number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 87,"Reconcilable Differences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432574/a-different-world-1x01-reconcilable-differences"
2,1,2,01 Oct 87,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432575/a-different-world-1x02-pilot"
3,1,3,15 Oct 87,"Porky de Bergerac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432576/a-different-world-1x03-porky-de-bergerac"
4,1,4,22 Oct 87,"Those Who Can't... Tutor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432577/a-different-world-1x04-those-who-cant-tutor"
5,1,5,29 Oct 87,"War of the Words","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432578/a-different-world-1x05-war-of-the-words"
6,1,6,05 Nov 87,"Rudy and the Snow Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432579/a-different-world-1x06-rudy-and-the-snow-queen"
7,1,7,19 Nov 87,"Sometimes You Get the Bear, Sometimes the Bear Gets You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432580/a-different-world-1x07-sometimes-you-get-the-bear-sometimes-the-bear-gets-you"
8,1,8,03 Dec 87,"If Chosen, I May Not Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432581/a-different-world-1x08-if-chosen-i-may-not-run"
9,1,9,10 Dec 87,"Romancing Mr. Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432582/a-different-world-1x09-romancing-mr-stone"
10,1,10,17 Dec 87,"The Gift of the Magi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432583/a-different-world-1x10-the-gift-of-the-magi"
11,1,11,07 Jan 88,"Does He or Doesn't He?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432584/a-different-world-1x11-does-he-or-doesnt-he"
12,1,12,14 Jan 88,"Advise and Descent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432585/a-different-world-1x12-advise-and-descent"
13,1,13,21 Jan 88,"The Prime of Miss Lettie Bostic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432586/a-different-world-1x13-the-prime-of-miss-lettie-bostic"
14,1,14,04 Feb 88,"Wild Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432587/a-different-world-1x14-wild-child"
15,1,15,11 Feb 88,"Dr. Cupid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432588/a-different-world-1x15-dr-cupid"
16,1,16,18 Feb 88,"The Show Must Go On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432589/a-different-world-1x16-the-show-must-go-on"
17,1,17,25 Feb 88,"Mr. Hillman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432590/a-different-world-1x17-mr-hillman"
18,1,18,10 Mar 88,"Speech Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432591/a-different-world-1x18-speech-therapy"
19,1,19,24 Mar 88,"Clair's Last Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432592/a-different-world-1x19-clairs-last-stand"
20,1,20,28 Apr 88,"If Only for One Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432593/a-different-world-1x20-if-only-for-one-night"
21,1,21,05 May 88,"Come Back, Little Eggby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432594/a-different-world-1x21-come-back-little-eggby"
22,1,22,07 Jul 88,"My Dinner with Theo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432595/a-different-world-1x22-my-dinner-with-theo"
23,2,1,06 Oct 88,"Dr. War is Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432596/a-different-world-2x01-dr-war-is-hell"
24,2,2,13 Oct 88,"Two Gentlemen of Hillman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432597/a-different-world-2x02-two-gentlemen-of-hillman"
25,2,3,27 Oct 88,"Some Enchanted Late Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432598/a-different-world-2x03-some-enchanted-late-afternoon"
26,2,4,03 Nov 88,"Dream Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432599/a-different-world-2x04-dream-lover"
27,2,5,10 Nov 88,"Three Girls Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432600/a-different-world-2x05-three-girls-three"
28,2,6,17 Nov 88,"If You Like Pilgrim Coladas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432601/a-different-world-2x06-if-you-like-pilgrim-coladas"
29,2,7,01 Dec 88,"A Stepping Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432602/a-different-world-2x07-a-stepping-stone"
30,2,8,08 Dec 88,"Life with Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432603/a-different-world-2x08-life-with-father"
31,2,9,15 Dec 88,"All's Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432604/a-different-world-2x09-alls-fair"
32,2,10,05 Jan 89,"Radio Free Hillman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432605/a-different-world-2x10-radio-free-hillman"
33,2,11,12 Jan 89,"It Happened One Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432606/a-different-world-2x11-it-happened-one-night"
34,2,12,26 Jan 89,"I've Got the Muse in Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432607/a-different-world-2x12-ive-got-the-muse-in-me"
