number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jul 11,"The Man, Blade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458828/blade-1x01-the-man-blade"
2,1,2,08 Jul 11,"Mad World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458829/blade-1x02-mad-world"
3,1,3,15 Jul 11,"Vampire Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458830/blade-1x03-vampire-hunter"
4,1,4,22 Jul 11,"Childhood Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458831/blade-1x04-childhood-days"
5,1,5,29 Jul 11,"Island Lights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458832/blade-1x05-island-lights"
6,1,6,05 Aug 11,"The Magic Medicine Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458833/blade-1x06-the-magic-medicine-man"
7,1,7,12 Aug 11,"Day Walker and Mutant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458834/blade-1x07-day-walker-and-mutant"
8,1,8,19 Aug 11,"Eternal Apocalypse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458835/blade-1x08-eternal-apocalypse"
9,1,9,26 Aug 11,"Teacher's and Student's Bonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458836/blade-1x09-teachers-and-students-bonds"
10,1,10,02 Sep 11,"To the Vortex of Sorrows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458837/blade-1x10-to-the-vortex-of-sorrows"
11,1,11,09 Sep 11,"Partner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458838/blade-1x11-partner"
12,1,12,16 Sep 11,"The Other Side of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458839/blade-1x12-the-other-side-of-darkness"