number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 05,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436198/hot-properties-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Oct 05,"Chick Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436199/hot-properties-1x02-chick-stuff"
3,1,3,21 Oct 05,"Online Dating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436200/hot-properties-1x03-online-dating"
4,1,4,28 Oct 05,"Sex, Lies & Chubby Chasers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436201/hot-properties-1x04-sex-lies-chubby-chasers"
5,1,5,04 Nov 05,"Dating Up, Dating Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436202/hot-properties-1x05-dating-up-dating-down"
6,1,6,11 Nov 05,"Waiting For Oprah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436203/hot-properties-1x06-waiting-for-oprah"
7,1,7,15 Nov 05,"Return of the Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436204/hot-properties-1x07-return-of-the-ring"
8,1,8,18 Nov 05,"When Chloe Met Marco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436205/hot-properties-1x08-when-chloe-met-marco"
9,1,9,25 Nov 05,"Whatever Lola Wants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436206/hot-properties-1x09-whatever-lola-wants"
10,1,10,09 Dec 05,"It's a Wonderful Christmas Carol on 34th Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436207/hot-properties-1x10-its-a-wonderful-christmas-carol-on-34th-street"
11,1,11,16 Dec 05,"Killer Bodies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436208/hot-properties-1x11-killer-bodies"
12,1,12,23 Dec 05,"Grrr...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436209/hot-properties-1x12-grrr"
13,1,13,30 Dec 05,"El Día de CompasiĆ³n","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436210/hot-properties-1x13-el-dia-de-compasion"