number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 93,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433662/daves-world-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,27 Sep 93,"The Insecurity System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433663/daves-world-1x02-the-insecurity-system"
3,1,3,04 Oct 93,"Martian Death Flu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433664/daves-world-1x03-martian-death-flu"
4,1,4,11 Oct 93,"The Anniversary Schmaltz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433665/daves-world-1x04-the-anniversary-schmaltz"
5,1,5,18 Oct 93,"The Great Mandala of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433666/daves-world-1x05-the-great-mandala-of-life"
6,1,6,22 Oct 93,"I Sort of Saw What You Did","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433667/daves-world-1x06-i-sort-of-saw-what-you-did"
7,1,7,25 Oct 93,"It's a Small Van After All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433668/daves-world-1x07-its-a-small-van-after-all"
8,1,8,01 Nov 93,"Heatwave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433669/daves-world-1x08-heatwave"
9,1,9,08 Nov 93,"Writer's Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433670/daves-world-1x09-writers-block"
10,1,10,15 Nov 93,"Educating Rita","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433671/daves-world-1x10-educating-rita"
11,1,11,22 Nov 93,"Death and Mom Take a Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433672/daves-world-1x11-death-and-mom-take-a-holiday"
12,1,12,29 Nov 93,"Exorcising with Dave Barry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433673/daves-world-1x12-exorcising-with-dave-barry"
13,1,13,13 Dec 93,"I Saw Mommy Kicking Santa Claus (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433674/daves-world-1x13-i-saw-mommy-kicking-santa-claus-1"
14,1,14,20 Dec 93,"I Saw Mommy Kicking Santa Claus (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433675/daves-world-1x14-i-saw-mommy-kicking-santa-claus-2"
15,1,15,03 Jan 94,"Just Kidding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433676/daves-world-1x15-just-kidding"
16,1,16,10 Jan 94,"The Road Taken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433677/daves-world-1x16-the-road-taken"
17,1,17,24 Jan 94,"Shel in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433678/daves-world-1x17-shel-in-love"
18,1,18,31 Jan 94,"Four Characters in Search of a Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433679/daves-world-1x18-four-characters-in-search-of-a-ring"
19,1,19,28 Feb 94,"Lost Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433680/daves-world-1x19-lost-weekend"
20,1,20,07 Mar 94,"Rat Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433681/daves-world-1x20-rat-story"
21,1,21,14 Mar 94,"Six Years Old and All Washed Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433682/daves-world-1x21-six-years-old-and-all-washed-up"
22,1,22,28 Mar 94,"The Funeral (a.k.a.) Funeral Episodes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433683/daves-world-1x22-the-funeral-aka-funeral-episodes"
23,1,23,02 May 94,"Saved By Estelle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433684/daves-world-1x23-saved-by-estelle"
24,2,1,12 Sep 94,"I Lost It at the Movies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433685/daves-world-2x01-i-lost-it-at-the-movies"
25,2,2,19 Sep 94,"The Last Auction Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433686/daves-world-2x02-the-last-auction-hero"
26,2,3,26 Sep 94,"A Room With a View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433687/daves-world-2x03-a-room-with-a-view"
27,2,4,03 Oct 94,"Please Won't You Be My Neighbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433688/daves-world-2x04-please-wont-you-be-my-neighbor"
28,2,5,10 Oct 94,"You Can't Always Get What You Want","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433689/daves-world-2x05-you-cant-always-get-what-you-want"
29,2,6,17 Oct 94,"Gone with the Wind (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433690/daves-world-2x06-gone-with-the-wind-1"
30,2,7,24 Oct 94,"Gone with the Wind (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433691/daves-world-2x07-gone-with-the-wind-2"
31,2,8,31 Oct 94,"Lobster Envy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433692/daves-world-2x08-lobster-envy"
32,2,9,07 Nov 94,"Family Membership","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433693/daves-world-2x09-family-membership"
