number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Oct 71,"On Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437461/upstairs-downstairs-1x01-on-trial"
2,1,2,17 Oct 71,"The Mistress and the Maids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437462/upstairs-downstairs-1x02-the-mistress-and-the-maids"
3,1,3,24 Oct 71,"Board Wages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437463/upstairs-downstairs-1x03-board-wages"
4,1,4,31 Oct 71,"The Path of Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437464/upstairs-downstairs-1x04-the-path-of-duty"
5,1,5,07 Nov 71,"A Suitable Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437465/upstairs-downstairs-1x05-a-suitable-marriage"
6,1,6,14 Nov 71,"A Cry for Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437466/upstairs-downstairs-1x06-a-cry-for-help"
7,1,7,23 Jan 72,"Magic Casements","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437467/upstairs-downstairs-1x07-magic-casements"
8,1,8,30 Jan 72,"I Dies from Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437468/upstairs-downstairs-1x08-i-dies-from-love"
9,1,9,06 Feb 72,"Why is Her Door Locked?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437469/upstairs-downstairs-1x09-why-is-her-door-locked"
10,1,10,13 Feb 72,"A Voice from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437470/upstairs-downstairs-1x10-a-voice-from-the-past"
11,1,11,20 Feb 72,"The Swedish Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437471/upstairs-downstairs-1x11-the-swedish-tiger"
12,1,12,27 Feb 72,"The Key of the Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437472/upstairs-downstairs-1x12-the-key-of-the-door"
13,1,13,05 Mar 72,"For Love of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437473/upstairs-downstairs-1x13-for-love-of-love"
14,2,1,21 Oct 72,"The New Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437474/upstairs-downstairs-2x01-the-new-man"
15,2,2,28 Oct 72,"A Pair of Exiles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437475/upstairs-downstairs-2x02-a-pair-of-exiles"
16,2,3,04 Nov 72,"Married Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437476/upstairs-downstairs-2x03-married-love"
17,2,4,10 Nov 72,"Whom God hath Joined...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437477/upstairs-downstairs-2x04-whom-god-hath-joined"
18,2,5,17 Nov 72,"Guest of Honour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437478/upstairs-downstairs-2x05-guest-of-honour"
19,2,6,24 Nov 72,"The Property of a Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437479/upstairs-downstairs-2x06-the-property-of-a-lady"
20,2,7,01 Dec 72,"Your Obedient Servant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437480/upstairs-downstairs-2x07-your-obedient-servant"
21,2,8,08 Dec 72,"Out of the Everywhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437481/upstairs-downstairs-2x08-out-of-the-everywhere"
22,2,9,15 Dec 72,"An Object of Value","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437482/upstairs-downstairs-2x09-an-object-of-value"
23,2,10,29 Dec 72,"A Special Mischief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437483/upstairs-downstairs-2x10-a-special-mischief"
24,2,11,05 Jan 73,"The Fruits of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437484/upstairs-downstairs-2x11-the-fruits-of-love"
25,2,12,12 Jan 73,"The Wages of Sin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437485/upstairs-downstairs-2x12-the-wages-of-sin"
26,2,13,19 Jan 73,"A Family Gathering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437486/upstairs-downstairs-2x13-a-family-gathering"
27,3,1,27 Oct 73,"Miss Forrest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437487/upstairs-downstairs-3x01-miss-forrest"
28,3,2,03 Nov 73,"A House Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437488/upstairs-downstairs-3x02-a-house-divided"
29,3,3,10 Nov 73,"A Change of Scene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437489/upstairs-downstairs-3x03-a-change-of-scene"
30,3,4,17 Nov 73,"A Family Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437490/upstairs-downstairs-3x04-a-family-secret"
31,3,5,24 Nov 73,"Rose's Pigeon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437491/upstairs-downstairs-3x05-roses-pigeon"
32,3,6,01 Dec 73,"Desirous of Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437492/upstairs-downstairs-3x06-desirous-of-change"
33,3,7,08 Dec 73,"Word of Honour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437493/upstairs-downstairs-3x07-word-of-honour"
34,3,8,15 Dec 73,"The Bolter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437494/upstairs-downstairs-3x08-the-bolter"
