number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 02,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72805/without-a-trace-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 02,"Birthday Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72806/without-a-trace-1x02-birthday-boy"
3,1,3,10 Oct 02,"He Saw, She Saw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72807/without-a-trace-1x03-he-saw-she-saw"
4,1,4,17 Oct 02,"Between the Cracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72808/without-a-trace-1x04-between-the-cracks"
5,1,5,24 Oct 02,"Suspect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72809/without-a-trace-1x05-suspect"
6,1,6,31 Oct 02,"Silent Partner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72810/without-a-trace-1x06-silent-partner"
7,1,7,07 Nov 02,"Snatch Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72811/without-a-trace-1x07-snatch-back"
8,1,8,14 Nov 02,"Little Big Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72812/without-a-trace-1x08-little-big-man"
9,1,9,21 Nov 02,"In Extremis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72813/without-a-trace-1x09-in-extremis"
10,1,10,12 Dec 02,"Midnight Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72814/without-a-trace-1x10-midnight-sun"
11,1,11,09 Jan 03,"Maple Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72815/without-a-trace-1x11-maple-street"
12,1,12,16 Jan 03,"Underground Railroad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72816/without-a-trace-1x12-underground-railroad"
13,1,13,30 Jan 03,"Hang On to Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72817/without-a-trace-1x13-hang-on-to-me"
14,1,14,06 Feb 03,"The Friendly Skies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72818/without-a-trace-1x14-the-friendly-skies"
15,1,15,20 Feb 03,"There Goes the Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72819/without-a-trace-1x15-there-goes-the-bride"
16,1,16,27 Feb 03,"Clare de Lune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72820/without-a-trace-1x16-clare-de-lune"
17,1,17,13 Mar 03,"Kam Li","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72821/without-a-trace-1x17-kam-li"
18,1,18,03 Apr 03,"The Source","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72822/without-a-trace-1x18-the-source"
19,1,19,10 Apr 03,"Victory for Humanity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72823/without-a-trace-1x19-victory-for-humanity"
20,1,20,24 Apr 03,"No Mas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72824/without-a-trace-1x20-no-mas"
21,1,21,01 May 03,"Are You Now Or Have You Ever Been?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72825/without-a-trace-1x21-are-you-now-or-have-you-ever-been"
22,1,22,08 May 03,"Fall Out (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72826/without-a-trace-1x22-fall-out-1"
23,1,23,15 May 03,"Fall Out (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72827/without-a-trace-1x23-fall-out-2"
24,2,1,25 Sep 03,"The Bus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72828/without-a-trace-2x01-the-bus"
25,2,2,02 Oct 03,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72829/without-a-trace-2x02-revelations"
26,2,3,09 Oct 03,"Confidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72830/without-a-trace-2x03-confidence"
27,2,4,23 Oct 03,"Prodigy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72831/without-a-trace-2x04-prodigy"
28,2,5,30 Oct 03,"Copycat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72832/without-a-trace-2x05-copycat"
29,2,6,06 Nov 03,"Our Sons and Daughters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72833/without-a-trace-2x06-our-sons-and-daughters"
30,2,7,13 Nov 03,"A Tree Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72834/without-a-trace-2x07-a-tree-falls"
31,2,8,20 Nov 03,"Trip Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72835/without-a-trace-2x08-trip-box"
32,2,9,11 Dec 03,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72836/without-a-trace-2x09-moving-on"
33,2,10,18 Dec 03,"Coming Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72837/without-a-trace-2x10-coming-home"
34,2,11,08 Jan 04,"Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72838/without-a-trace-2x11-exposure"
35,2,12,15 Jan 04,"Hawks and Handsaws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72839/without-a-trace-2x12-hawks-and-handsaws"
36,2,13,29 Jan 04,"Life Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72840/without-a-trace-2x13-life-rules"
37,2,14,05 Feb 04,"The Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72841/without-a-trace-2x14-the-line"
38,2,15,12 Feb 04,"Wannabe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72842/without-a-trace-2x15-wannabe"
39,2,16,19 Feb 04,"Risen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72843/without-a-trace-2x16-risen"
