number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Aug 92,"Beauty and the Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439240/martin-1x01-beauty-and-the-beast"
2,1,2,03 Sep 92,"The Gift Rapper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439241/martin-1x02-the-gift-rapper"
3,1,3,10 Sep 92,"Things I Did for Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439242/martin-1x03-things-i-did-for-love"
4,1,4,17 Sep 92,"Boyz 'R Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439243/martin-1x04-boyz-r-us"
5,1,5,24 Sep 92,"Dead Men Don't Flush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439244/martin-1x05-dead-men-dont-flush"
6,1,6,01 Oct 92,"Forever Sheneneh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439245/martin-1x06-forever-sheneneh"
7,1,7,08 Oct 92,"The Parents Are Coming, the Parents Are Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439246/martin-1x07-the-parents-are-coming-the-parents-are-coming"
8,1,8,15 Oct 92,"Woman with a Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439247/martin-1x08-woman-with-a-past"
9,1,9,22 Oct 92,"Baby, It's Cole'd in Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439248/martin-1x09-baby-its-coled-in-here"
10,1,10,29 Oct 92,"The Night He Came Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439249/martin-1x10-the-night-he-came-home"
11,1,11,05 Nov 92,"The Great Payne Robbery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439250/martin-1x11-the-great-payne-robbery"
12,1,12,12 Nov 92,"Three Men and a Mouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439251/martin-1x12-three-men-and-a-mouse"
13,1,13,19 Nov 92,"Radio Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439252/martin-1x13-radio-days"
14,1,14,03 Dec 92,"I've Got a Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439253/martin-1x14-ive-got-a-secret"
15,1,15,17 Dec 92,"I Saw Gina Kissing Santa Claus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439254/martin-1x15-i-saw-gina-kissing-santa-claus"
16,1,16,14 Jan 93,"Do the Fight Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439255/martin-1x16-do-the-fight-thing"
17,1,17,21 Jan 93,"Blackboard Jungle Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439256/martin-1x17-blackboard-jungle-fever"
18,1,18,11 Feb 93,"Break Up (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439257/martin-1x18-break-up-1"
19,1,19,11 Feb 93,"Break Up (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439258/martin-1x19-break-up-2"
20,1,20,18 Feb 93,"Break Up (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439259/martin-1x20-break-up-3"
21,1,21,25 Feb 93,"I'm Not Your Superwoman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439260/martin-1x21-im-not-your-superwoman"
22,1,22,18 Mar 93,"Credit Card Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439261/martin-1x22-credit-card-blues"
23,1,23,01 Apr 93,"Jerome's in the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439262/martin-1x23-jeromes-in-the-house"
24,1,24,22 Apr 93,"Your Arms Are Too Short to Box with Martin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439263/martin-1x24-your-arms-are-too-short-to-box-with-martin"
25,1,25,29 Apr 93,"Variety Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439264/martin-1x25-variety-show"
26,1,26,06 May 93,"Baby You Can Drive My Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439265/martin-1x26-baby-you-can-drive-my-car"
27,1,27,13 May 93,"Checks, Lies, and Videotape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439266/martin-1x27-checks-lies-and-videotape"
28,2,1,22 Aug 93,"Do You Remember the Time?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439267/martin-2x01-do-you-remember-the-time"
29,2,2,29 Aug 93,"Really, Gina Is Not My Lover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439268/martin-2x02-really-gina-is-not-my-lover"
30,2,3,05 Sep 93,"Got To Be There","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439269/martin-2x03-got-to-be-there"
31,2,4,12 Sep 93,"Beat It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439270/martin-2x04-beat-it"
32,2,5,19 Sep 93,"Baby, It's You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439271/martin-2x05-baby-its-you"
33,2,6,26 Sep 93,"Workin' Day & Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439272/martin-2x06-workin-day-night"
34,2,7,03 Oct 93,"Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439273/martin-2x07-control"
35,2,8,10 Oct 93,"You've Got a Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439274/martin-2x08-youve-got-a-friend"
36,2,9,17 Oct 93,"To Kill a Talking Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439275/martin-2x09-to-kill-a-talking-bird"
37,2,10,24 Oct 93,"Fat Like Dat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439276/martin-2x10-fat-like-dat"
38,2,11,07 Nov 93,"Hollywood Swinging (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439277/martin-2x11-hollywood-swinging-1"
39,2,12,14 Nov 93,"Hollywood Swinging (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439278/martin-2x12-hollywood-swinging-2"
40,2,13,21 Nov 93,"Thanks for Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439279/martin-2x13-thanks-for-nothing"
41,2,14,12 Dec 93,"Whoomp! There It Ain't","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439280/martin-2x14-whoomp-there-it-aint"
42,2,15,19 Dec 93,"Holiday Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439281/martin-2x15-holiday-blues"
43,2,16,09 Jan 94,"No Justice, No Peace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439282/martin-2x16-no-justice-no-peace"
44,2,17,16 Jan 94,"Suspicious Minds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439283/martin-2x17-suspicious-minds"
