number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 05,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68253/medium-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Jan 05,"Suspicions and Certainties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68254/medium-1x02-suspicions-and-certainties"
3,1,3,17 Jan 05,"A Couple of Choices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68255/medium-1x03-a-couple-of-choices"
4,1,4,24 Jan 05,"Night of the Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68256/medium-1x04-night-of-the-wolf"
5,1,5,31 Jan 05,"In Sickness and Adultery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68257/medium-1x05-in-sickness-and-adultery"
6,1,6,07 Feb 05,"Coming Soon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68258/medium-1x06-coming-soon"
7,1,7,14 Feb 05,"Jump Start","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68259/medium-1x07-jump-start"
8,1,8,21 Feb 05,"Lucky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68260/medium-1x08-lucky"
9,1,9,28 Feb 05,"Coded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68261/medium-1x09-coded"
10,1,10,14 Mar 05,"The Other Side of the Tracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68262/medium-1x10-the-other-side-of-the-tracks"
11,1,11,21 Mar 05,"I Married a Mind Reader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68263/medium-1x11-i-married-a-mind-reader"
12,1,12,28 Mar 05,"A Priest, a Doctor and a Medium Walk into an Execution Chamber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68264/medium-1x12-a-priest-a-doctor-and-a-medium-walk-into-an-execution-chamber"
13,1,13,25 Apr 05,"Being Mrs. O'Leary's Cow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68265/medium-1x13-being-mrs-olearys-cow"
14,1,14,02 May 05,"In the Rough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68266/medium-1x14-in-the-rough"
15,1,15,09 May 05,"Penny for Your Thoughts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68267/medium-1x15-penny-for-your-thoughts"
16,1,16,23 May 05,"When Push Comes to Shove: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68268/medium-1x16-when-push-comes-to-shove-part-1"
17,2,1,19 Sep 05,"When Push Comes to Shove: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68269/medium-2x01-when-push-comes-to-shove-part-2"
18,2,2,26 Sep 05,"The Song Remains the Same","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68270/medium-2x02-the-song-remains-the-same"
19,2,3,03 Oct 05,"Time Out of Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68271/medium-2x03-time-out-of-mind"
20,2,4,10 Oct 05,"Light Sleeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68272/medium-2x04-light-sleeper"
21,2,5,17 Oct 05,"Sweet Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68273/medium-2x05-sweet-dreams"
22,2,6,24 Oct 05,"Dead Aim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68274/medium-2x06-dead-aim"
23,2,7,07 Nov 05,"Judge, Jury, & Executioner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68275/medium-2x07-judge-jury-executioner"
24,2,8,14 Nov 05,"Too Close to Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68276/medium-2x08-too-close-to-call"
25,2,9,21 Nov 05,"Still Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68277/medium-2x09-still-life"
26,2,10,28 Nov 05,"The Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68278/medium-2x10-the-reckoning"
27,2,11,02 Jan 06,"Method to His Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68279/medium-2x11-method-to-his-madness"
28,2,12,09 Jan 06,"Doctor's Orders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68280/medium-2x12-doctors-orders"
29,2,13,23 Jan 06,"Raising Cain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68281/medium-2x13-raising-cain"
30,2,14,06 Feb 06,"A Changed Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68282/medium-2x14-a-changed-man"
31,2,15,27 Feb 06,"Sweet Child o' Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68283/medium-2x15-sweet-child-o-mine"
32,2,16,06 Mar 06,"Allison Wonderland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68284/medium-2x16-allison-wonderland"
33,2,17,13 Mar 06,"Lucky in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68285/medium-2x17-lucky-in-love"
34,2,18,17 Apr 06,"S.O.S.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68286/medium-2x18-sos"
35,2,19,24 Apr 06,"Knowing Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68287/medium-2x19-knowing-her"
36,2,20,01 May 06,"The Darkness Is Light Enough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68288/medium-2x20-the-darkness-is-light-enough"
37,2,21,08 May 06,"Death Takes a Policy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68289/medium-2x21-death-takes-a-policy"
38,2,22,22 May 06,"Twice Upon a Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68290/medium-2x22-twice-upon-a-time"
39,3,1,15 Nov 06,"Four Dreams: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68291/medium-3x01-four-dreams-part-1"
40,3,2,15 Nov 06,"Four Dreams: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68292/medium-3x02-four-dreams-part-2"
41,3,3,22 Nov 06,"Be Kind, Rewind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68293/medium-3x03-be-kind-rewind"
42,3,4,29 Nov 06,"Blood Relations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68294/medium-3x04-blood-relations"
43,3,5,06 Dec 06,"Ghost in the Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68295/medium-3x05-ghost-in-the-machine"
44,3,6,13 Dec 06,"Profiles in Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68296/medium-3x06-profiles-in-terror"