40,2,17,26 Feb 04,"Gung Ho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72844/without-a-trace-2x17-gung-ho"
41,2,18,11 Mar 04,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72845/without-a-trace-2x18-legacy"
42,2,19,01 Apr 04,"Doppelgänger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72846/without-a-trace-2x19-doppelganger"
43,2,20,15 Apr 04,"Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72847/without-a-trace-2x20-shadows"
44,2,21,29 Apr 04,"Two Families","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72848/without-a-trace-2x21-two-families"
45,2,22,06 May 04,"The Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72849/without-a-trace-2x22-the-season"
46,2,23,13 May 04,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72850/without-a-trace-2x23-lost-and-found"
47,2,24,20 May 04,"Bait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72851/without-a-trace-2x24-bait"
48,3,1,23 Sep 04,"In the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72852/without-a-trace-3x01-in-the-dark"
49,3,2,07 Oct 04,"Thou Shalt Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72853/without-a-trace-3x02-thou-shalt-not"
50,3,3,14 Oct 04,"Light Years","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72854/without-a-trace-3x03-light-years"
51,3,4,21 Oct 04,"Upstairs Downstairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72855/without-a-trace-3x04-upstairs-downstairs"
52,3,5,28 Oct 04,"American Goddess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72856/without-a-trace-3x05-american-goddess"
53,3,6,04 Nov 04,"Nickel and Dimed (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72857/without-a-trace-3x06-nickel-and-dimed-1"
54,3,7,11 Nov 04,"Nickel and Dimed (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72858/without-a-trace-3x07-nickel-and-dimed-2"
55,3,8,18 Nov 04,"Doppelgänger II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72859/without-a-trace-3x08-doppelganger-ii"
56,3,9,25 Nov 04,"Trials","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72860/without-a-trace-3x09-trials"
57,3,10,09 Dec 04,"Malone v. Malone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72861/without-a-trace-3x10-malone-v-malone"
58,3,11,06 Jan 05,"4.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72862/without-a-trace-3x11-40"
59,3,12,13 Jan 05,"Penitence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72863/without-a-trace-3x12-penitence"
60,3,13,03 Feb 05,"Volcano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72864/without-a-trace-3x13-volcano"
61,3,14,10 Feb 05,"Neither Rain Nor Sleet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72865/without-a-trace-3x14-neither-rain-nor-sleet"
62,3,15,17 Feb 05,"Party Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72866/without-a-trace-3x15-party-girl"
63,3,16,24 Feb 05,"Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72867/without-a-trace-3x16-manhunt"
64,3,17,10 Mar 05,"Lone Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72868/without-a-trace-3x17-lone-star"
65,3,18,31 Mar 05,"Transitions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72869/without-a-trace-3x18-transitions"
66,3,19,14 Apr 05,"Second Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72870/without-a-trace-3x19-second-sight"
67,3,20,04 May 05,"The Bogie Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72871/without-a-trace-3x20-the-bogie-man"
68,3,21,05 May 05,"Off the Tracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72872/without-a-trace-3x21-off-the-tracks"
69,3,22,12 May 05,"John Michaels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72873/without-a-trace-3x22-john-michaels"
70,3,23,19 May 05,"Endgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72874/without-a-trace-3x23-endgame"
71,4,1,29 Sep 05,"Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72875/without-a-trace-4x01-showdown"
72,4,2,06 Oct 05,"Safe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72876/without-a-trace-4x02-safe"
73,4,3,13 Oct 05,"From the Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72877/without-a-trace-4x03-from-the-ashes"
74,4,4,20 Oct 05,"Lost Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72878/without-a-trace-4x04-lost-time"
75,4,5,27 Oct 05,"Honor Bound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72879/without-a-trace-4x05-honor-bound"
76,4,6,03 Nov 05,"Viuda Negra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72880/without-a-trace-4x06-viuda-negra"
77,4,7,10 Nov 05,"The Innocents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72881/without-a-trace-4x07-the-innocents"
78,4,8,17 Nov 05,"A Day in the Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72882/without-a-trace-4x08-a-day-in-the-life"
79,4,9,24 Nov 05,"Freefall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72883/without-a-trace-4x09-freefall"
80,4,10,08 Dec 05,"When Darkness Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72884/without-a-trace-4x10-when-darkness-falls"
