number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69076/friday-night-lights-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Oct 06,"Eyes Wide Open","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69077/friday-night-lights-1x02-eyes-wide-open"
3,1,3,17 Oct 06,"Wind Sprints","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69078/friday-night-lights-1x03-wind-sprints"
4,1,4,24 Oct 06,"Who's Your Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69079/friday-night-lights-1x04-whos-your-daddy"
5,1,5,30 Oct 06,"Git 'Er Done","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69080/friday-night-lights-1x05-git-er-done"
6,1,6,07 Nov 06,"El Accidente","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69081/friday-night-lights-1x06-el-accidente"
7,1,7,14 Nov 06,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69082/friday-night-lights-1x07-homecoming"
8,1,8,28 Nov 06,"Crossing the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69083/friday-night-lights-1x08-crossing-the-line"
9,1,9,05 Dec 06,"Full Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69084/friday-night-lights-1x09-full-hearts"
10,1,10,12 Dec 06,"It's Different for Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69085/friday-night-lights-1x10-its-different-for-girls"
11,1,11,03 Jan 07,"Nevermind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69086/friday-night-lights-1x11-nevermind"
12,1,12,10 Jan 07,"What to Do While You're Waiting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69087/friday-night-lights-1x12-what-to-do-while-youre-waiting"
13,1,13,24 Jan 07,"Little Girl I Wanna Marry You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69088/friday-night-lights-1x13-little-girl-i-wanna-marry-you"
14,1,14,31 Jan 07,"Upping the Ante","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69089/friday-night-lights-1x14-upping-the-ante"
15,1,15,07 Feb 07,"Blinders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69090/friday-night-lights-1x15-blinders"
16,1,16,14 Feb 07,"Black Eyes & Broken Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69091/friday-night-lights-1x16-black-eyes-broken-hearts"
17,1,17,21 Feb 07,"I Think We Should Have Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69092/friday-night-lights-1x17-i-think-we-should-have-sex"
18,1,18,28 Feb 07,"Extended Families","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69093/friday-night-lights-1x18-extended-families"
19,1,19,21 Mar 07,"Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69094/friday-night-lights-1x19-ch-ch-ch-ch-changes"
20,1,20,28 Mar 07,"Mud Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69095/friday-night-lights-1x20-mud-bowl"
21,1,21,04 Apr 07,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69096/friday-night-lights-1x21-best-laid-plans"
22,1,22,11 Apr 07,"State","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69097/friday-night-lights-1x22-state"
23,2,1,05 Oct 07,"Last Days of Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69098/friday-night-lights-2x01-last-days-of-summer"
24,2,2,12 Oct 07,"Bad Ideas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69099/friday-night-lights-2x02-bad-ideas"
25,2,3,19 Oct 07,"Are You Ready for Friday Night?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69100/friday-night-lights-2x03-are-you-ready-for-friday-night"
26,2,4,26 Oct 07,"Backfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69101/friday-night-lights-2x04-backfire"
27,2,5,02 Nov 07,"Let's Get It On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69102/friday-night-lights-2x05-lets-get-it-on"
28,2,6,09 Nov 07,"How Did I Get Here?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69103/friday-night-lights-2x06-how-did-i-get-here"
29,2,7,16 Nov 07,"Pantherama!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69104/friday-night-lights-2x07-pantherama"
30,2,8,30 Nov 07,"Seeing Other People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69105/friday-night-lights-2x08-seeing-other-people"
31,2,9,07 Dec 07,"The Confession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69106/friday-night-lights-2x09-the-confession"
32,2,10,04 Jan 08,"There Goes the Neighborhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69107/friday-night-lights-2x10-there-goes-the-neighborhood"
33,2,11,11 Jan 08,"Jumping the Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69108/friday-night-lights-2x11-jumping-the-gun"
34,2,12,18 Jan 08,"Who Do You Think You Are?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69109/friday-night-lights-2x12-who-do-you-think-you-are"
35,2,13,25 Jan 08,"Humble Pie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69110/friday-night-lights-2x13-humble-pie"
36,2,14,01 Feb 08,"Leave No One Behind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69111/friday-night-lights-2x14-leave-no-one-behind"
37,2,15,08 Feb 08,"May the Best Man Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69112/friday-night-lights-2x15-may-the-best-man-win"
