number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Sep 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71009/ugly-betty-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Oct 06,"The Box and the Bunny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71010/ugly-betty-1x02-the-box-and-the-bunny"
3,1,3,12 Oct 06,"Queens for a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71011/ugly-betty-1x03-queens-for-a-day"
4,1,4,19 Oct 06,"Fey's Sleigh Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71012/ugly-betty-1x04-feys-sleigh-ride"
5,1,5,26 Oct 06,"The Lyin', the Watch, and the Wardrobe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71013/ugly-betty-1x05-the-lyin-the-watch-and-the-wardrobe"
6,1,6,02 Nov 06,"Trust, Lust, and Must","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71014/ugly-betty-1x06-trust-lust-and-must"
7,1,7,09 Nov 06,"After Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71015/ugly-betty-1x07-after-hours"
8,1,8,16 Nov 06,"Four Thanksgivings and a Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71016/ugly-betty-1x08-four-thanksgivings-and-a-funeral"
9,1,9,23 Nov 06,"Lose the Boss?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71017/ugly-betty-1x09-lose-the-boss"
10,1,10,30 Nov 06,"Fake Plastic Snow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71018/ugly-betty-1x10-fake-plastic-snow"
11,1,11,04 Jan 07,"Swag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71019/ugly-betty-1x11-swag"
12,1,12,11 Jan 07,"Sofia's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71020/ugly-betty-1x12-sofias-choice"
13,1,13,18 Jan 07,"In or Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71021/ugly-betty-1x13-in-or-out"
14,1,14,01 Feb 07,"I'm Coming Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71022/ugly-betty-1x14-im-coming-out"
15,1,15,08 Feb 07,"Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71023/ugly-betty-1x15-brothers"
16,1,16,15 Feb 07,"Derailed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71024/ugly-betty-1x16-derailed"
17,1,17,15 Mar 07,"Icing on the Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71025/ugly-betty-1x17-icing-on-the-cake"
18,1,18,22 Mar 07,"Don't Ask, Don't Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71026/ugly-betty-1x18-dont-ask-dont-tell"
19,1,19,19 Apr 07,"Punch Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71027/ugly-betty-1x19-punch-out"
20,1,20,26 Apr 07,"Petra-gate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71028/ugly-betty-1x20-petra-gate"
21,1,21,03 May 07,"Secretaries Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71029/ugly-betty-1x21-secretaries-day"
22,1,22,10 May 07,"A Tree Grows In Guadalajara","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71030/ugly-betty-1x22-a-tree-grows-in-guadalajara"
23,1,23,17 May 07,"East Side Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71031/ugly-betty-1x23-east-side-story"
24,2,1,27 Sep 07,"How Betty Got Her Grieve Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71032/ugly-betty-2x01-how-betty-got-her-grieve-back"
25,2,2,04 Oct 07,"Family/Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71033/ugly-betty-2x02-familyaffair"
26,2,3,11 Oct 07,"Betty's Wait Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71034/ugly-betty-2x03-bettys-wait-problem"
27,2,4,18 Oct 07,"Grin and Bear It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71035/ugly-betty-2x04-grin-and-bear-it"
28,2,5,25 Oct 07,"A League of Their Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71036/ugly-betty-2x05-a-league-of-their-own"
29,2,6,01 Nov 07,"Something Wicked This Way Comes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71037/ugly-betty-2x06-something-wicked-this-way-comes"
30,2,7,08 Nov 07,"A Nice Day for a Posh Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71038/ugly-betty-2x07-a-nice-day-for-a-posh-wedding"
31,2,8,15 Nov 07,"I See Me, I.C.U.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71039/ugly-betty-2x08-i-see-me-icu"
32,2,9,22 Nov 07,"Giving Up the Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71040/ugly-betty-2x09-giving-up-the-ghost"
33,2,10,06 Dec 07,"Bananas for Betty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71041/ugly-betty-2x10-bananas-for-betty"
34,2,11,10 Jan 08,"Zero Worship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71042/ugly-betty-2x11-zero-worship"
35,2,12,17 Jan 08,"Odor in the Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71043/ugly-betty-2x12-odor-in-the-court"
36,2,13,24 Jan 08,"A Thousand Words by Friday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71044/ugly-betty-2x13-a-thousand-words-by-friday"
37,2,14,24 Apr 08,"Twenty-Four Candles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71045/ugly-betty-2x14-twenty-four-candles"
38,2,15,01 May 08,"Burning Questions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71046/ugly-betty-2x15-burning-questions"
39,2,16,08 May 08,"Betty's Baby Bump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71047/ugly-betty-2x16-bettys-baby-bump"
40,2,17,15 May 08,"The Kids Are Alright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71048/ugly-betty-2x17-the-kids-are-alright"
41,2,18,22 May 08,"Jump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71049/ugly-betty-2x18-jump"
42,3,1,25 Sep 08,"The Manhattan Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71050/ugly-betty-3x01-the-manhattan-project"
43,3,2,02 Oct 08,"Filing for the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71051/ugly-betty-3x02-filing-for-the-enemy"