45,2,18,06 Feb 94,"Love is in Your Face (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439284/martin-2x18-love-is-in-your-face-1"
46,2,19,13 Feb 94,"Love is in Your Face (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439285/martin-2x19-love-is-in-your-face-2"
47,2,20,20 Feb 94,"Arms are for Hugging","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439286/martin-2x20-arms-are-for-hugging"
48,2,21,27 Feb 94,"Guard Your Grill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439287/martin-2x21-guard-your-grill"
49,2,22,13 Mar 94,"Yours, Mine and Ours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439288/martin-2x22-yours-mine-and-ours"
50,2,23,27 Mar 94,"I Don't Have the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439289/martin-2x23-i-dont-have-the-heart"
51,2,24,17 Apr 94,"Crunchy Drawers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439290/martin-2x24-crunchy-drawers"
52,2,25,01 May 94,"No Love Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439291/martin-2x25-no-love-lost"
53,2,26,08 May 94,"The Hoedown in Motown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439292/martin-2x26-the-hoedown-in-motown"
54,2,27,15 May 94,"Martin's on the Move","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439293/martin-2x27-martins-on-the-move"
55,3,1,01 Sep 94,"In Search of ... Martin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439294/martin-3x01-in-search-of-martin"
56,3,2,08 Sep 94,"Martin Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439295/martin-3x02-martin-returns"
57,3,3,15 Sep 94,"I've Got Work to Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439296/martin-3x03-ive-got-work-to-do"
58,3,4,22 Sep 94,"Martin Gets Paid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439297/martin-3x04-martin-gets-paid"
59,3,5,29 Sep 94,"Break Up to Make Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439298/martin-3x05-break-up-to-make-up"
60,3,6,06 Oct 94,"The Closer I Get to You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439299/martin-3x06-the-closer-i-get-to-you"
61,3,7,20 Oct 94,"Movin' on In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439300/martin-3x07-movin-on-in"
62,3,8,03 Nov 94,"Momma's Baby, Martin's Maybe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439301/martin-3x08-mommas-baby-martins-maybe"
63,3,9,10 Nov 94,"Whole Lotto Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439302/martin-3x09-whole-lotto-trouble"
64,3,10,17 Nov 94,"Get a Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439303/martin-3x10-get-a-job"
65,3,11,24 Nov 94,"Feast or Famine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439304/martin-3x11-feast-or-famine"
66,3,12,08 Dec 94,"Lockin' Boots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439305/martin-3x12-lockin-boots"
67,3,13,15 Dec 94,"Go Tell It on the Martin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439306/martin-3x13-go-tell-it-on-the-martin"
68,3,14,05 Jan 95,"'Xpress Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439307/martin-3x14-xpress-yourself"
69,3,15,19 Jan 95,"Sophisticated Ladies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439308/martin-3x15-sophisticated-ladies"
70,3,16,02 Feb 95,"Ain't Nuttin' Goin' on But the Rent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439309/martin-3x16-aint-nuttin-goin-on-but-the-rent"
71,3,17,09 Feb 95,"The Ex-Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439310/martin-3x17-the-ex-files"
72,3,18,16 Feb 95,"All the Players Came","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439311/martin-3x18-all-the-players-came"
73,3,19,23 Feb 95,"Best and Bester","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439312/martin-3x19-best-and-bester"
74,3,20,09 Mar 95,"High Noon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439313/martin-3x20-high-noon"
75,3,21,23 Mar 95,"Mother of the Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439314/martin-3x21-mother-of-the-bride"
76,3,22,06 Apr 95,"C.R.E.A.M.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439315/martin-3x22-cream"
77,3,23,13 Apr 95,"Girlfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439317/martin-3x23-girlfriend"
78,3,24,27 Apr 95,"The Romantic Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439318/martin-3x24-the-romantic-weekend"
79,3,25,04 May 95,"The Bachelor Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439319/martin-3x25-the-bachelor-party"
80,3,26,11 May 95,"The Wedding Bell Blues (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439320/martin-3x26-the-wedding-bell-blues-1"
81,3,27,18 May 95,"Love is a Beach (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439321/martin-3x27-love-is-a-beach-2"
82,4,1,09 Sep 95,"Martin in the Corner Pocket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439322/martin-4x01-martin-in-the-corner-pocket"
83,4,2,16 Sep 95,"Kill Him with Kindness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439323/martin-4x02-kill-him-with-kindness"
84,4,3,23 Sep 95,"Blow, Baby, Blow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439324/martin-4x03-blow-baby-blow"
85,4,4,30 Sep 95,"Ring a Ding, Ding,Ding Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439325/martin-4x04-ring-a-ding-dingding-gone"
86,4,5,07 Oct 95,"Love T.K.O.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439326/martin-4x05-love-tko"
87,4,6,14 Oct 95,"He Say, She Say","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439327/martin-4x06-he-say-she-say"
88,4,7,21 Oct 95,"Uptown Friday Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439328/martin-4x07-uptown-friday-night"