45,3,7,03 Jan 07,"Mother's Little Helper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68297/medium-3x07-mothers-little-helper"
46,3,8,17 Jan 07,"The Whole Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68298/medium-3x08-the-whole-truth"
47,3,9,24 Jan 07,"Better Off Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68299/medium-3x09-better-off-dead"
48,3,10,31 Jan 07,"Very Merry Maggie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68300/medium-3x10-very-merry-maggie"
49,3,11,07 Feb 07,"Apocalypse, Push","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68301/medium-3x11-apocalypse-push"
50,3,12,14 Feb 07,"The One Behind the Wheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68302/medium-3x12-the-one-behind-the-wheel"
51,3,13,21 Feb 07,"Second Opinion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68303/medium-3x13-second-opinion"
52,3,14,28 Feb 07,"We Had a Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68304/medium-3x14-we-had-a-dream"
53,3,15,07 Mar 07,"The Boy Next Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68305/medium-3x15-the-boy-next-door"
54,3,16,28 Mar 07,"Whatever Possessed You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68306/medium-3x16-whatever-possessed-you"
55,3,17,04 Apr 07,"Joe Day Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68307/medium-3x17-joe-day-afternoon"
56,3,18,11 Apr 07,"1-900-Lucky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68308/medium-3x18-1-900-lucky"
57,3,19,25 Apr 07,"No One to Watch Over Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68309/medium-3x19-no-one-to-watch-over-me"
58,3,20,02 May 07,"Head Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68310/medium-3x20-head-games"
59,3,21,09 May 07,"Heads Will Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68311/medium-3x21-heads-will-roll"
60,3,22,16 May 07,"Everything Comes to a Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68312/medium-3x22-everything-comes-to-a-head"
61,4,1,07 Jan 08,"And Then","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68313/medium-4x01-and-then"
62,4,2,14 Jan 08,"But for the Grace of God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68314/medium-4x02-but-for-the-grace-of-god"
63,4,3,21 Jan 08,"To Have and to Hold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68315/medium-4x03-to-have-and-to-hold"
64,4,4,18 Feb 08,"Do You Hear What I Hear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68316/medium-4x04-do-you-hear-what-i-hear"
65,4,5,25 Feb 08,"Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68317/medium-4x05-girls-aint-nothing-but-trouble"
66,4,6,03 Mar 08,"Aftertaste","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68318/medium-4x06-aftertaste"
67,4,7,10 Mar 08,"Burn Baby Burn: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68319/medium-4x07-burn-baby-burn-part-1"
68,4,8,17 Mar 08,"Burn Baby Burn: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68320/medium-4x08-burn-baby-burn-part-2"
69,4,9,24 Mar 08,"Wicked Game: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68321/medium-4x09-wicked-game-part-1"
70,4,10,31 Mar 08,"Wicked Game: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68322/medium-4x10-wicked-game-part-2"
71,4,11,07 Apr 08,"Lady Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68323/medium-4x11-lady-killer"
72,4,12,14 Apr 08,"Partners in Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68324/medium-4x12-partners-in-crime"
73,4,13,21 Apr 08,"A Cure for What Ails You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68325/medium-4x13-a-cure-for-what-ails-you"
74,4,14,28 Apr 08,"Car Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68326/medium-4x14-car-trouble"
75,4,15,05 May 08,"Being Joey Carmichael","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68327/medium-4x15-being-joey-carmichael"
76,4,16,12 May 08,"Drowned World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68328/medium-4x16-drowned-world"
77,5,1,02 Feb 09,"Soul Survivor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68329/medium-5x01-soul-survivor"
78,5,2,09 Feb 09,"Things to Do in Phoenix When You're Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68330/medium-5x02-things-to-do-in-phoenix-when-youre-dead"
79,5,3,16 Feb 09,"A Person of Interest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68331/medium-5x03-a-person-of-interest"
80,5,4,23 Feb 09,"... About Last Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68332/medium-5x04-about-last-night"
81,5,5,02 Mar 09,"A Taste of Her Own Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68333/medium-5x05-a-taste-of-her-own-medicine"
82,5,6,09 Mar 09,"Apocalypse... Now?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68334/medium-5x06-apocalypse-now"
83,5,7,23 Mar 09,"A Necessary Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68335/medium-5x07-a-necessary-evil"
84,5,8,30 Mar 09,"Truth Be Told","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68336/medium-5x08-truth-be-told"
85,5,9,06 Apr 09,"All in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68337/medium-5x09-all-in-the-family"
86,5,10,13 Apr 09,"Then... and Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68338/medium-5x10-then-and-again"
87,5,11,20 Apr 09,"The Devil Inside: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68339/medium-5x11-the-devil-inside-part-1"
88,5,12,27 Apr 09,"The Devil Inside: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68340/medium-5x12-the-devil-inside-part-2"
