number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jan 95,"Virgin, Mother, Crone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452030/cybill-1x01-virgin-mother-crone"
2,1,2,09 Jan 95,"How Can I Call You My Ex-Husbands If You Won't Go Away?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452031/cybill-1x02-how-can-i-call-you-my-ex-husbands-if-you-wont-go-away"
3,1,3,16 Jan 95,"As the World Turns to Crap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452032/cybill-1x03-as-the-world-turns-to-crap"
4,1,4,23 Jan 95,"Look Who's Stalking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452033/cybill-1x04-look-whos-stalking"
5,1,5,06 Feb 95,"Starting on the Wrong Foot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452034/cybill-1x05-starting-on-the-wrong-foot"
6,1,6,13 Feb 95,"Call Me Irresponsible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452035/cybill-1x06-call-me-irresponsible"
7,1,7,20 Feb 95,"See Jeff Jump, Jump, Jeff, Jump!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452036/cybill-1x07-see-jeff-jump-jump-jeff-jump"
8,1,8,27 Feb 95,"The Curse of Zoey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452037/cybill-1x08-the-curse-of-zoey"
9,1,9,13 Mar 95,"The Replacements","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452038/cybill-1x09-the-replacements"
10,1,10,20 Mar 95,"Death and Execs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452039/cybill-1x10-death-and-execs"
11,1,11,10 Apr 95,"The Last Temptation of Cybill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452040/cybill-1x11-the-last-temptation-of-cybill"
12,1,12,08 May 95,"The Big Sleep-Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452041/cybill-1x12-the-big-sleep-over"
13,1,13,15 May 95,"The Cheese Stands Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452042/cybill-1x13-the-cheese-stands-alone"
14,2,1,17 Sep 95,"Cybill Discovers the Meaning of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452043/cybill-2x01-cybill-discovers-the-meaning-of-life"
15,2,2,24 Sep 95,"Zing!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452044/cybill-2x02-zing"
16,2,3,01 Oct 95,"Since I Lost My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452045/cybill-2x03-since-i-lost-my-baby"
17,2,4,08 Oct 95,"Cybill with an 'S'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452046/cybill-2x04-cybill-with-an-s"
18,2,5,15 Oct 95,"Cybill's Fifteen Minutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452047/cybill-2x05-cybills-fifteen-minutes"
19,2,6,22 Oct 95,"Nice Work If You Can Get It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452048/cybill-2x06-nice-work-if-you-can-get-it"
20,2,7,05 Nov 95,"To Sir, with Lust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452049/cybill-2x07-to-sir-with-lust"
21,2,8,19 Nov 95,"They Shoot Turkeys, Don't They?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452050/cybill-2x08-they-shoot-turkeys-dont-they"
22,2,9,26 Nov 95,"Local Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452051/cybill-2x09-local-hero"
23,2,10,03 Dec 95,"The Odd Couples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452052/cybill-2x10-the-odd-couples"
24,2,11,17 Dec 95,"Mourning Has Broken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452053/cybill-2x11-mourning-has-broken"
25,2,12,08 Jan 96,"The Big Apple Can Bite Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452054/cybill-2x12-the-big-apple-can-bite-me"
26,2,13,14 Jan 96,"Educating Zoey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452055/cybill-2x13-educating-zoey"
27,2,14,04 Feb 96,"Where's Zoey?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452056/cybill-2x14-wheres-zoey"
28,2,15,11 Feb 96,"Lowenstein's Lament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452057/cybill-2x15-lowensteins-lament"
29,2,16,18 Feb 96,"Wedding Bell Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452058/cybill-2x16-wedding-bell-blues"
30,2,17,18 Feb 96,"A Who's Who for What's His Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452059/cybill-2x17-a-whos-who-for-whats-his-name"
31,2,18,10 Mar 96,"Romancing the Crone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452060/cybill-2x18-romancing-the-crone"
32,2,19,17 Mar 96,"An Officer and a Thespian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452061/cybill-2x19-an-officer-and-a-thespian"
33,2,20,31 Mar 96,"Virgin, Mother, Cheater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452062/cybill-2x20-virgin-mother-cheater"
34,2,21,29 Apr 96,"When You're Hot, You're Hot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452063/cybill-2x21-when-youre-hot-youre-hot"
35,2,22,06 May 96,"Pal Zoey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452064/cybill-2x22-pal-zoey"
36,2,23,13 May 96,"Three Women and a Dummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452065/cybill-2x23-three-women-and-a-dummy"
37,2,24,20 May 96,"Going Out with a Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452066/cybill-2x24-going-out-with-a-bang"
38,3,1,16 Sep 96,"Bringing Home the Bacon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452067/cybill-3x01-bringing-home-the-bacon"
39,3,2,23 Sep 96,"Venice or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452068/cybill-3x02-venice-or-bust"
40,3,3,30 Sep 96,"Cybill and Maryann Go to Japan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452069/cybill-3x03-cybill-and-maryann-go-to-japan"
41,3,4,07 Oct 96,"It's for You, Mrs. Lincoln","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452070/cybill-3x04-its-for-you-mrs-lincoln"
42,3,5,14 Oct 96,"Cybill, Get Your Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452071/cybill-3x05-cybill-get-your-gun"
