number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 07,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72985/reaper-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 07,"Charged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72986/reaper-1x02-charged"
3,1,3,09 Oct 07,"All Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72987/reaper-1x03-all-mine"
4,1,4,16 Oct 07,"Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72988/reaper-1x04-magic"
5,1,5,23 Oct 07,"What About Blob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72989/reaper-1x05-what-about-blob"
6,1,6,30 Oct 07,"Leon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72990/reaper-1x06-leon"
7,1,7,06 Nov 07,"Love, Bullets and Blacktop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72991/reaper-1x07-love-bullets-and-blacktop"
8,1,8,13 Nov 07,"The Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72992/reaper-1x08-the-cop"
9,1,9,27 Nov 07,"Ashes to Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72993/reaper-1x09-ashes-to-ashes"
10,1,10,04 Dec 07,"Cash Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72994/reaper-1x10-cash-out"
11,1,11,13 Mar 08,"Hungry for Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72995/reaper-1x11-hungry-for-fame"
12,1,12,20 Mar 08,"Unseen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72996/reaper-1x12-unseen"
13,1,13,27 Mar 08,"Acid Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72997/reaper-1x13-acid-queen"
14,1,14,22 Apr 08,"Rebellion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72998/reaper-1x14-rebellion"
15,1,15,29 Apr 08,"Coming to Grips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72999/reaper-1x15-coming-to-grips"
16,1,16,06 May 08,"Greg, Schmeg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73000/reaper-1x16-greg-schmeg"
17,1,17,13 May 08,"The Leak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73001/reaper-1x17-the-leak"
18,1,18,20 May 08,"Cancun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73002/reaper-1x18-cancun"
19,2,1,03 Mar 09,"Episode IV: A New Hope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73003/reaper-2x01-episode-iv-a-new-hope"
20,2,2,10 Mar 09,"Dirty Sexy Mongol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73004/reaper-2x02-dirty-sexy-mongol"
21,2,3,17 Mar 09,"The Sweet Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73005/reaper-2x03-the-sweet-science"
22,2,4,24 Mar 09,"The Favorite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73006/reaper-2x04-the-favorite"
23,2,5,31 Mar 09,"I Want My Baby Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73007/reaper-2x05-i-want-my-baby-back"
24,2,6,07 Apr 09,"Underbelly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73008/reaper-2x06-underbelly"
25,2,7,14 Apr 09,"The Good Soil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73009/reaper-2x07-the-good-soil"
26,2,8,21 Apr 09,"The Home Stretch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73010/reaper-2x08-the-home-stretch"
27,2,9,28 Apr 09,"No Reaper Left Behind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73011/reaper-2x09-no-reaper-left-behind"
28,2,10,05 May 09,"My Brother's Reaper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73012/reaper-2x10-my-brothers-reaper"
29,2,11,12 May 09,"To Sprong, with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73013/reaper-2x11-to-sprong-with-love"
30,2,12,19 May 09,"Business Casualty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73014/reaper-2x12-business-casualty"
31,2,13,26 May 09,"The Devil & Sam Oliver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73015/reaper-2x13-the-devil-sam-oliver"