81,4,11,05 Jan 06,"Blood Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72885/without-a-trace-4x11-blood-out"
82,4,12,19 Jan 06,"Patient X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72886/without-a-trace-4x12-patient-x"
83,4,13,26 Jan 06,"Rage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72887/without-a-trace-4x13-rage"
84,4,14,02 Feb 06,"Odds or Evens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72888/without-a-trace-4x14-odds-or-evens"
85,4,15,09 Feb 06,"The Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72889/without-a-trace-4x15-the-stranger"
86,4,16,02 Mar 06,"The Little Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72890/without-a-trace-4x16-the-little-things"
87,4,17,09 Mar 06,"Check Your Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72891/without-a-trace-4x17-check-your-head"
88,4,18,30 Mar 06,"The Road Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72892/without-a-trace-4x18-the-road-home"
89,4,19,13 Apr 06,"Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72893/without-a-trace-4x19-expectations"
90,4,20,20 Apr 06,"More Than This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72894/without-a-trace-4x20-more-than-this"
91,4,21,27 Apr 06,"Shattered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72895/without-a-trace-4x21-shattered"
92,4,22,04 May 06,"Requiem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72896/without-a-trace-4x22-requiem"
93,4,23,11 May 06,"White Balance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72897/without-a-trace-4x23-white-balance"
94,4,24,18 May 06,"Crossroads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72898/without-a-trace-4x24-crossroads"
95,5,1,24 Sep 06,"Stolen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72899/without-a-trace-5x01-stolen"
96,5,2,01 Oct 06,"Candy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72900/without-a-trace-5x02-candy"
97,5,3,08 Oct 06,"911","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72901/without-a-trace-5x03-911"
98,5,4,15 Oct 06,"All for One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72902/without-a-trace-5x04-all-for-one"
99,5,5,22 Oct 06,"The Damage Done","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72903/without-a-trace-5x05-the-damage-done"
100,5,6,29 Oct 06,"The Calm Before","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72904/without-a-trace-5x06-the-calm-before"
101,5,7,05 Nov 06,"All the Sinners, Saints","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72905/without-a-trace-5x07-all-the-sinners-saints"
102,5,8,12 Nov 06,"Win Today","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72906/without-a-trace-5x08-win-today"
103,5,9,19 Nov 06,"Watch Over Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72907/without-a-trace-5x09-watch-over-me"
104,5,10,03 Dec 06,"The Thing with Feathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72908/without-a-trace-5x10-the-thing-with-feathers"
105,5,11,10 Dec 06,"Fade-Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72909/without-a-trace-5x11-fade-away"
106,5,12,07 Jan 07,"Tail Spin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72910/without-a-trace-5x12-tail-spin"
107,5,13,14 Jan 07,"Eating Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72911/without-a-trace-5x13-eating-away"
108,5,14,21 Jan 07,"Primed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72912/without-a-trace-5x14-primed"
109,5,15,18 Feb 07,"Desert Springs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72913/without-a-trace-5x15-desert-springs"
110,5,16,04 Mar 07,"Without You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72914/without-a-trace-5x16-without-you"
111,5,17,11 Mar 07,"Deep Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72915/without-a-trace-5x17-deep-water"
112,5,18,18 Mar 07,"Connections","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72916/without-a-trace-5x18-connections"
113,5,19,25 Mar 07,"At Rest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72917/without-a-trace-5x19-at-rest"
114,5,20,08 Apr 07,"Skin Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72918/without-a-trace-5x20-skin-deep"
115,5,21,15 Apr 07,"Crash and Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72919/without-a-trace-5x21-crash-and-burn"
116,5,22,29 Apr 07,"One and Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72920/without-a-trace-5x22-one-and-only"
117,5,23,06 May 07,"Two of Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72921/without-a-trace-5x23-two-of-us"
118,5,24,10 May 07,"The Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72922/without-a-trace-5x24-the-beginning"
119,6,1,27 Sep 07,"Lost Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72923/without-a-trace-6x01-lost-boy"
120,6,2,04 Oct 07,"Clean Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72924/without-a-trace-6x02-clean-up"
