number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Oct 07,"Crazy Ten Minute Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72443/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x01-crazy-ten-minute-sale"
2,1,2,19 Oct 07,"First Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72444/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x02-first-kiss"
3,1,3,26 Oct 07,"I Almost Drowned In A Chocolate Fountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72445/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x03-i-almost-drowned-in-a-chocolate-fountain"
4,1,4,02 Nov 07,"New Employee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72446/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x04-new-employee"
5,1,5,09 Nov 07,"Disenchanted Evening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72447/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x05-disenchanted-evening"
6,1,6,10 Nov 07,"You Can't Always Get What You Carpet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72448/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x06-you-cant-always-get-what-you-carpet"
7,1,7,16 Nov 07,"Alex's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72449/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x07-alexs-choice"
8,1,8,30 Nov 07,"Curb Your Dragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72450/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x08-curb-your-dragon"
9,1,9,14 Dec 07,"Movies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72451/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x09-movies"
10,1,10,06 Jan 08,"Pop Me And We Both Go Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72452/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x10-pop-me-and-we-both-go-down"
11,1,11,10 Feb 08,"Potion Commotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72453/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x11-potion-commotion"
12,1,12,09 Mar 08,"Justin's Little Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72454/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x12-justins-little-sister"
13,1,13,06 Apr 08,"Wizard School (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72455/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x13-wizard-school-1"
14,1,14,06 Apr 08,"Wizard School (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72456/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x14-wizard-school-2"
15,1,15,18 May 08,"The Supernatural","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72457/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x15-the-supernatural"
16,1,16,15 Jun 08,"Alex In The Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72458/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x16-alex-in-the-middle"
17,1,17,29 Jun 08,"Report Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72459/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x17-report-card"
18,1,18,06 Jul 08,"Credit Check","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72460/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x18-credit-check"
19,1,19,20 Jul 08,"Alex's Spring Fling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72461/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x19-alexs-spring-fling"
20,1,20,10 Aug 08,"Quinceanera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72462/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x20-quinceanera"
21,1,21,31 Aug 08,"Art Museum Piece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72463/wizards-of-waverly-place-1x21-art-museum-piece"
22,2,1,12 Sep 08,"Smarty Pants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72464/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x01-smarty-pants"
23,2,2,21 Sep 08,"Beware Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72465/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x02-beware-wolf"
24,2,3,05 Oct 08,"Graphic Novel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72466/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x03-graphic-novel"
25,2,4,12 Oct 08,"Racing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72467/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x04-racing"
26,2,5,19 Oct 08,"Alex's Brother, Maximan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72468/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x05-alexs-brother-maximan"
27,2,6,26 Oct 08,"Saving WizTech (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72469/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x06-saving-wiztech-1"
28,2,7,26 Oct 08,"Saving WizTech (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72470/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x07-saving-wiztech-2"
29,2,8,23 Nov 08,"Harper Knows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72471/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x08-harper-knows"
30,2,9,07 Dec 08,"Taxi Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72472/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x09-taxi-dance"
31,2,10,14 Dec 08,"Baby Cupid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72473/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x10-baby-cupid"
32,2,11,31 Dec 08,"Make It Happen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72474/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x11-make-it-happen"
33,2,12,25 Jan 09,"Fairy Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72475/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x12-fairy-tale"
34,2,13,15 Feb 09,"Fashion Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72476/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x13-fashion-week"
35,2,14,16 Feb 09,"Helping Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72477/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x14-helping-hand"
36,2,15,01 Mar 09,"Art Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72478/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x15-art-teacher"
37,2,16,15 Mar 09,"Future Harper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72479/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x16-future-harper"
38,2,17,05 Apr 09,"Alex Does Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72480/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x17-alex-does-good"
39,2,18,12 Apr 09,"Hugh's Not Normous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72481/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x18-hughs-not-normous"
40,2,19,19 Apr 09,"Don't Rain on Justin's Parade - Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72482/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x19-dont-rain-on-justins-parade-earth"
41,2,20,26 Apr 09,"Family Game Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72483/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x20-family-game-night"
42,2,21,02 May 09,"Justin's New Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72484/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x21-justins-new-girlfriend"
43,2,22,29 May 09,"My Tutor, Tutor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72485/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x22-my-tutor-tutor"
44,2,23,26 Jun 09,"Paint by Committee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72486/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x23-paint-by-committee"
45,2,24,10 Jul 09,"Wizard For a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72487/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x24-wizard-for-a-day"
46,2,25,17 Jul 09,"Cast-Away (To Another Show)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72488/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x25-cast-away-to-another-show"
47,2,26,24 Jul 09,"Wizards vs. Vampires on Waverly Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72489/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x26-wizards-vs-vampires-on-waverly-place"
48,2,27,31 Jul 09,"Wizards vs. Vampires: Tasty Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72490/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x27-wizards-vs-vampires-tasty-bites"
49,2,28,07 Aug 09,"Wizards vs. Vampires: Dream Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72491/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x28-wizards-vs-vampires-dream-date"
50,2,29,08 Aug 09,"Wizards & Vampires vs. Zombies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72492/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x29-wizards-vampires-vs-zombies"
51,2,30,21 Aug 09,"Retest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72493/wizards-of-waverly-place-2x30-retest"
52,3,1,09 Oct 09,"Franken Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72494/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x01-franken-girl"
53,3,2,16 Oct 09,"Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72495/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x02-halloween"
54,3,3,23 Oct 09,"Monster Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72496/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x03-monster-hunter"