43,3,6,21 Oct 96,"Cybill Does Diary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452072/cybill-3x06-cybill-does-diary"
44,3,7,04 Nov 96,"Sex, Drugs and Catholicism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452073/cybill-3x07-sex-drugs-and-catholicism"
45,3,8,11 Nov 96,"Going to Hell in a Limo (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452074/cybill-3x08-going-to-hell-in-a-limo-1"
46,3,9,18 Nov 96,"Going to Hell in a Limo (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452075/cybill-3x09-going-to-hell-in-a-limo-2"
47,3,10,25 Nov 96,"Buffalo Gals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452076/cybill-3x10-buffalo-gals"
48,3,11,09 Dec 96,"A Hell of a Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452077/cybill-3x11-a-hell-of-a-christmas"
49,3,12,16 Dec 96,"The Little Drummer Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452078/cybill-3x12-the-little-drummer-girls"
50,3,13,06 Jan 97,"Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452079/cybill-3x13-bachelor-party"
51,3,14,20 Jan 97,"Little Bo Peep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452080/cybill-3x14-little-bo-peep"
52,3,15,03 Feb 97,"In Her Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452081/cybill-3x15-in-her-dreams"
53,3,16,10 Feb 97,"Valentine's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452082/cybill-3x16-valentines-day"
54,3,17,17 Feb 97,"Kiss Me, You Fool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452083/cybill-3x17-kiss-me-you-fool"
55,3,18,24 Feb 97,"True Confessions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452084/cybill-3x18-true-confessions"
56,3,19,03 Mar 97,"Name That Tune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452085/cybill-3x19-name-that-tune"
57,3,20,10 Mar 97,"From Boca, with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452086/cybill-3x20-from-boca-with-love"
58,3,21,07 Apr 97,"All of Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452087/cybill-3x21-all-of-me"
59,3,22,21 Apr 97,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452088/cybill-3x22-the-wedding"
60,3,23,28 Apr 97,"The Piano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452089/cybill-3x23-the-piano"
61,3,24,05 May 97,"There Was an Old Woman...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452090/cybill-3x24-there-was-an-old-woman"
62,3,25,12 May 97,"Mother's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452091/cybill-3x25-mothers-day"
63,3,26,19 May 97,"Let's Stalk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452092/cybill-3x26-lets-stalk"
64,4,1,15 Sep 97,"Regarding Henry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452093/cybill-4x01-regarding-henry"
65,4,2,22 Sep 97,"The Love of Her Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452094/cybill-4x02-the-love-of-her-life"
66,4,3,29 Sep 97,"The Big, Flouncy Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452095/cybill-4x03-the-big-flouncy-thing"
67,4,4,06 Oct 97,"Some Like It Hot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452096/cybill-4x04-some-like-it-hot"
68,4,5,13 Oct 97,"Like Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452097/cybill-4x05-like-family"
69,4,6,20 Oct 97,"Earthquake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452098/cybill-4x06-earthquake"
70,4,7,27 Oct 97,"Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452099/cybill-4x07-halloween"
71,4,8,03 Nov 97,"Where's a Harpoon When You Need One?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452100/cybill-4x08-wheres-a-harpoon-when-you-need-one"
72,4,9,10 Nov 97,"How to Get a Head in Show Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452101/cybill-4x09-how-to-get-a-head-in-show-business"
73,4,10,17 Nov 97,"Grandbaby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452102/cybill-4x10-grandbaby"
74,4,11,01 Dec 97,"The Golden Years","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452103/cybill-4x11-the-golden-years"
75,4,12,08 Dec 97,"Show Me the Minnie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452104/cybill-4x12-show-me-the-minnie"
76,4,13,04 Mar 98,"Bakersfield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452105/cybill-4x13-bakersfield"
77,4,14,18 Mar 98,"Once, Twice, Three Times a Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452106/cybill-4x14-once-twice-three-times-a-lady"
78,4,15,18 Mar 98,"Cybill Sheridan's Day Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452107/cybill-4x15-cybill-sheridans-day-off"
79,4,16,25 Mar 98,"Fine is Not a Feeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452108/cybill-4x16-fine-is-not-a-feeling"
80,4,17,01 Apr 98,"Oh Brother!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452109/cybill-4x17-oh-brother"
81,4,18,07 Apr 98,"Whose Wife Am I, Anyway?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452110/cybill-4x18-whose-wife-am-i-anyway"
82,4,19,08 Jun 98,"Dream Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452111/cybill-4x19-dream-date"
83,4,20,15 Jun 98,"Farewell, My Sweet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452112/cybill-4x20-farewell-my-sweet"
84,4,21,22 Jun 98,"Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452113/cybill-4x21-daddy"
85,4,22,29 Jun 98,"Don Gianni","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452114/cybill-4x22-don-gianni"
86,4,23,06 Jul 98,"Cybill in the Morning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452115/cybill-4x23-cybill-in-the-morning"
87,4,24,13 Jul 98,"Ka-Boom!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452116/cybill-4x24-ka-boom"