35,2,13,02 Feb 89,"Risky Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432608/a-different-world-2x13-risky-business"
36,2,14,09 Feb 89,"Breaking Up is Hard to Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432609/a-different-world-2x14-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do"
37,2,15,23 Feb 89,"For She's Only a Bird in a Gilded Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432610/a-different-world-2x15-for-shes-only-a-bird-in-a-gilded-cage"
38,2,16,02 Mar 89,"It's Greek to Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432611/a-different-world-2x16-its-greek-to-me"
39,2,17,09 Mar 89,"The Thing About Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432612/a-different-world-2x17-the-thing-about-women"
40,2,18,16 Mar 89,"High Anxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432613/a-different-world-2x18-high-anxiety"
41,2,19,23 Mar 89,"Take This Job and Love It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432614/a-different-world-2x19-take-this-job-and-love-it"
42,2,20,30 Mar 89,"No Means No","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432615/a-different-world-2x20-no-means-no"
43,2,21,27 Apr 89,"Citizen Wayne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432616/a-different-world-2x21-citizen-wayne"
44,2,22,04 May 89,"There's No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432617/a-different-world-2x22-theres-no-place-like-home"
45,3,1,21 Sep 89,"Strangers on a Plane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432618/a-different-world-3x01-strangers-on-a-plane"
46,3,2,12 Oct 89,"The Heat is On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432619/a-different-world-3x02-the-heat-is-on"
47,3,3,19 Oct 89,"The Hat Makes the Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432620/a-different-world-3x03-the-hat-makes-the-man"
48,3,4,26 Oct 89,"To Have and Have Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432621/a-different-world-3x04-to-have-and-have-not"
49,3,5,02 Nov 89,"Forever Hold Your Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432622/a-different-world-3x05-forever-hold-your-peace"
50,3,6,09 Nov 89,"Delusions of Daddyhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432623/a-different-world-3x06-delusions-of-daddyhood"
51,3,7,16 Nov 89,"Wedding Bells from Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432624/a-different-world-3x07-wedding-bells-from-hell"
52,3,8,30 Nov 89,"Great Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432625/a-different-world-3x08-great-expectations"
53,3,9,07 Dec 89,"Answered Prayers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432626/a-different-world-3x09-answered-prayers"
54,3,10,21 Dec 89,"For Whom the Jingle Bell Tolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432627/a-different-world-3x10-for-whom-the-jingle-bell-tolls"
55,3,11,04 Jan 90,"Under One Roof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432628/a-different-world-3x11-under-one-roof"
56,3,12,11 Jan 90,"Here's to Old Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432629/a-different-world-3x12-heres-to-old-friends"
57,3,13,18 Jan 90,"The Power of the Pen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432630/a-different-world-3x13-the-power-of-the-pen"
58,3,14,25 Jan 90,"Pride and Prejudice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432631/a-different-world-3x14-pride-and-prejudice"
59,3,15,08 Feb 90,"Success, Lies and Videotape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432632/a-different-world-3x15-success-lies-and-videotape"
60,3,16,15 Feb 90,"A World Alike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432633/a-different-world-3x16-a-world-alike"
61,3,17,22 Feb 90,"That's the Trouble with You All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432634/a-different-world-3x17-thats-the-trouble-with-you-all"
62,3,18,01 Mar 90,"A Camp Fire Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432635/a-different-world-3x18-a-camp-fire-story"
63,3,19,08 Mar 90,"Hillman Isn't Through with You Yet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432636/a-different-world-3x19-hillman-isnt-through-with-you-yet"
64,3,20,15 Mar 90,"21 Candles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432637/a-different-world-3x20-21-candles"
65,3,21,29 Mar 90,"Sweet Charity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432638/a-different-world-3x21-sweet-charity"
66,3,22,05 Apr 90,"Soldier Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432639/a-different-world-3x22-soldier-boy"
67,3,23,19 Apr 90,"Getaway: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432640/a-different-world-3x23-getaway-part-1"
68,3,24,26 Apr 90,"Getaway: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432641/a-different-world-3x24-getaway-part-2"