33,2,10,14 Nov 94,"One Mump or Two?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433694/daves-world-2x10-one-mump-or-two"
34,2,11,21 Nov 94,"The Donor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433695/daves-world-2x11-the-donor-party"
35,2,12,28 Nov 94,"How Long Has This Been Going On?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433696/daves-world-2x12-how-long-has-this-been-going-on"
36,2,13,05 Dec 94,"Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433697/daves-world-2x13-sorry-seems-to-be-the-hardest-word"
37,2,14,02 Jan 95,"Dis Who's Coming to Dinner?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433698/daves-world-2x14-dis-whos-coming-to-dinner"
38,2,15,16 Jan 95,"A Pool's Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433699/daves-world-2x15-a-pools-paradise"
39,2,16,23 Jan 95,"Bear With Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433700/daves-world-2x16-bear-with-me"
40,2,17,06 Feb 95,"A Cut Above the Rest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433701/daves-world-2x17-a-cut-above-the-rest"
41,2,18,13 Feb 95,"The Country Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433702/daves-world-2x18-the-country-girl"
42,2,19,20 Feb 95,"The Accidental Tourists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433703/daves-world-2x19-the-accidental-tourists"
43,2,20,27 Feb 95,"The Joint Venture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433704/daves-world-2x20-the-joint-venture"
44,2,21,13 Mar 95,"Those Wedding Shel Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433705/daves-world-2x21-those-wedding-shel-blues"
45,2,22,10 Apr 95,"Nightmare on Maple Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433706/daves-world-2x22-nightmare-on-maple-street"
46,2,23,08 May 95,"The Mommies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433707/daves-world-2x23-the-mommies"
47,2,24,15 May 95,"Piano, No Strings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433708/daves-world-2x24-piano-no-strings"
48,2,25,22 May 95,"Tommy Doesn't Live Here Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433709/daves-world-2x25-tommy-doesnt-live-here-anymore"
49,3,1,13 Sep 95,"Cleanliness is Next to Nakedness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433710/daves-world-3x01-cleanliness-is-next-to-nakedness"
50,3,2,20 Sep 95,"It's Not About That . . .","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433711/daves-world-3x02-its-not-about-that"
51,3,3,27 Sep 95,"You Must(ang) Remember This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433712/daves-world-3x03-you-mustang-remember-this"
52,3,4,11 Oct 95,"What the Early Bird Gets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433713/daves-world-3x04-what-the-early-bird-gets"
53,3,5,18 Oct 95,"Do the Write Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433714/daves-world-3x05-do-the-write-thing"
54,3,6,25 Oct 95,"Death of a Saleswoman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433715/daves-world-3x06-death-of-a-saleswoman"
55,3,7,01 Nov 95,"Writing Wrongs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433716/daves-world-3x07-writing-wrongs"
56,3,8,08 Nov 95,"Catch of the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433717/daves-world-3x08-catch-of-the-day"
57,3,9,15 Nov 95,"Health Hath No Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433718/daves-world-3x09-health-hath-no-fury"
58,3,10,22 Nov 95,"Leave a Mystery at the Beep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433719/daves-world-3x10-leave-a-mystery-at-the-beep"
59,3,11,29 Nov 95,"The Green-Eyed Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433720/daves-world-3x11-the-green-eyed-monster"
60,3,12,20 Dec 95,"Working Stiffs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433721/daves-world-3x12-working-stiffs"
61,3,13,03 Jan 96,"Pardon My Nuptuals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433722/daves-world-3x13-pardon-my-nuptuals"
62,3,14,10 Jan 96,"Gator Bait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433723/daves-world-3x14-gator-bait"
63,3,15,31 Jan 96,"Those Who Do Be Do Be Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433724/daves-world-3x15-those-who-do-be-do-be-do"
64,3,16,07 Feb 96,"Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433725/daves-world-3x16-fame"