38,3,1,01 Oct 08,"I Knew You When","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69113/friday-night-lights-3x01-i-knew-you-when"
39,3,2,08 Oct 08,"Tami Knows Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69114/friday-night-lights-3x02-tami-knows-best"
40,3,3,15 Oct 08,"How the Other Half Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69115/friday-night-lights-3x03-how-the-other-half-lives"
41,3,4,22 Oct 08,"Hello, Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69116/friday-night-lights-3x04-hello-goodbye"
42,3,5,29 Oct 08,"Every Rose Has Its Thorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69117/friday-night-lights-3x05-every-rose-has-its-thorn"
43,3,6,05 Nov 08,"It Ain't Easy Being J.D. McCoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69118/friday-night-lights-3x06-it-aint-easy-being-jd-mccoy"
44,3,7,12 Nov 08,"Keeping Up Appearances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69119/friday-night-lights-3x07-keeping-up-appearances"
45,3,8,19 Nov 08,"New York, New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69120/friday-night-lights-3x08-new-york-new-york"
46,3,9,03 Dec 08,"Game of the Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69121/friday-night-lights-3x09-game-of-the-week"
47,3,10,10 Dec 08,"The Giving Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69122/friday-night-lights-3x10-the-giving-tree"
48,3,11,17 Dec 08,"A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69123/friday-night-lights-3x11-a-hard-rains-gonna-fall"
49,3,12,07 Jan 09,"Underdogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69124/friday-night-lights-3x12-underdogs"
50,3,13,14 Jan 09,"Tomorrow Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69125/friday-night-lights-3x13-tomorrow-blues"
51,4,1,28 Oct 09,"East of Dillon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69126/friday-night-lights-4x01-east-of-dillon"
52,4,2,04 Nov 09,"After the Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69127/friday-night-lights-4x02-after-the-fall"
53,4,3,11 Nov 09,"In the Skin of a Lion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69128/friday-night-lights-4x03-in-the-skin-of-a-lion"
54,4,4,18 Nov 09,"A Sort of Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69129/friday-night-lights-4x04-a-sort-of-homecoming"
55,4,5,02 Dec 09,"The Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69130/friday-night-lights-4x05-the-son"
56,4,6,09 Dec 09,"Stay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69131/friday-night-lights-4x06-stay"
57,4,7,16 Dec 09,"In the Bag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69132/friday-night-lights-4x07-in-the-bag"
58,4,8,06 Jan 10,"The Toilet Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69133/friday-night-lights-4x08-the-toilet-bowl"
59,4,9,13 Jan 10,"The Lights of Carrol Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69134/friday-night-lights-4x09-the-lights-of-carrol-park"
60,4,10,20 Jan 10,"I Can't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69135/friday-night-lights-4x10-i-cant"
61,4,11,27 Jan 10,"Injury List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69136/friday-night-lights-4x11-injury-list"
62,4,12,03 Feb 10,"Laboring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69137/friday-night-lights-4x12-laboring"
63,4,13,10 Feb 10,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69138/friday-night-lights-4x13-thanksgiving"
64,5,1,27 Oct 10,"Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69139/friday-night-lights-5x01-expectations"
65,5,2,03 Nov 10,"On the Outside Looking In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69140/friday-night-lights-5x02-on-the-outside-looking-in"
66,5,3,10 Nov 10,"The Right Hand of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69141/friday-night-lights-5x03-the-right-hand-of-the-father"
67,5,4,17 Nov 10,"Keep Looking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69142/friday-night-lights-5x04-keep-looking"
68,5,5,01 Dec 10,"Kingdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69143/friday-night-lights-5x05-kingdom"
69,5,6,08 Dec 10,"Swerve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69144/friday-night-lights-5x06-swerve"
70,5,7,15 Dec 10,"Perfect Record","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69145/friday-night-lights-5x07-perfect-record"
71,5,8,05 Jan 11,"Fracture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69146/friday-night-lights-5x08-fracture"
72,5,9,12 Jan 11,"Gut Check","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69147/friday-night-lights-5x09-gut-check"
73,5,10,19 Jan 11,"Don't Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69148/friday-night-lights-5x10-dont-go"
74,5,11,26 Jan 11,"The March","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69149/friday-night-lights-5x11-the-march"
75,5,12,02 Feb 11,"Texas Whatever (aka Small Town)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69150/friday-night-lights-5x12-texas-whatever-aka-small-town"
76,5,13,09 Feb 11,"Always","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/69151/friday-night-lights-5x13-always"