89,5,13,04 May 09,"How to Make a Killing in Big Business: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68341/medium-5x13-how-to-make-a-killing-in-big-business-part-1"
90,5,14,04 May 09,"How to Make a Killing in Big Business: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68342/medium-5x14-how-to-make-a-killing-in-big-business-part-2"
91,5,15,11 May 09,"How to Make a Killing in Big Business: Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68343/medium-5x15-how-to-make-a-killing-in-big-business-part-3"
92,5,16,11 May 09,"The Man in the Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68344/medium-5x16-the-man-in-the-mirror"
93,5,17,18 May 09,"The First Bite Is the Deepest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68345/medium-5x17-the-first-bite-is-the-deepest"
94,5,18,25 May 09,"The Talented Ms. Boddicker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68346/medium-5x18-the-talented-ms-boddicker"
95,5,19,01 Jun 09,"Bring Me the Head of Oswaldo Castillo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68347/medium-5x19-bring-me-the-head-of-oswaldo-castillo"
96,6,1,25 Sep 09,"Déjà Vu All Over Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68348/medium-6x01-deja-vu-all-over-again"
97,6,2,02 Oct 09,"Who's That Girl?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68349/medium-6x02-whos-that-girl"
98,6,3,09 Oct 09,"Pain Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68350/medium-6x03-pain-killer"
99,6,4,16 Oct 09,"The Medium Is the Message","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68351/medium-6x04-the-medium-is-the-message"
100,6,5,23 Oct 09,"Baby Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68352/medium-6x05-baby-fever"
101,6,6,30 Oct 09,"Bite Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68353/medium-6x06-bite-me"
102,6,7,06 Nov 09,"New Terrain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68354/medium-6x07-new-terrain"
103,6,8,13 Nov 09,"Once in a Lifetime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68355/medium-6x08-once-in-a-lifetime"
104,6,9,20 Nov 09,"The Future's So Bright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68356/medium-6x09-the-futures-so-bright"
105,6,10,04 Dec 09,"You Give Me Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68357/medium-6x10-you-give-me-fever"
106,6,11,08 Jan 10,"An Everlasting Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68358/medium-6x11-an-everlasting-love"
107,6,12,15 Jan 10,"Dear Dad...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68359/medium-6x12-dear-dad"
108,6,13,29 Jan 10,"Psych","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68360/medium-6x13-psych"
109,6,14,05 Feb 10,"Will the Real Fred Rovick Please Stand Up?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68361/medium-6x14-will-the-real-fred-rovick-please-stand-up"
110,6,15,05 Mar 10,"How to Beat a Bad Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68362/medium-6x15-how-to-beat-a-bad-guy"
111,6,16,12 Mar 10,"Allison Rolen Got Married","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68363/medium-6x16-allison-rolen-got-married"
112,6,17,02 Apr 10,"There Will Be Blood... Type A","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68364/medium-6x17-there-will-be-blood-type-a"
113,6,18,09 Apr 10,"There Will Be Blood... Type B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68365/medium-6x18-there-will-be-blood-type-b"
114,6,19,30 Apr 10,"Sal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68366/medium-6x19-sal"
115,6,20,07 May 10,"Time Keeps on Slipping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68367/medium-6x20-time-keeps-on-slipping"
116,6,21,14 May 10,"Dead Meat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68368/medium-6x21-dead-meat"
117,6,22,21 May 10,"It's a Wonderful Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68369/medium-6x22-its-a-wonderful-death"
118,7,1,24 Sep 10,"Bring Your Daughter to Work Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68370/medium-7x01-bring-your-daughter-to-work-day"
119,7,2,01 Oct 10,"The Match Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68371/medium-7x02-the-match-game"
120,7,3,08 Oct 10,"Means and Ends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68372/medium-7x03-means-and-ends"
121,7,4,15 Oct 10,"How to Kill a Good Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68373/medium-7x04-how-to-kill-a-good-guy"
122,7,5,22 Oct 10,"Talk to the Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68374/medium-7x05-talk-to-the-hand"
123,7,6,29 Oct 10,"Where Were You When...?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68375/medium-7x06-where-were-you-when"
124,7,7,05 Nov 10,"Native Tongue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68376/medium-7x07-native-tongue"
125,7,8,12 Nov 10,"Smoke Damage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68377/medium-7x08-smoke-damage"
126,7,9,19 Nov 10,"The People in Your Neighborhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68378/medium-7x09-the-people-in-your-neighborhood"
127,7,10,03 Dec 10,"Blood on the Tracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68379/medium-7x10-blood-on-the-tracks"
128,7,11,07 Jan 11,"Only Half Lucky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68380/medium-7x11-only-half-lucky"
129,7,12,14 Jan 11,"Labor Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68381/medium-7x12-labor-pains"
130,7,13,21 Jan 11,"Me Without You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68382/medium-7x13-me-without-you"