number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Oct 10,"Really You (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457335/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x01-really-you-part-1"
2,1,2,29 Oct 10,"Really You (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457336/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x02-really-you-part-2"
3,1,3,25 Dec 10,"A Creature Was Stirring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457337/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x03-a-creature-was-stirring"
4,1,4,25 Dec 10,"The Dead Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457338/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x04-the-dead-body"
5,1,5,08 Jan 11,"Nightmare Inn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457339/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x05-nightmare-inn"
6,1,6,15 Jan 11,"The Red Dress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457340/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x06-the-red-dress"
7,1,7,29 Jan 11,"Ghostly Stare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457341/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x07-ghostly-stare"
8,1,8,05 Feb 11,"Walls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457342/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x08-walls"
9,1,9,12 Feb 11,"Game Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457343/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x09-game-over"
10,1,10,19 Feb 11,"Alien Candy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457344/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x10-alien-candy"
11,1,11,26 Feb 11,"Fear Never Knocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457345/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x11-fear-never-knocks"
12,1,12,05 Mar 11,"Best Friend Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457346/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x12-best-friend-forever"
13,1,13,12 Mar 11,"Black Mask","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457347/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x13-black-mask"
14,1,14,19 Mar 11,"Afraid Of Clowns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457348/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x14-afraid-of-clowns"
15,1,15,26 Mar 11,"My Sister the Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457349/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x15-my-sister-the-witch"
16,1,16,02 Apr 11,"Wrong Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457350/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x16-wrong-number"
17,1,17,09 Apr 11,"Catching Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457351/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x17-catching-cold"
18,1,18,16 Apr 11,"Pool Shark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457352/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x18-pool-shark"
19,1,19,23 Apr 11,"Lights Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457353/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x19-lights-out"
20,1,20,30 Apr 11,"The Perfect Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457354/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x20-the-perfect-brother"
21,1,21,07 May 11,"Scary Mary (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457355/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x21-scary-mary-part-1"
22,1,22,14 May 11,"Scary Mary (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457356/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-1x22-scary-mary-part-2"
23,2,1,01 Oct 11,"Creature Feature (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457357/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x01-creature-feature-part-1"
24,2,2,08 Oct 11,"Creature Feature (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457358/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x02-creature-feature-part-2"
25,2,3,15 Oct 11,"Swarmin' Norman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457359/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x03-swarmin-norman"
26,2,4,22 Oct 11,"Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457360/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x04-flight"
27,2,5,29 Oct 11,"Pumpkinhead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457361/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x05-pumpkinhead"
28,2,6,05 Nov 11,"Brush with Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457362/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x06-brush-with-madness"
29,2,7,12 Nov 11,"Sick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457363/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x07-sick"
30,2,8,19 Nov 11,"Mascot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457364/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x08-mascot"
31,2,9,26 Nov 11,"Bad Feng Shui","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457365/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x09-bad-feng-shui"
32,2,10,03 Dec 11,"The Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457366/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x10-the-hole"
33,2,11,10 Dec 11,"Scarecrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457367/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x11-scarecrow"
34,2,12,17 Dec 11,"Dreamcatcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457368/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x12-dreamcatcher"
35,2,13,07 Jan 12,"The Most Evil Sorcerer (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457369/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x13-the-most-evil-sorcerer-part-1"
36,2,14,07 Jan 12,"The Most Evil Sorcerer (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457370/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x14-the-most-evil-sorcerer-part-2"
37,2,15,14 Jan 12,"Stage Fright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457371/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x15-stage-fright"
38,2,16,21 Jan 12,"Night of the Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457372/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x16-night-of-the-mummy"
39,2,17,28 Jan 12,"Headshot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457373/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x17-headshot"
40,2,18,04 Feb 12,"The Return of Lilly D","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457374/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-2x18-the-return-of-lilly-d"
41,3,1,13 Oct 12,"Grampires (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457375/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x01-grampires-part-1"
42,3,2,13 Oct 12,"Grampires (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457376/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x02-grampires-part-2"
43,3,3,20 Oct 12,"The Cast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457377/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x03-the-cast"
44,3,4,27 Oct 12,"The Weeping Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457378/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x04-the-weeping-woman"
45,3,5,03 Nov 12,"Intruders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457379/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x05-intruders"
46,3,6,10 Nov 12,"Spaceman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457380/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x06-spaceman"
47,3,7,17 Nov 12,"Red Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457381/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x07-red-eye"
48,3,8,24 Nov 12,"My Imaginary Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457382/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x08-my-imaginary-friend"
49,3,9,01 Dec 12,"Poof de Fromage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457383/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x09-poof-de-fromage"
50,3,10,08 Dec 12,"The Golem (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457384/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x10-the-golem-part-1"
51,3,11,08 Dec 12,"The Golem (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457385/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x11-the-golem-part-2"
52,3,12,15 Dec 12,"The Girl in the Painting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457386/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x12-the-girl-in-the-painting"
53,3,13,19 Jan 13,"Checking Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457387/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x13-checking-out"
54,3,14,09 Feb 13,"Terrible Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457388/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x14-terrible-love"
55,3,15,12 Oct 13,"Séance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457389/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x15-seance"
56,3,16,12 Oct 13,"Detention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457390/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x16-detention"
57,3,17,19 Oct 13,"The Funhouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457391/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x17-the-funhouse"
58,3,18,26 Oct 13,"Worry Dolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457392/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x18-worry-dolls"
59,3,19,02 Nov 13,"Lovecraft's Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457393/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x19-lovecrafts-woods"
60,3,20,09 Nov 13,"Coat Rack Cowboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457394/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x20-coat-rack-cowboy"
61,3,21,16 Nov 13,"Long Live Rock and Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457395/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x21-long-live-rock-and-roll"
62,3,22,23 Nov 13,"Dead Bodies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457396/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x22-dead-bodies"
63,3,23,30 Nov 13,"My Robot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457397/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x23-my-robot"
64,3,24,07 Dec 13,"Bad Egg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457398/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x24-bad-egg"
65,3,25,14 Dec 13,"Toy Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457399/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x25-toy-train"
66,3,26,21 Dec 13,"Uncle Howee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457400/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-3x26-uncle-howee"
67,4,1,04 Oct 14,"I'm Not Martin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457401/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-4x01-im-not-martin"
68,4,2,04 Oct 14,"Grandpa's Glasses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457402/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-4x02-grandpas-glasses"
69,4,3,11 Oct 14,"My Old House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457403/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-4x03-my-old-house"
70,4,4,18 Oct 14,"Mrs. Worthington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457404/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-4x04-mrs-worthington"
71,4,5,25 Oct 14,"Return of the Pumpkinheads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457405/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-4x05-return-of-the-pumpkinheads"
72,4,6,01 Nov 14,"Near Mint Condition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457406/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-4x06-near-mint-condition"
73,4,7,08 Nov 14,"Argh V","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457407/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-4x07-argh-v"
74,4,8,15 Nov 14,"Lotsa Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457408/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-4x08-lotsa-luck"
75,4,9,22 Nov 14,"Spores","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457409/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-4x09-spores"
76,4,10,29 Nov 14,"Good Will Toward Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457410/rl-stines-the-haunting-hour-4x10-good-will-toward-men"