number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 94,"The Prototype","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436028/thunder-alley-1x01-the-prototype"
2,1,2,16 Mar 94,"The Love Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436029/thunder-alley-1x02-the-love-triangle"
3,1,3,23 Mar 94,"Chore Patrol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436030/thunder-alley-1x03-chore-patrol"
4,1,4,30 Mar 94,"Girls' Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436031/thunder-alley-1x04-girls-night-out"
5,1,5,30 Mar 94,"Girls Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436032/thunder-alley-1x05-girls-night-out"
6,1,6,06 Apr 94,"Bloodsuckers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436033/thunder-alley-1x06-bloodsuckers"
7,1,7,13 Apr 94,"Happy Endings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436034/thunder-alley-1x07-happy-endings"
8,1,8,20 Apr 94,"A Fistful of Phyllis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436035/thunder-alley-1x08-a-fistful-of-phyllis"
9,1,9,04 May 94,"As a Matter of Fact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436036/thunder-alley-1x09-as-a-matter-of-fact"
10,2,1,14 Sep 94,"Never Say Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436037/thunder-alley-2x01-never-say-die"
11,2,2,21 Sep 94,"Speak No Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436038/thunder-alley-2x02-speak-no-evil"
12,2,3,28 Sep 94,"Easy Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436039/thunder-alley-2x03-easy-money"
13,2,4,05 Oct 94,"Get a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436040/thunder-alley-2x04-get-a-job"
14,2,5,12 Oct 94,"First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436041/thunder-alley-2x05-first-date"
15,2,6,15 Oct 94,"Give 'Em Hell, Bobbi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436042/thunder-alley-2x06-give-em-hell-bobbi"
16,2,7,26 Oct 94,"Sex, Lies and Popcorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436043/thunder-alley-2x07-sex-lies-and-popcorn"
17,2,8,26 Oct 94,"Sex, Lies & Popcorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436044/thunder-alley-2x08-sex-lies-popcorn"
18,2,9,02 Nov 94,"The Garage Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436045/thunder-alley-2x09-the-garage-sale"
19,2,10,07 Mar 95,"Accidentally at First Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436046/thunder-alley-2x10-accidentally-at-first-sight"
20,2,11,14 Mar 94,"Are We There Yet?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436047/thunder-alley-2x11-are-we-there-yet"
21,2,12,21 Mar 95,"Breaking Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436048/thunder-alley-2x12-breaking-away"
22,2,13,28 Mar 95,"The Trouble with Harry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436049/thunder-alley-2x13-the-trouble-with-harry"
23,2,14,04 Apr 95,"Workin' Man's Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436050/thunder-alley-2x14-workin-mans-blues"
24,2,15,11 Apr 95,"A Little Me Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436051/thunder-alley-2x15-a-little-me-time"
25,2,16,18 Apr 95,"I Am Spartacus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436052/thunder-alley-2x16-i-am-spartacus"
26,2,17,25 Apr 95,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436053/thunder-alley-2x17-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
27,2,18,02 May 95,"Just a Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436054/thunder-alley-2x18-just-a-vacation"
28,2,19,09 May 95,"Buzz off, Buzzard Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436055/thunder-alley-2x19-buzz-off-buzzard-boy"
29,2,20,04 Jul 95,"No Swing Set","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436056/thunder-alley-2x20-no-swing-set"