You Know What It Means?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78209/treme-1x01-do-you-know-what-it-means"
2,1,2,18 Apr 10,"Meet De Boys on the Battlefront","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78210/treme-1x02-meet-de-boys-on-the-battlefront"
3,1,3,25 Apr 10,"Right Place, Wrong Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78211/treme-1x03-right-place-wrong-time"
4,1,4,02 May 10,"At the Foot of Canal Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78212/treme-1x04-at-the-foot-of-canal-street"
5,1,5,09 May 10,"Shame, Shame, Shame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78213/treme-1x05-shame-shame-shame"
6,1,6,16 May 10,"Shallow Water, Oh Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78214/treme-1x06-shallow-water-oh-mama"
7,1,7,23 May 10,"Smoke My Peace Pipe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78215/treme-1x07-smoke-my-peace-pipe"
8,1,8,06 Jun 10,"All on a Mardi Gras Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78216/treme-1x08-all-on-a-mardi-gras-day"
9,1,9,13 Jun 10,"Wish Someone Would Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78217/treme-1x09-wish-someone-would-care"
10,1,10,20 Jun 10,"I'll Fly Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78218/treme-1x10-ill-fly-away"
11,2,1,24 Apr 11,"Accentuate the Positive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78219/treme-2x01-accentuate-the-positive"
12,2,2,01 May 11,"Everything I Do Gonh Be Funky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78220/treme-2x02-everything-i-do-gonh-be-funky"
13,2,3,08 May 11,"On Your Way Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78221/treme-2x03-on-your-way-down"
14,2,4,15 May 11,"Santa Claus, Do You Ever Get the Blues?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78222/treme-2x04-santa-claus-do-you-ever-get-the-blues"
15,2,5,22 May 11,"Slip Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78223/treme-2x05-slip-away"
16,2,6,29 May 11,"Feels Like Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78224/treme-2x06-feels-like-rain"
17,2,7,05 Jun 11,"Carnival Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78225/treme-2x07-carnival-time"
18,2,8,12 Jun 11,"Can I Change My Mind?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78226/treme-2x08-can-i-change-my-mind"
19,2,9,19 Jun 11,"What is New Orleans?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78227/treme-2x09-what-is-new-orleans"
20,2,10,26 Jun 11,"That's What Lovers Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78228/treme-2x10-thats-what-lovers-do"
21,2,11,03 Jul 11,"Do Watcha Wanna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78229/treme-2x11-do-watcha-wanna"
22,3,1,23 Sep 12,"Knock with Me - Rock with Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78230/treme-3x01-knock-with-me-rock-with-me"
23,3,2,30 Sep 12,"Saints","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78231/treme-3x02-saints"
24,3,3,07 Oct 12,"Me Donkey Want Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78232/treme-3x03-me-donkey-want-water"
25,3,4,14 Oct 12,"The Greatest Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78233/treme-3x04-the-greatest-love"
26,3,5,21 Oct 12,"I Thought I Heard Buddy Bolden Say","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78234/treme-3x05-i-thought-i-heard-buddy-bolden-say"
27,3,6,28 Oct 12,"Careless Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78235/treme-3x06-careless-love"
28,3,7,04 Nov 12,"Promised Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78236/treme-3x07-promised-land"
29,3,8,11 Nov 12,"Don't You Leave Me Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78237/treme-3x08-dont-you-leave-me-here"
30,3,9,18 Nov 12,"Poor Man's Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78238/treme-3x09-poor-mans-paradise"
31,3,10,25 Nov 12,"Tipitina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78239/treme-3x10-tipitina"
32,4,1,01 Dec 13,"Yes We Can Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78240/treme-4x01-yes-we-can-can"
33,4,2,08 Dec 13,"This City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78241/treme-4x02-this-city"
34,4,3,15 Dec 13,"Dippermouth Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78242/treme-4x03-dippermouth-blues"
35,4,4,22 Dec 13,"Sunset on Louisianne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78243/treme-4x04-sunset-on-louisianne"
36,4,5,29 Dec 13,"...To Miss New Orleans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78244/treme-4x05-to-miss-new-orleans"
S01,1,0,18 Mar 10,"Making of","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78245/treme-s01-special-making-of"
S01,1,0,15 Apr 10,"Treme: Beyond Bourbon Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78246/treme-s01-special-treme-beyond-bourbon-street"