number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Oct 81,"Normality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458092/tenko-1x01-normality"
2,1,2,29 Oct 81,"All Aboard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458093/tenko-1x02-all-aboard"
3,1,3,05 Nov 81,"Internment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458094/tenko-1x03-internment"
4,1,4,12 Nov 81,"What Would You Do For...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458095/tenko-1x04-what-would-you-do-for"
5,1,5,19 Nov 81,"Malaria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458096/tenko-1x05-malaria"
6,1,6,26 Nov 81,"Rape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458097/tenko-1x06-rape"
7,1,7,03 Dec 81,"Unnatural Friendship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458098/tenko-1x07-unnatural-friendship"
8,1,8,10 Dec 81,"Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458099/tenko-1x08-escape"
9,1,9,17 Dec 81,"Five Hundred Hats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458100/tenko-1x09-five-hundred-hats"
10,1,10,24 Dec 81,"Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458101/tenko-1x10-christmas"
11,2,1,21 Oct 82,"The March","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458102/tenko-2x01-the-march"
12,2,2,28 Oct 82,"The Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458103/tenko-2x02-the-price"
13,2,3,04 Nov 82,"Suicide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458104/tenko-2x03-suicide"
14,2,4,11 Nov 82,"Penance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458105/tenko-2x04-penance"
15,2,5,18 Nov 82,"Breaking Vows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458106/tenko-2x05-breaking-vows"
16,2,6,25 Nov 82,"New Arrivals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458107/tenko-2x06-new-arrivals"
17,2,7,02 Dec 82,"Rendezvous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458108/tenko-2x07-rendezvous"
18,2,8,09 Dec 82,"...for Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458109/tenko-2x08-for-food"
19,2,9,16 Dec 82,"Peacefully in the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458110/tenko-2x09-peacefully-in-the-night"
20,2,10,23 Dec 82,"Comeuppance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458111/tenko-2x10-comeuppance"
21,3,1,07 Oct 84,"Go Down Fighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458112/tenko-3x01-go-down-fighting"
22,3,2,14 Oct 84,"Wealth of Stores","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458113/tenko-3x02-wealth-of-stores"
23,3,3,21 Oct 84,"Acclimatization","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458114/tenko-3x03-acclimatization"
24,3,4,28 Oct 84,"Marion is Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458115/tenko-3x04-marion-is-wanted"
25,3,5,05 Nov 84,"Scars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458116/tenko-3x05-scars"
26,3,6,12 Nov 84,"Diary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458117/tenko-3x06-diary"
27,3,7,19 Nov 84,"Evidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458118/tenko-3x07-evidence"
28,3,8,26 Nov 84,"The Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458119/tenko-3x08-the-visit"
29,3,9,03 Dec 84,"On the Rocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458120/tenko-3x09-on-the-rocks"
30,3,10,10 Dec 84,"Sayonara","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458121/tenko-3x10-sayonara"