number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 94,"The Lottery Winner Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433760/the-cosby-mysteries-1x01-the-lottery-winner-murders"
2,1,2,28 Sep 94,"Our Lady of Cement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433761/the-cosby-mysteries-1x02-our-lady-of-cement"
3,1,3,05 Oct 94,"Self Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433762/the-cosby-mysteries-1x03-self-defense"
4,1,4,12 Oct 94,"Only You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433763/the-cosby-mysteries-1x04-only-you"
5,1,5,19 Oct 94,"One Day at a Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433764/the-cosby-mysteries-1x05-one-day-at-a-time"
6,1,6,26 Oct 94,"Home, Street Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433765/the-cosby-mysteries-1x06-home-street-home"
7,1,7,02 Nov 94,"The Fine Art of Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433766/the-cosby-mysteries-1x07-the-fine-art-of-murder"
8,1,8,16 Nov 94,"Expert Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433767/the-cosby-mysteries-1x08-expert-witness"
9,1,9,30 Nov 94,"Mirror, Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433768/the-cosby-mysteries-1x09-mirror-mirror"
10,1,10,14 Dec 94,"Camouflage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433769/the-cosby-mysteries-1x10-camouflage"
11,1,11,04 Jan 95,"Last Tango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433770/the-cosby-mysteries-1x11-last-tango"
12,1,12,11 Jan 95,"Comic Book Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433771/the-cosby-mysteries-1x12-comic-book-murder"
13,1,13,01 Feb 95,"Baker's Dozen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433772/the-cosby-mysteries-1x13-bakers-dozen"
14,1,14,08 Mar 95,"The Hit Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433773/the-cosby-mysteries-1x14-the-hit-parade"
15,1,15,15 Mar 95,"Big Brother is Watching","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433774/the-cosby-mysteries-1x15-big-brother-is-watching"
16,1,16,22 Mar 95,"The Medium is the Message","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433775/the-cosby-mysteries-1x16-the-medium-is-the-message"
17,1,17,05 Apr 95,"Goldilocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433776/the-cosby-mysteries-1x17-goldilocks"
18,1,18,12 Apr 95,"Dial 'H' for Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433777/the-cosby-mysteries-1x18-dial-h-for-murder"