69,3,25,05 May 90,"Perhaps Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432642/a-different-world-3x25-perhaps-love"
70,4,1,20 Sep 90,"Everything Must Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432643/a-different-world-4x01-everything-must-change"
71,4,2,27 Sep 90,"How Bittersweet It Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432644/a-different-world-4x02-how-bittersweet-it-is"
72,4,3,04 Oct 90,"Blues for Nobody's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432645/a-different-world-4x03-blues-for-nobodys-child"
73,4,4,11 Oct 90,"Whitley's Last Supper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432646/a-different-world-4x04-whitleys-last-supper"
74,4,5,18 Oct 90,"The Goodwill Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432647/a-different-world-4x05-the-goodwill-games"
75,4,6,25 Oct 90,"Tales from the Exam Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432648/a-different-world-4x06-tales-from-the-exam-zone"
76,4,7,08 Nov 90,"Good Help is Hard to Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432649/a-different-world-4x07-good-help-is-hard-to-fire"
77,4,8,15 Nov 90,"Love Thy Neighbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432650/a-different-world-4x08-love-thy-neighbor"
78,4,9,29 Nov 90,"Time Keeps on Slippin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432651/a-different-world-4x09-time-keeps-on-slippin"
79,4,10,06 Dec 90,"The Apple Doesn't Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432652/a-different-world-4x10-the-apple-doesnt-fall"
80,4,11,13 Dec 90,"I'm Dreaming of a Wayne Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432653/a-different-world-4x11-im-dreaming-of-a-wayne-christmas"
81,4,12,10 Jan 91,"War and Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432654/a-different-world-4x12-war-and-peace"
82,4,13,31 Jan 91,"Ex-Communication","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432655/a-different-world-4x13-ex-communication"
83,4,14,07 Feb 91,"Risk Around the Dollar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432656/a-different-world-4x14-risk-around-the-dollar"
84,4,15,14 Feb 91,"Love, Hillman-Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432657/a-different-world-4x15-love-hillman-style"
85,4,16,21 Feb 91,"A Word in Edgewise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432658/a-different-world-4x16-a-word-in-edgewise"
86,4,17,28 Feb 91,"Ms. Understanding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432659/a-different-world-4x17-ms-understanding"
87,4,18,07 Mar 91,"The Cash Isn't Always Greener","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432660/a-different-world-4x18-the-cash-isnt-always-greener"
88,4,19,14 Mar 91,"How Great Thou Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432661/a-different-world-4x19-how-great-thou-art"
89,4,20,21 Mar 91,"It's Showtime at Hillman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432662/a-different-world-4x20-its-showtime-at-hillman"
90,4,21,28 Mar 91,"Sister to Sister, Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432663/a-different-world-4x21-sister-to-sister-sister"
91,4,22,04 Apr 91,"Monet is the Root of All Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432664/a-different-world-4x22-monet-is-the-root-of-all-evil"
92,4,23,11 Apr 91,"If I Should Die Before I Wake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432665/a-different-world-4x23-if-i-should-die-before-i-wake"
93,4,24,25 Apr 91,"Never Can Say Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432666/a-different-world-4x24-never-can-say-goodbye"
94,4,25,02 May 91,"To Be Continued","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432667/a-different-world-4x25-to-be-continued"
95,5,1,19 Sep 91,"We've Only Just Begun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432668/a-different-world-5x01-weve-only-just-begun"
96,5,2,26 Sep 91,"The Dwayne Mutiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432669/a-different-world-5x02-the-dwayne-mutiny"
97,5,3,03 Oct 91,"Home is Where the Fire Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432670/a-different-world-5x03-home-is-where-the-fire-is"
98,5,4,10 Oct 91,"Almost Working Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432671/a-different-world-5x04-almost-working-girl"
99,5,5,17 Oct 91,"In the Eye of the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432672/a-different-world-5x05-in-the-eye-of-the-storm"
100,5,6,24 Oct 91,"Rule Number One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432673/a-different-world-5x06-rule-number-one"
101,5,7,31 Oct 91,"Baby, I'm a Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432674/a-different-world-5x07-baby-im-a-star"
102,5,8,07 Nov 91,"Liza Who-Little","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432675/a-different-world-5x08-liza-who-little"