65,3,17,14 Feb 96,"Loves Me Like a Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433726/daves-world-3x17-loves-me-like-a-rock"
66,3,18,21 Feb 96,"Nuts and Bolts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433727/daves-world-3x18-nuts-and-bolts"
67,3,19,06 Mar 96,"My Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433728/daves-world-3x19-my-girl"
68,3,20,13 Mar 96,"Stayin' Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433729/daves-world-3x20-stayin-alive"
69,3,21,03 Apr 96,"Do You Want to Know a Secret?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433730/daves-world-3x21-do-you-want-to-know-a-secret"
70,3,22,10 Apr 96,"Double Fault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433731/daves-world-3x22-double-fault"
71,3,23,29 Apr 96,"Don't Blame Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433732/daves-world-3x23-dont-blame-me"
72,3,24,06 May 96,"The Good Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433733/daves-world-3x24-the-good-doctor"
73,3,25,13 May 96,"L.A. Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433734/daves-world-3x25-la-times"
74,3,26,20 May 96,"It's Not About That, Either","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433735/daves-world-3x26-its-not-about-that-either"
75,4,1,13 Sep 96,"Based on a True Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433736/daves-world-4x01-based-on-a-true-story"
76,4,2,20 Sep 96,"Solitaire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433737/daves-world-4x02-solitaire"
77,4,3,27 Sep 96,"Missed Manners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433738/daves-world-4x03-missed-manners"
78,4,4,04 Oct 96,"Crime and Coconuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433739/daves-world-4x04-crime-and-coconuts"
79,4,5,11 Oct 96,"Miami Beached","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433740/daves-world-4x05-miami-beached"
80,4,6,18 Oct 96,"Daveberry, RFD","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433741/daves-world-4x06-daveberry-rfd"
81,4,7,01 Nov 96,"A Very Barry Pumpkin Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433742/daves-world-4x07-a-very-barry-pumpkin-show"
82,4,8,08 Nov 96,"Falling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433743/daves-world-4x08-falling"
83,4,9,22 Nov 96,"Stress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433744/daves-world-4x09-stress"
84,4,10,13 Dec 96,"Starr Tours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433745/daves-world-4x10-starr-tours"
85,4,11,20 Dec 96,"The Importance of Missing Earnest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433746/daves-world-4x11-the-importance-of-missing-earnest"
86,4,12,03 Jan 97,"Does the Whale Have to Be White?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433747/daves-world-4x12-does-the-whale-have-to-be-white"
87,4,13,10 Jan 97,"Playdate With a Playmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433748/daves-world-4x13-playdate-with-a-playmate"
88,4,14,17 Jan 97,"Spontaneous Combustion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433749/daves-world-4x14-spontaneous-combustion"
89,4,15,31 Jan 97,"Dave Barry, Call Your Agent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433750/daves-world-4x15-dave-barry-call-your-agent"
90,4,16,07 Feb 97,"Touched By an Agent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433751/daves-world-4x16-touched-by-an-agent"
91,4,17,21 Feb 97,"Bad News Barry's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433752/daves-world-4x17-bad-news-barrys"
92,4,18,28 Feb 97,"Liar's Poker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433753/daves-world-4x18-liars-poker"
93,4,19,30 Apr 97,"Testing . . . Testing . . .","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433754/daves-world-4x19-testing-testing"
94,4,20,07 May 97,"Tropical Depression","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433755/daves-world-4x20-tropical-depression"
95,4,21,06 Jun 97,"Oh Dad, Poor Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433756/daves-world-4x21-oh-dad-poor-dad"
96,4,22,13 Jun 97,"A Woman of Independent Seams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433757/daves-world-4x22-a-woman-of-independent-seams"
97,4,23,20 Jun 97,"Let Simmer, Then Grill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433758/daves-world-4x23-let-simmer-then-grill"
98,4,24,27 Jun 97,"The Creeping Peril","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433759/daves-world-4x24-the-creeping-peril"