121,6,3,11 Oct 07,"Res Ipsa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72925/without-a-trace-6x03-res-ipsa"
122,6,4,25 Oct 07,"Baggage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72926/without-a-trace-6x04-baggage"
123,6,5,01 Nov 07,"Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72927/without-a-trace-6x05-run"
124,6,6,08 Nov 07,"Where & Why (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72928/without-a-trace-6x06-where-why-2"
125,6,7,15 Nov 07,"Absalom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72929/without-a-trace-6x07-absalom"
126,6,8,22 Nov 07,"Fight/Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72930/without-a-trace-6x08-fightflight"
127,6,9,06 Dec 07,"One Wrong Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72931/without-a-trace-6x09-one-wrong-move"
128,6,10,13 Dec 07,"Claus and Effect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72932/without-a-trace-6x10-claus-and-effect"
129,6,11,10 Jan 08,"4G","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72933/without-a-trace-6x11-4g"
130,6,12,17 Jan 08,"Article 32","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72934/without-a-trace-6x12-article-32"
131,6,13,03 Apr 08,"Hard Reset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72935/without-a-trace-6x13-hard-reset"
132,6,14,10 Apr 08,"A Bend in the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72936/without-a-trace-6x14-a-bend-in-the-road"
133,6,15,24 Apr 08,"Deja Vu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72937/without-a-trace-6x15-deja-vu"
134,6,16,01 May 08,"A Dollar and a Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72938/without-a-trace-6x16-a-dollar-and-a-dream"
135,6,17,08 May 08,"Driven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72939/without-a-trace-6x17-driven"
136,6,18,15 May 08,"Satellites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72940/without-a-trace-6x18-satellites"
137,7,1,23 Sep 08,"Closure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72941/without-a-trace-7x01-closure"
138,7,2,30 Sep 08,"22x42","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72942/without-a-trace-7x02-22x42"
139,7,3,14 Oct 08,"Last Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72943/without-a-trace-7x03-last-call"
140,7,4,21 Oct 08,"True / False","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72944/without-a-trace-7x04-true-false"
141,7,5,28 Oct 08,"Rise and Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72945/without-a-trace-7x05-rise-and-fall"
142,7,6,11 Nov 08,"Live to Regret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72946/without-a-trace-7x06-live-to-regret"
143,7,7,18 Nov 08,"Rewind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72947/without-a-trace-7x07-rewind"
144,7,8,25 Nov 08,"Better Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72948/without-a-trace-7x08-better-angels"
145,7,9,02 Dec 08,"Push Comes to Shove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72949/without-a-trace-7x09-push-comes-to-shove"
146,7,10,16 Dec 08,"Cloudy with a Change of Gettysburg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72950/without-a-trace-7x10-cloudy-with-a-change-of-gettysburg"
147,7,11,06 Jan 09,"Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72951/without-a-trace-7x11-wanted"
148,7,12,13 Jan 09,"Believe Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72952/without-a-trace-7x12-believe-me"
149,7,13,27 Jan 09,"Once Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72953/without-a-trace-7x13-once-lost"
150,7,14,03 Feb 09,"Friends and Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72954/without-a-trace-7x14-friends-and-neighbors"
151,7,15,10 Feb 09,"Chameleon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72955/without-a-trace-7x15-chameleon"
152,7,16,17 Feb 09,"Skeletons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72956/without-a-trace-7x16-skeletons"
153,7,17,17 Mar 09,"Voir Dire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72957/without-a-trace-7x17-voir-dire"
154,7,18,31 Mar 09,"Daylight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72958/without-a-trace-7x18-daylight"
155,7,19,07 Apr 09,"Heartbeats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72959/without-a-trace-7x19-heartbeats"
156,7,20,14 Apr 09,"Hard Landing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72960/without-a-trace-7x20-hard-landing"
157,7,21,28 Apr 09,"Labyrinths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72961/without-a-trace-7x21-labyrinths"
158,7,22,05 May 09,"Devotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72962/without-a-trace-7x22-devotion"
159,7,23,12 May 09,"True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72963/without-a-trace-7x23-true"
160,7,24,19 May 09,"Undertow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72964/without-a-trace-7x24-undertow"