89,4,8,05 Nov 95,"Old School Loving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439329/martin-4x08-old-school-loving"
90,4,9,19 Nov 95,"Cole on Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439330/martin-4x09-cole-on-ice"
91,4,10,26 Nov 95,"Housekeeper from Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439331/martin-4x10-housekeeper-from-hell"
92,4,11,03 Dec 95,"Three Homies and a Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439332/martin-4x11-three-homies-and-a-baby"
93,4,12,10 Dec 95,"Headin' for Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439333/martin-4x12-headin-for-trouble"
94,4,13,17 Dec 95,"Swing Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439334/martin-4x13-swing-thing"
95,4,14,07 Jan 96,"The Bodyguard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439335/martin-4x14-the-bodyguard"
96,4,15,14 Jan 96,"Green Card","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439336/martin-4x15-green-card"
97,4,16,04 Feb 96,"You're All I Need","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439337/martin-4x16-youre-all-i-need"
98,4,17,08 Feb 96,"Kicked to the Curb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439338/martin-4x17-kicked-to-the-curb"
99,4,18,15 Feb 96,"The Best of Martin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439339/martin-4x18-the-best-of-martin"
100,4,19,18 Feb 96,"The Love Jones Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439340/martin-4x19-the-love-jones-connection"
101,4,20,25 Feb 96,"Where the Party At","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439341/martin-4x20-where-the-party-at"
102,4,21,29 Feb 96,"Homeo & Juliet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439342/martin-4x21-homeo-juliet"
103,4,22,07 Mar 96,"The Cabin Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439343/martin-4x22-the-cabin-show"
104,4,23,28 Mar 96,"The Tooth Will Set You Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439344/martin-4x23-the-tooth-will-set-you-free"
105,4,24,04 Apr 96,"Martin, I Want to Sing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439345/martin-4x24-martin-i-want-to-sing"
106,4,25,25 Apr 96,"D.M.V. Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439346/martin-4x25-dmv-blues"
107,4,26,02 May 96,"Why Can't We Be Friends (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439347/martin-4x26-why-cant-we-be-friends-1"
108,4,27,02 May 96,"Why Can't We Be Friends (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439348/martin-4x27-why-cant-we-be-friends-2"
109,5,1,05 Sep 96,"Is You Is or Is You Ain't","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439349/martin-5x01-is-you-is-or-is-you-aint"
110,5,2,12 Sep 96,"Back in Trouble Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439350/martin-5x02-back-in-trouble-again"
111,5,3,19 Sep 96,"Sophomore Jinx","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439351/martin-5x03-sophomore-jinx"
112,5,4,26 Sep 96,"Working Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439352/martin-5x04-working-girls"
113,5,5,31 Oct 96,"Boo's in the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439353/martin-5x05-boos-in-the-house"
114,5,6,07 Nov 96,"Banging Hard in the School Yard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439354/martin-5x06-banging-hard-in-the-school-yard"
115,5,7,14 Nov 96,"The Life You Save...Might Make You Rich","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439355/martin-5x07-the-life-you-savemight-make-you-rich"
116,5,8,21 Nov 96,"Snow White","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439356/martin-5x08-snow-white"
117,5,9,05 Dec 96,"Come on Over to My Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439357/martin-5x09-come-on-over-to-my-place"
118,5,10,19 Dec 96,"Scrooge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439358/martin-5x10-scrooge"
119,5,11,09 Jan 97,"Waiting, Debating and Ovulating","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439359/martin-5x11-waiting-debating-and-ovulating"
120,5,12,23 Jan 97,"You Play Too Much","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439360/martin-5x12-you-play-too-much"
121,5,13,30 Jan 97,"Ain't That About a Ditch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439361/martin-5x13-aint-that-about-a-ditch"
122,5,14,13 Feb 97,"Goin' Overboard (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439362/martin-5x14-goin-overboard-1"
123,5,15,13 Feb 97,"Goin' Overboard (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439363/martin-5x15-goin-overboard-2"
124,5,16,20 Feb 97,"Power to the People's Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439364/martin-5x16-power-to-the-peoples-court"
125,5,17,06 Mar 97,"I, Martin, Take Thee Pam?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439365/martin-5x17-i-martin-take-thee-pam"
126,5,18,20 Mar 97,"Auction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439366/martin-5x18-auction"
127,5,19,03 Apr 97,"Daddy Dearest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439367/martin-5x19-daddy-dearest"
128,5,20,10 Apr 97,"Stake-Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439368/martin-5x20-stake-out"
129,5,21,17 Apr 97,"Goin' for Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439369/martin-5x21-goin-for-mine"
130,5,22,24 Apr 97,"One Flew Over the Hoochie's Nest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439370/martin-5x22-one-flew-over-the-hoochies-nest"
131,5,23,01 May 97,"California, Here We Come (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439371/martin-5x23-california-here-we-come-1"
132,5,24,01 May 97,"California, Here We Come (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439372/martin-5x24-california-here-we-come-2"