55,3,4,30 Oct 09,"Three Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72497/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x04-three-monsters"
56,3,5,06 Nov 09,"Night at the Lazerama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72498/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x05-night-at-the-lazerama"
57,3,6,20 Nov 09,"Doll House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72499/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x06-doll-house"
58,3,7,04 Dec 09,"Marathoner Helper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72500/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x07-marathoner-helper"
59,3,8,15 Jan 10,"Alex Charms A Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72501/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x08-alex-charms-a-boy"
60,3,9,22 Jan 10,"Wizards vs. Werewolves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72502/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x09-wizards-vs-werewolves"
61,3,10,26 Feb 10,"Positive Alex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72503/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x10-positive-alex"
62,3,11,19 Mar 10,"Detention Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72504/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x11-detention-election"
63,3,12,16 Apr 10,"Dude Looks Like Shakira","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72505/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x12-dude-looks-like-shakira"
64,3,13,30 Apr 10,"Eat to the Beat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72506/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x13-eat-to-the-beat"
65,3,14,30 Apr 10,"Third Wheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72507/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x14-third-wheel"
66,3,15,07 May 10,"The Good, The Bad, and the Alex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72508/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x15-the-good-the-bad-and-the-alex"
67,3,16,14 May 10,"Western Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72509/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x16-western-show"
68,3,17,21 May 10,"Alex's Logo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72510/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x17-alexs-logo"
69,3,18,04 Jun 10,"Dad's Buggin' Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72511/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x18-dads-buggin-out"
70,3,19,11 Jun 10,"Max's Secret Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72512/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x19-maxs-secret-girlfriend"
71,3,20,02 Jul 10,"Alex Russo, Matchmaker?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72513/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x20-alex-russo-matchmaker"
72,3,21,16 Jul 10,"Delinquent Justin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72514/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x21-delinquent-justin"
73,3,22,23 Jul 10,"Captain Jim Bob Sherwood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72515/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x22-captain-jim-bob-sherwood"
74,3,23,30 Jul 10,"Wizards vs. Finkles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72516/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x23-wizards-vs-finkles"
75,3,24,20 Aug 10,"All About You-Niverse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72517/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x24-all-about-you-niverse"
76,3,25,27 Aug 10,"Uncle Ernesto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72518/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x25-uncle-ernesto"
77,3,26,10 Sep 10,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72519/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x26-moving-on"
78,3,27,01 Oct 10,"Alex Saves Mason","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72520/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x27-alex-saves-mason"
79,3,28,15 Oct 10,"Wizards Exposed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72521/wizards-of-waverly-place-3x28-wizards-exposed"
80,4,1,12 Nov 10,"Alex Tells the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72522/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x01-alex-tells-the-world"
81,4,2,27 Nov 10,"Alex Gives Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72523/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x02-alex-gives-up"
82,4,3,10 Dec 10,"Lucky Charmed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72524/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x03-lucky-charmed"
83,4,4,17 Dec 10,"Journey to the Center of Mason","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72525/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x04-journey-to-the-center-of-mason"
84,4,5,07 Jan 11,"Three Maxes and a Little Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72526/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x05-three-maxes-and-a-little-lady"
85,4,6,21 Jan 11,"Daddy's Little Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72527/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x06-daddys-little-girl"
86,4,7,04 Feb 11,"Everything's Rosie for Justin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72528/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x07-everythings-rosie-for-justin"
87,4,8,11 Feb 11,"Dancing with Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72529/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x08-dancing-with-angels"
88,4,9,18 Feb 11,"Wizards vs. Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72530/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x09-wizards-vs-angels"
89,4,10,11 Mar 11,"Back to Max","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72531/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x10-back-to-max"
90,4,11,08 Apr 11,"Zeke Finds Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72532/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x11-zeke-finds-out"
91,4,12,13 May 11,"Magic Unmasked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72533/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x12-magic-unmasked"
92,4,13,17 Jun 11,"Meet the Werewolves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72534/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x13-meet-the-werewolves"
93,4,14,24 Jun 11,"Beast Tamer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72535/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x14-beast-tamer"
94,4,15,08 Jul 11,"Wizard of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72536/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x15-wizard-of-the-year"
95,4,16,24 Jul 11,"Misfortune at the Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72537/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x16-misfortune-at-the-beach"
96,4,17,19 Aug 11,"Wizards vs. Asteroid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72538/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x17-wizards-vs-asteroid"
97,4,18,26 Aug 11,"Justin's Back In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72539/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x18-justins-back-in"
98,4,19,16 Sep 11,"Alex the Puppetmaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72540/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x19-alex-the-puppetmaster"
99,4,20,30 Sep 11,"My Two Harpers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72541/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x20-my-two-harpers"
100,4,21,07 Oct 11,"Wizards of Apartment 13B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72542/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x21-wizards-of-apartment-13b"
101,4,22,14 Oct 11,"Ghost Roommate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72543/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x22-ghost-roommate"
102,4,23,21 Oct 11,"Get Along, Little Zombie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72544/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x23-get-along-little-zombie"
103,4,24,28 Oct 11,"Wizards vs. Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72545/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x24-wizards-vs-everything"
104,4,25,04 Nov 11,"Rock Around the Clock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72546/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x25-rock-around-the-clock"
105,4,26,18 Nov 11,"Harperella","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72547/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x26-harperella"
106,4,27,06 Jan 12,"Who Will Be The Family Wizard?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72548/wizards-of-waverly-place-4x27-who-will-be-the-family-wizard"
S02,2,0,28 Aug 09,"Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72549/wizards-of-waverly-place-s02-special-wizards-of-waverly-place-the-movie"
S04,4,0,15 Mar 13,"The Wizards Return: Alex vs. Alex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72550/wizards-of-waverly-place-s04-special-the-wizards-return-alex-vs-alex"