44,3,3,09 Oct 08,"Crimes of Fashion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71052/ugly-betty-3x03-crimes-of-fashion"
45,3,4,16 Oct 08,"Betty Suarez Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71053/ugly-betty-3x04-betty-suarez-land"
46,3,5,23 Oct 08,"Granny Pants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71054/ugly-betty-3x05-granny-pants"
47,3,6,30 Oct 08,"Ugly Berry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71055/ugly-betty-3x06-ugly-berry"
48,3,7,06 Nov 08,"Crush'd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71056/ugly-betty-3x07-crushd"
49,3,8,13 Nov 08,"Tornado Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71057/ugly-betty-3x08-tornado-girl"
50,3,9,20 Nov 08,"When Betty Met YETI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71058/ugly-betty-3x09-when-betty-met-yeti"
51,3,10,04 Dec 08,"Bad Amanda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71059/ugly-betty-3x10-bad-amanda"
52,3,11,08 Jan 09,"Dress for Success","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71060/ugly-betty-3x11-dress-for-success"
53,3,12,22 Jan 09,"Sisters on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71061/ugly-betty-3x12-sisters-on-the-verge-of-a-nervous-breakdown"
54,3,13,05 Feb 09,"Kissed Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71062/ugly-betty-3x13-kissed-off"
55,3,14,12 Feb 09,"The Courtship of Betty's Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71063/ugly-betty-3x14-the-courtship-of-bettys-father"
56,3,15,19 Feb 09,"There's No Place Like Mode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71064/ugly-betty-3x15-theres-no-place-like-mode"
57,3,16,26 Feb 09,"Things Fall Apart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71065/ugly-betty-3x16-things-fall-apart"
58,3,17,05 Mar 09,"Sugar Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71066/ugly-betty-3x17-sugar-daddy"
59,3,18,12 Mar 09,"A Mother Of A Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71067/ugly-betty-3x18-a-mother-of-a-problem"
60,3,19,19 Mar 09,"The Sex Issue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71068/ugly-betty-3x19-the-sex-issue"
61,3,20,30 Apr 09,"Rabbit Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71069/ugly-betty-3x20-rabbit-test"
62,3,21,07 May 09,"The Born Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71070/ugly-betty-3x21-the-born-identity"
63,3,22,14 May 09,"In the Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71071/ugly-betty-3x22-in-the-stars"
64,3,23,21 May 09,"Curveball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71072/ugly-betty-3x23-curveball"
65,3,24,21 May 09,"The Fall Issue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71073/ugly-betty-3x24-the-fall-issue"
66,4,1,16 Oct 09,"The Butterfly Effect (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71074/ugly-betty-4x01-the-butterfly-effect-1"
67,4,2,16 Oct 09,"The Butterfly Effect (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71075/ugly-betty-4x02-the-butterfly-effect-2"
68,4,3,23 Oct 09,"Blue on Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71076/ugly-betty-4x03-blue-on-blue"
69,4,4,30 Oct 09,"The Wiener, The Bun and The Boob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71077/ugly-betty-4x04-the-wiener-the-bun-and-the-boob"
70,4,5,06 Nov 09,"Plus None","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71078/ugly-betty-4x05-plus-none"
71,4,6,13 Nov 09,"Backseat Betty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71079/ugly-betty-4x06-backseat-betty"
72,4,7,27 Nov 09,"Level (7) With Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71080/ugly-betty-4x07-level-7-with-me"
73,4,8,04 Dec 09,"The Bahamas Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71081/ugly-betty-4x08-the-bahamas-triangle"
74,4,9,11 Dec 09,"Be-Shure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71082/ugly-betty-4x09-be-shure"
75,4,10,06 Jan 10,"The Passion of the Betty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71083/ugly-betty-4x10-the-passion-of-the-betty"
76,4,11,13 Jan 10,"Back in Her Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71084/ugly-betty-4x11-back-in-her-place"
77,4,12,20 Jan 10,"Blackout!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71085/ugly-betty-4x12-blackout"
78,4,13,03 Feb 10,"Chica and the Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71086/ugly-betty-4x13-chica-and-the-man"
79,4,14,10 Feb 10,"Smokin' Hot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71087/ugly-betty-4x14-smokin-hot"
80,4,15,10 Mar 10,"Fire and Nice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71088/ugly-betty-4x15-fire-and-nice"
81,4,16,17 Mar 10,"All the World's a Stage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71089/ugly-betty-4x16-all-the-worlds-a-stage"
82,4,17,24 Mar 10,"Million Dollar Smile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71090/ugly-betty-4x17-million-dollar-smile"
83,4,18,31 Mar 10,"London Calling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71091/ugly-betty-4x18-london-calling"
84,4,19,07 Apr 10,"The Past Presents the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71092/ugly-betty-4x19-the-past-presents-the-future"
85,4,20,14 Apr 10,"Hello Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71093/ugly-betty-4x20-hello-goodbye"
S01,1,0,12 Apr 07,"The Beautiful World of Ugly Betty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71094/ugly-betty-s01-special-the-beautiful-world-of-ugly-betty"