number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Jul 94,"The Four Jacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449759/wycliffe-1x01-the-four-jacks"
2,1,2,30 Jul 94,"The Dead Flautist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449760/wycliffe-1x02-the-dead-flautist"
3,1,3,07 Aug 94,"The Scapegoat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449761/wycliffe-1x03-the-scapegoat"
4,1,4,14 Aug 94,"The Tangled Web","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449762/wycliffe-1x04-the-tangled-web"
5,1,5,21 Aug 94,"The Last Rites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449763/wycliffe-1x05-the-last-rites"
6,1,6,28 Aug 94,"Wycliffe and the Pea-Green Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449764/wycliffe-1x06-wycliffe-and-the-pea-green-boat"
7,2,1,18 Jun 95,"All for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449765/wycliffe-2x01-all-for-love"
8,2,2,25 Jun 95,"The Trojan Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449766/wycliffe-2x02-the-trojan-horse"
9,2,3,02 Jul 95,"Charades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449767/wycliffe-2x03-charades"
10,2,4,09 Jul 95,"Lost Contact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449768/wycliffe-2x04-lost-contact"
11,2,5,16 Jul 95,"Four and Twenty Blackbirds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449769/wycliffe-2x05-four-and-twenty-blackbirds"
12,2,6,23 Jul 95,"Happy Families","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449770/wycliffe-2x06-happy-families"
13,2,7,30 Jul 95,"Wild Oats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449772/wycliffe-2x07-wild-oats"
14,2,8,06 Aug 95,"Breaking Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449773/wycliffe-2x08-breaking-point"
15,3,1,09 Jun 96,"Dead on Arrival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449774/wycliffe-3x01-dead-on-arrival"
16,3,2,16 Jun 96,"Number of the Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449775/wycliffe-3x02-number-of-the-beast"
17,3,3,07 Jul 96,"Slave of Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449776/wycliffe-3x03-slave-of-duty"
18,3,4,14 Jul 96,"Total Loss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449777/wycliffe-3x04-total-loss"
19,3,5,21 Jul 96,"Crazy for You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449778/wycliffe-3x05-crazy-for-you"
20,3,6,28 Jul 96,"Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449779/wycliffe-3x06-faith"
21,3,7,04 Aug 96,"Last Judgement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449780/wycliffe-3x07-last-judgement"
22,3,8,11 Aug 96,"Old Habits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449781/wycliffe-3x08-old-habits"
23,4,1,29 Jun 97,"Strangers Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449782/wycliffe-4x01-strangers-home"
24,4,2,06 Jul 97,"Close to Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449783/wycliffe-4x02-close-to-home"
25,4,3,13 Jul 97,"On Account","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449784/wycliffe-4x03-on-account"
26,4,4,20 Jul 97,"Lone Voyager","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449785/wycliffe-4x04-lone-voyager"
27,4,5,17 Jul 97,"Seen a Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449786/wycliffe-4x05-seen-a-ghost"
28,4,6,03 Aug 97,"Bad Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449787/wycliffe-4x06-bad-blood"
29,4,7,10 Aug 97,"To Sup with the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449788/wycliffe-4x07-to-sup-with-the-devil"
30,4,8,17 Aug 97,"Old Crimes, New Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449789/wycliffe-4x08-old-crimes-new-times"
31,5,1,17 May 98,"On Offer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449790/wycliffe-5x01-on-offer"
32,5,2,24 May 98,"Time Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449791/wycliffe-5x02-time-out"
33,5,3,31 May 98,"Standing Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449792/wycliffe-5x03-standing-stone"
34,5,4,07 Jun 98,"Feeding the Rat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449793/wycliffe-5x04-feeding-the-rat"
35,5,5,21 Jun 98,"Scope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449794/wycliffe-5x05-scope"
36,5,6,05 Jul 98,"Land's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449795/wycliffe-5x06-lands-end"
S01,1,0,07 Aug 93,"Wycliffe and the Cycle of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691185/wycliffe-s01-special-wycliffe-and-the-cycle-of-death"
S05,5,0,27 Dec 97,"Dance of the Scorpions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692769/wycliffe-s05-special-dance-of-the-scorpions"