number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Sep 91,"Leader of the Pack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445348/2point4-children-1x01-leader-of-the-pack"
2,1,2,10 Sep 91,"Saturday Night and Sunday Morning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445349/2point4-children-1x02-saturday-night-and-sunday-morning"
3,1,3,17 Sep 91,"When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Go Shopping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445350/2point4-children-1x03-when-the-going-gets-tough-the-tough-go-shopping"
4,1,4,24 Sep 91,"Love and Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445351/2point4-children-1x04-love-and-marriage"
5,1,5,01 Oct 91,"Dirty Bowling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445352/2point4-children-1x05-dirty-bowling"
6,1,6,08 Oct 91,"Young at Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445353/2point4-children-1x06-young-at-heart"
7,2,1,15 Sep 92,"I'm Going Slightly Mad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445354/2point4-children-2x01-im-going-slightly-mad"
8,2,2,22 Sep 92,"Bedtime for Bonzo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445355/2point4-children-2x02-bedtime-for-bonzo"
9,2,3,29 Sep 92,"One Night in Bangkok","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445356/2point4-children-2x03-one-night-in-bangkok"
10,2,4,06 Oct 92,"Hormones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445357/2point4-children-2x04-hormones"
11,2,5,13 Oct 92,"The Skeleton in the Cupboard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445358/2point4-children-2x05-the-skeleton-in-the-cupboard"
12,2,6,20 Oct 92,"Bird on a Wire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445359/2point4-children-2x06-bird-on-a-wire"
13,2,7,27 Oct 92,"Thank Your Lucky Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445360/2point4-children-2x07-thank-your-lucky-stars"
14,2,8,22 Dec 92,"Misery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445361/2point4-children-2x08-misery"
15,3,1,07 Sep 93,"The Secret Diary of David Porter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445362/2point4-children-3x01-the-secret-diary-of-david-porter"
16,3,2,14 Sep 93,"When the Children Are Asleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445363/2point4-children-3x02-when-the-children-are-asleep"
17,3,3,21 Sep 93,"Badger's Bend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445364/2point4-children-3x03-badgers-bend"
18,3,4,28 Sep 93,"Women on the Edge of a Nervous Breakdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445365/2point4-children-3x04-women-on-the-edge-of-a-nervous-breakdown"
19,3,5,05 Oct 93,"Beam Me Up, Scotty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445366/2point4-children-3x05-beam-me-up-scotty"
20,3,6,12 Oct 93,"Whoopee, We're All Going to Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445367/2point4-children-3x06-whoopee-were-all-going-to-die"
21,3,7,20 Dec 93,"Babes in the Wood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445368/2point4-children-3x07-babes-in-the-wood"
22,4,1,05 Sep 94,"The Parent Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445369/2point4-children-4x01-the-parent-trap"
23,4,2,12 Sep 94,"Family Plot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445370/2point4-children-4x02-family-plot"
24,4,3,19 Sep 94,"Fortuoisty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445371/2point4-children-4x03-fortuoisty"
25,4,4,26 Sep 94,"Curiosity Killed the Cat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445372/2point4-children-4x04-curiosity-killed-the-cat"
26,4,5,03 Oct 94,"Frenzy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445373/2point4-children-4x05-frenzy"
27,4,6,10 Oct 94,"You Only Live Twice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445374/2point4-children-4x06-you-only-live-twice"
28,4,7,26 Dec 94,"Relax-ay-voo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445375/2point4-children-4x07-relax-ay-voo"
29,5,1,02 Oct 95,"Greed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445376/2point4-children-5x01-greed"
30,5,2,09 Oct 95,"We'd Like to Know a Little Bit About You for Our Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445377/2point4-children-5x02-wed-like-to-know-a-little-bit-about-you-for-our-files"
31,5,3,16 Oct 95,"The Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445378/2point4-children-5x03-the-deep"
32,5,4,23 Oct 95,"Mayday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445379/2point4-children-5x04-mayday"
33,5,5,30 Oct 95,"Seven Dials","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445380/2point4-children-5x05-seven-dials"
34,5,6,06 Nov 95,"The Truth is Out There","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445381/2point4-children-5x06-the-truth-is-out-there"
35,5,7,24 Dec 95,"Porky's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445382/2point4-children-5x07-porkys"
36,6,1,14 Nov 96,"Dog Day Afternoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445383/2point4-children-6x01-dog-day-afternoon"
37,6,2,21 Nov 96,"The Lady Vanishes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445384/2point4-children-6x02-the-lady-vanishes"
38,6,3,28 Nov 96,"Vertigo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445385/2point4-children-6x03-vertigo"
39,6,4,05 Dec 96,"The Trouble with Harry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445386/2point4-children-6x04-the-trouble-with-harry"
40,6,5,12 Dec 96,"The Man Who Knew Too Much","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445387/2point4-children-6x05-the-man-who-knew-too-much"
41,6,6,19 Dec 96,"The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445388/2point4-children-6x06-the-lion-the-witch-and-the-wardrobe"
42,6,7,20 Dec 96,"And Now the Screaming Starts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445389/2point4-children-6x07-and-now-the-screaming-starts"
43,6,8,26 Dec 96,"Two Years Before the Mast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445390/2point4-children-6x08-two-years-before-the-mast"
44,7,1,26 Feb 98,"Perfect Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445391/2point4-children-7x01-perfect-day"
45,7,2,05 Mar 98,"When Saturday Comes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445392/2point4-children-7x02-when-saturday-comes"
46,7,3,12 Mar 98,"Malcolm X","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445393/2point4-children-7x03-malcolm-x"
47,7,4,19 Mar 98,"The Sweet Hereafter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445394/2point4-children-7x04-the-sweet-hereafter"
48,7,5,26 Mar 98,"When Did You Last See Your Father?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445395/2point4-children-7x05-when-did-you-last-see-your-father"
49,7,6,02 Apr 98,"The Italian Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445396/2point4-children-7x06-the-italian-job"
50,7,7,09 Apr 98,"The Heart Has Its Reasons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445397/2point4-children-7x07-the-heart-has-its-reasons"
51,8,1,16 Nov 99,"Fame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445398/2point4-children-8x01-fame"
52,8,2,23 Nov 99,"Enter the Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445399/2point4-children-8x02-enter-the-dragon"
53,8,3,30 Nov 99,"Sticky Fingers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445400/2point4-children-8x03-sticky-fingers"
54,8,4,07 Dec 99,"After the Fox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445401/2point4-children-8x04-after-the-fox"
55,8,5,14 Dec 99,"Carry on Screaming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445402/2point4-children-8x05-carry-on-screaming"
56,8,6,30 Dec 99,"The Millennium Experience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445403/2point4-children-8x06-the-millennium-experience"