35,3,9,22 Dec 73,"Goodwill to All Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437495/upstairs-downstairs-3x09-goodwill-to-all-men"
36,3,10,29 Dec 73,"What the Footman Saw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437496/upstairs-downstairs-3x10-what-the-footman-saw"
37,3,11,05 Jan 74,"A Perfect Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437497/upstairs-downstairs-3x11-a-perfect-stranger"
38,3,12,12 Jan 74,"Distant Thunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437498/upstairs-downstairs-3x12-distant-thunder"
39,3,13,19 Jan 74,"The Sudden Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437499/upstairs-downstairs-3x13-the-sudden-storm"
40,4,1,14 Sep 74,"A Patriotic Offering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437500/upstairs-downstairs-4x01-a-patriotic-offering"
41,4,2,21 Sep 74,"News from the Front","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437501/upstairs-downstairs-4x02-news-from-the-front"
42,4,3,28 Sep 74,"The Beastly Hun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437502/upstairs-downstairs-4x03-the-beastly-hun"
43,4,4,05 Oct 74,"Women Shall Not Weep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437503/upstairs-downstairs-4x04-women-shall-not-weep"
44,4,5,12 Oct 74,"Tug of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437504/upstairs-downstairs-4x05-tug-of-war"
45,4,6,19 Oct 74,"Home Fires","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437505/upstairs-downstairs-4x06-home-fires"
46,4,7,26 Oct 74,"If You Were the Only Girl in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437506/upstairs-downstairs-4x07-if-you-were-the-only-girl-in-the-world"
47,4,8,02 Nov 74,"The Glorious Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437507/upstairs-downstairs-4x08-the-glorious-dead"
48,4,9,09 Nov 74,"Another Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437508/upstairs-downstairs-4x09-another-year"
49,4,10,16 Nov 74,"The Hero's Farewell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437509/upstairs-downstairs-4x10-the-heros-farewell"
50,4,11,23 Nov 74,"Missing Believed Killed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437510/upstairs-downstairs-4x11-missing-believed-killed"
51,4,12,30 Nov 74,"Facing Fearful Odds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437511/upstairs-downstairs-4x12-facing-fearful-odds"
52,4,13,07 Dec 74,"Peace Out of Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437512/upstairs-downstairs-4x13-peace-out-of-pain"
53,5,1,07 Sep 75,"On with the Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437513/upstairs-downstairs-5x01-on-with-the-dance"
54,5,2,14 Sep 75,"A Place in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437514/upstairs-downstairs-5x02-a-place-in-the-world"
55,5,3,21 Sep 75,"Laugh a Little Louder Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437515/upstairs-downstairs-5x03-laugh-a-little-louder-please"
56,5,4,28 Sep 75,"The Joy Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437516/upstairs-downstairs-5x04-the-joy-ride"
57,5,5,05 Oct 75,"Wanted: A Good Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437517/upstairs-downstairs-5x05-wanted-a-good-home"
58,5,6,12 Oct 75,"An Old Flame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437518/upstairs-downstairs-5x06-an-old-flame"
59,5,7,19 Oct 75,"Disillusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437519/upstairs-downstairs-5x07-disillusion"
60,5,8,26 Oct 75,"Such a Lovely Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437520/upstairs-downstairs-5x08-such-a-lovely-man"
61,5,9,02 Nov 75,"The Nine Days Wonder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437521/upstairs-downstairs-5x09-the-nine-days-wonder"
62,5,10,09 Nov 75,"The Understudy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437522/upstairs-downstairs-5x10-the-understudy"
63,5,11,16 Nov 75,"Alberto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437523/upstairs-downstairs-5x11-alberto"
64,5,12,23 Nov 75,"Will Ye No Come Back Again?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437524/upstairs-downstairs-5x12-will-ye-no-come-back-again"
65,5,13,30 Nov 75,"Joke Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437525/upstairs-downstairs-5x13-joke-over"
66,5,14,07 Dec 75,"Noblesse Oblige","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437526/upstairs-downstairs-5x14-noblesse-oblige"
67,5,15,14 Dec 75,"All the King's Horses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437527/upstairs-downstairs-5x15-all-the-kings-horses"
68,5,16,21 Dec 75,"Whither Shall I Wander?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437528/upstairs-downstairs-5x16-whither-shall-i-wander"