number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 69,"The Fatal Phone Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433840/the-bill-cosby-show-1x01-the-fatal-phone-call"
2,1,2,21 Sep 69,"Lullaby and Goodnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433841/the-bill-cosby-show-1x02-lullaby-and-goodnight"
3,1,3,28 Sep 69,"The Best Hook Shot in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433842/the-bill-cosby-show-1x03-the-best-hook-shot-in-the-world"
4,1,4,05 Oct 69,"A Girl Named Punkin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433843/the-bill-cosby-show-1x04-a-girl-named-punkin"
5,1,5,12 Oct 69,"Rules is Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433844/the-bill-cosby-show-1x05-rules-is-rules"
6,1,6,26 Oct 69,"Let X Equal a Lousy Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433845/the-bill-cosby-show-1x06-let-x-equal-a-lousy-weekend"
7,1,7,02 Nov 69,"To Kincaid, with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433846/the-bill-cosby-show-1x07-to-kincaid-with-love"
8,1,8,09 Nov 69,"The Killer Instinct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433847/the-bill-cosby-show-1x08-the-killer-instinct"
9,1,9,16 Nov 69,"The Substitute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433848/the-bill-cosby-show-1x09-the-substitute"
10,1,10,23 Nov 69,"Brotherly Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433849/the-bill-cosby-show-1x10-brotherly-love"
11,1,11,30 Nov 69,"Going the Route","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433850/the-bill-cosby-show-1x11-going-the-route"
12,1,12,07 Dec 69,"A Word from Our Sponsor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433851/the-bill-cosby-show-1x12-a-word-from-our-sponsor"
13,1,13,21 Dec 69,"A Christmas Ballad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433852/the-bill-cosby-show-1x13-a-christmas-ballad"
14,1,14,28 Dec 69,"Home Remedy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433853/the-bill-cosby-show-1x14-home-remedy"
15,1,15,04 Jan 70,"Growing Growing Grown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433854/the-bill-cosby-show-1x15-growing-growing-grown"
16,1,16,11 Jan 70,"The Elevator Doesn't Stop Here Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433855/the-bill-cosby-show-1x16-the-elevator-doesnt-stop-here-anymore"
17,1,17,18 Jan 70,"Lover's Quarrel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433856/the-bill-cosby-show-1x17-lovers-quarrel"
18,1,18,25 Jan 70,"The Worst Crook That Ever Lived","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433857/the-bill-cosby-show-1x18-the-worst-crook-that-ever-lived"
19,1,19,01 Feb 70,"The Gumball Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433858/the-bill-cosby-show-1x19-the-gumball-incident"
20,1,20,08 Feb 70,"Goodbye Cruel World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433859/the-bill-cosby-show-1x20-goodbye-cruel-world"
21,1,21,15 Feb 70,"Driven to Distraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433860/the-bill-cosby-show-1x21-driven-to-distraction"
22,1,22,01 Mar 70,"The Blind Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433861/the-bill-cosby-show-1x22-the-blind-date"
23,1,23,08 Mar 70,"How You Play the Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433862/the-bill-cosby-show-1x23-how-you-play-the-game"
24,1,24,22 Mar 70,"The Return of Big, Bad, Bubba Bronson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433863/the-bill-cosby-show-1x24-the-return-of-big-bad-bubba-bronson"
25,1,25,29 Mar 70,"This Mouth is Rated X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433864/the-bill-cosby-show-1x25-this-mouth-is-rated-x"
26,1,26,05 Apr 70,"Really Cool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433865/the-bill-cosby-show-1x26-really-cool"
27,2,1,13 Sep 70,"Anytime You're Ready, C.K.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433866/the-bill-cosby-show-2x01-anytime-youre-ready-ck"
28,2,2,20 Sep 70,"Open House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433867/the-bill-cosby-show-2x02-open-house"
29,2,3,27 Sep 70,"Is There a Doctor in the Hospital?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433868/the-bill-cosby-show-2x03-is-there-a-doctor-in-the-hospital"
30,2,4,04 Oct 70,"There Must Be a Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433869/the-bill-cosby-show-2x04-there-must-be-a-party"
31,2,5,11 Oct 70,"The Old Man of 4-C","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433870/the-bill-cosby-show-2x05-the-old-man-of-4-c"
32,2,6,18 Oct 70,"The Lincoln Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433871/the-bill-cosby-show-2x06-the-lincoln-letter"
33,2,7,25 Oct 70,"The Runaways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433872/the-bill-cosby-show-2x07-the-runaways"
34,2,8,01 Nov 70,"The Artist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433873/the-bill-cosby-show-2x08-the-artist"
35,2,9,08 Nov 70,"March of the Antelopes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433874/the-bill-cosby-show-2x09-march-of-the-antelopes"
36,2,10,15 Nov 70,"The Deluge (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433875/the-bill-cosby-show-2x10-the-deluge-1"
37,2,11,22 Nov 70,"The Deluge (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433876/the-bill-cosby-show-2x11-the-deluge-2"
38,2,12,13 Dec 70,"Swann's Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433877/the-bill-cosby-show-2x12-swanns-way"
39,2,13,20 Dec 70,"The Poet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433878/the-bill-cosby-show-2x13-the-poet"
40,2,14,27 Dec 70,"Teacher of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433879/the-bill-cosby-show-2x14-teacher-of-the-year"
41,2,15,03 Jan 71,"Each According to Appetite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433880/the-bill-cosby-show-2x15-each-according-to-appetite"
42,2,16,10 Jan 71,"Viva Ortega","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433881/the-bill-cosby-show-2x16-viva-ortega"
43,2,17,17 Jan 71,"Miraculous Martin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433882/the-bill-cosby-show-2x17-miraculous-martin"
44,2,18,24 Jan 71,"The Sesame Street Rumble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433883/the-bill-cosby-show-2x18-the-sesame-street-rumble"
45,2,19,31 Jan 71,"The Generation Gap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433884/the-bill-cosby-show-2x19-the-generation-gap"
46,2,20,07 Feb 71,"Tobacco Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433885/the-bill-cosby-show-2x20-tobacco-road"
47,2,21,14 Feb 71,"A Dirty Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433886/the-bill-cosby-show-2x21-a-dirty-business"
48,2,22,21 Feb 71,"The Barber Shop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433887/the-bill-cosby-show-2x22-the-barber-shop"
49,2,23,28 Feb 71,"Power of the Trees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433888/the-bill-cosby-show-2x23-power-of-the-trees"
50,2,24,07 Mar 71,"The Green-Eyed Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433889/the-bill-cosby-show-2x24-the-green-eyed-monster"
51,2,25,14 Mar 71,"The Long Road Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433890/the-bill-cosby-show-2x25-the-long-road-back"
52,2,26,21 Mar 71,"The Saturday Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433891/the-bill-cosby-show-2x26-the-saturday-game"