number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Mar 06,"First Responders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69935/the-unit-1x01-first-responders"
2,1,2,14 Mar 06,"Stress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69936/the-unit-1x02-stress"
3,1,3,21 Mar 06,"200th Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69937/the-unit-1x03-200th-hour"
4,1,4,28 Mar 06,"True Believers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69938/the-unit-1x04-true-believers"
5,1,5,04 Apr 06,"Non Permissive Environment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69939/the-unit-1x05-non-permissive-environment"
6,1,6,11 Apr 06,"Security","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69940/the-unit-1x06-security"
7,1,7,18 Apr 06,"Dedication","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69941/the-unit-1x07-dedication"
8,1,8,25 Apr 06,"SERE","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69942/the-unit-1x08-sere"
9,1,9,02 May 06,"Eating The Young","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69943/the-unit-1x09-eating-the-young"
10,1,10,09 May 06,"Unannounced","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69944/the-unit-1x10-unannounced"
11,1,11,09 May 06,"Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69945/the-unit-1x11-exposure"
12,1,12,16 May 06,"Morale, Welfare and Recreation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69946/the-unit-1x12-morale-welfare-and-recreation"
13,1,13,16 May 06,"The Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69947/the-unit-1x13-the-wall"
14,2,1,19 Sep 06,"Change of Station","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69948/the-unit-2x01-change-of-station"
15,2,2,26 Sep 06,"Extreme Rendition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69949/the-unit-2x02-extreme-rendition"
16,2,3,03 Oct 06,"The Kill Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69950/the-unit-2x03-the-kill-zone"
17,2,4,10 Oct 06,"Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69951/the-unit-2x04-manhunt"
18,2,5,17 Oct 06,"Force Majeure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69952/the-unit-2x05-force-majeure"
19,2,6,31 Oct 06,"Old Home Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69953/the-unit-2x06-old-home-week"
20,2,7,07 Nov 06,"Off the Meter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69954/the-unit-2x07-off-the-meter"
21,2,8,14 Nov 06,"Natural Selection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69955/the-unit-2x08-natural-selection"
22,2,9,21 Nov 06,"Report By Exception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69956/the-unit-2x09-report-by-exception"
23,2,10,28 Nov 06,"Bait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69957/the-unit-2x10-bait"
24,2,11,12 Dec 06,"Silver Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69958/the-unit-2x11-silver-star"
25,2,12,16 Jan 07,"The Broom Cupboard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69959/the-unit-2x12-the-broom-cupboard"
26,2,13,06 Feb 07,"Sub-Conscious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69960/the-unit-2x13-sub-conscious"
27,2,14,06 Feb 07,"Johnny B. Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69961/the-unit-2x14-johnny-b-good"
28,2,15,13 Feb 07,"The Water is Wide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69962/the-unit-2x15-the-water-is-wide"
29,2,16,20 Feb 07,"Games of Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69963/the-unit-2x16-games-of-chance"
30,2,17,27 Feb 07,"Dark Of The Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69964/the-unit-2x17-dark-of-the-moon"
31,2,18,20 Mar 07,"Two Coins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69965/the-unit-2x18-two-coins"
32,2,19,03 Apr 07,"Outsiders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69966/the-unit-2x19-outsiders"
33,2,20,10 Apr 07,"In Loco Parentis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69967/the-unit-2x20-in-loco-parentis"
34,2,21,24 Apr 07,"Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69968/the-unit-2x21-bedfellows"
35,2,22,01 May 07,"Freefall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69969/the-unit-2x22-freefall"
36,2,23,08 May 07,"Paradise Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69970/the-unit-2x23-paradise-lost"
37,3,1,25 Sep 07,"Pandemonium, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69971/the-unit-3x01-pandemonium-part-1"
38,3,2,02 Oct 07,"Pandemonium, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69972/the-unit-3x02-pandemonium-part-2"
39,3,3,09 Oct 07,"Always Kiss Them Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69973/the-unit-3x03-always-kiss-them-goodbye"
40,3,4,16 Oct 07,"Every Step You Take","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69974/the-unit-3x04-every-step-you-take"
41,3,5,23 Oct 07,"Inside Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69975/the-unit-3x05-inside-out"
42,3,6,30 Oct 07,"M.Ps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69976/the-unit-3x06-mps"
43,3,7,06 Nov 07,"Five Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69977/the-unit-3x07-five-brothers"
44,3,8,13 Nov 07,"Play 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69978/the-unit-3x08-play-16"
45,3,9,20 Nov 07,"Binary Explosion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69979/the-unit-3x09-binary-explosion"
46,3,10,27 Nov 07,"Gone Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69980/the-unit-3x10-gone-missing"
47,3,11,18 Dec 07,"Side Angle Slide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69981/the-unit-3x11-side-angle-slide"
48,4,1,28 Sep 08,"Sacrifice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69982/the-unit-4x01-sacrifice"
49,4,2,05 Oct 08,"Sudden Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69983/the-unit-4x02-sudden-flight"
50,4,3,12 Oct 08,"Sex Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69984/the-unit-4x03-sex-trade"
51,4,4,19 Oct 08,"The Conduit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69985/the-unit-4x04-the-conduit"
52,4,5,26 Oct 08,"Dancing Lessons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69986/the-unit-4x05-dancing-lessons"
53,4,6,02 Nov 08,"Inquisition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69987/the-unit-4x06-inquisition"
54,4,7,09 Nov 08,"Into Hell, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69988/the-unit-4x07-into-hell-part-1"
55,4,8,16 Nov 08,"Into Hell, part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69989/the-unit-4x08-into-hell-part-2"
56,4,9,23 Nov 08,"Shadow Riders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69990/the-unit-4x09-shadow-riders"
57,4,10,30 Nov 08,"Mislead and Misguided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69991/the-unit-4x10-mislead-and-misguided"
58,4,11,21 Dec 08,"Switchblade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69992/the-unit-4x11-switchblade"
59,4,12,04 Jan 09,"Bad Beat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69993/the-unit-4x12-bad-beat"
60,4,13,11 Jan 09,"The Spear of Destiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69994/the-unit-4x13-the-spear-of-destiny"
61,4,14,15 Feb 09,"The Last Nazi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69995/the-unit-4x14-the-last-nazi"
62,4,15,08 Mar 09,"Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69996/the-unit-4x15-hero"
63,4,16,15 Mar 09,"Hill 60","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69997/the-unit-4x16-hill-60"
64,4,17,22 Mar 09,"Flesh & Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69998/the-unit-4x17-flesh-blood"
65,4,18,29 Mar 09,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69999/the-unit-4x18-best-laid-plans"
66,4,19,12 Apr 09,"Whiplash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/70000/the-unit-4x19-whiplash"
67,4,20,26 Apr 09,"Chaos Theory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/70001/the-unit-4x20-chaos-theory"
68,4,21,03 May 09,"Endgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/70002/the-unit-4x21-endgame"
69,4,22,10 May 09,"Unknown Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/70003/the-unit-4x22-unknown-soldier"