103,5,9,14 Nov 91,"To Tell the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432676/a-different-world-5x09-to-tell-the-truth"
104,5,10,21 Nov 91,"Do You Take This Woman?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432677/a-different-world-5x10-do-you-take-this-woman"
105,5,11,05 Dec 91,"Mammy Dearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432678/a-different-world-5x11-mammy-dearest"
106,5,12,19 Dec 91,"Twelve Steps of Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432679/a-different-world-5x12-twelve-steps-of-christmas"
107,5,13,02 Jan 92,"Just Another Four-Letter Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432680/a-different-world-5x13-just-another-four-letter-word"
108,5,14,16 Jan 92,"Cats in the Cradle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432681/a-different-world-5x14-cats-in-the-cradle"
109,5,15,23 Jan 92,"Prisoner of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432682/a-different-world-5x15-prisoner-of-love"
110,5,16,30 Jan 92,"Bedroom at the Top","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432683/a-different-world-5x16-bedroom-at-the-top"
111,5,17,13 Feb 92,"May the Best Man Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432684/a-different-world-5x17-may-the-best-man-win"
112,5,18,20 Feb 92,"Kiss You Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432685/a-different-world-5x18-kiss-you-back"
113,5,19,27 Feb 92,"Conflict of Interest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432686/a-different-world-5x19-conflict-of-interest"
114,5,20,12 Mar 92,"Sellmates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432687/a-different-world-5x20-sellmates"
115,5,21,02 Apr 92,"Do the Write Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432688/a-different-world-5x21-do-the-write-thing"
116,5,22,23 Apr 92,"Love Taps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432689/a-different-world-5x22-love-taps"
117,5,23,07 May 92,"Special Delivery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432690/a-different-world-5x23-special-delivery"
118,5,24,14 May 92,"Save the Best for Last: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432691/a-different-world-5x24-save-the-best-for-last-part-1"
119,5,25,14 May 92,"Save the Best for Last: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432692/a-different-world-5x25-save-the-best-for-last-part-2"
120,6,1,24 Sep 92,"Honeymoon in L.A.: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432693/a-different-world-6x01-honeymoon-in-la-part-1"
121,6,2,01 Oct 92,"Honeymoon in L.A.: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432694/a-different-world-6x02-honeymoon-in-la-part-2"
122,6,3,08 Oct 92,"Interior Desecration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432695/a-different-world-6x03-interior-desecration"
123,6,4,15 Oct 92,"Somebody Say Ho!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432696/a-different-world-6x04-somebody-say-ho"
124,6,5,22 Oct 92,"Really Gross Anatomy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432697/a-different-world-6x05-really-gross-anatomy"
125,6,6,29 Oct 92,"Don't Count Your Chickens Before They're Axed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432698/a-different-world-6x06-dont-count-your-chickens-before-theyre-axed"
126,6,7,29 Oct 92,"The Little Mister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432699/a-different-world-6x07-the-little-mister"
127,6,8,05 Nov 92,"Baby, It's Cold Outside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432700/a-different-world-6x08-baby-its-cold-outside"
128,6,9,12 Nov 92,"Faith, Hope and Charity: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432701/a-different-world-6x09-faith-hope-and-charity-part-1"
129,6,10,12 Nov 92,"Faith, Hope and Charity: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432702/a-different-world-6x10-faith-hope-and-charity-part-2"
130,6,11,19 Nov 92,"Original Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432703/a-different-world-6x11-original-teacher"
131,6,12,03 Dec 92,"Occupational Hazards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432704/a-different-world-6x12-occupational-hazards"
132,6,13,17 Dec 92,"White Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432705/a-different-world-6x13-white-christmas"
133,6,14,07 Jan 93,"To Whit, with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432706/a-different-world-6x14-to-whit-with-love"
134,6,15,14 Jan 93,"Happy Birthday to Moi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432707/a-different-world-6x15-happy-birthday-to-moi"
135,6,16,21 Jan 93,"Mind Your Own Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432708/a-different-world-6x16-mind-your-own-business"
136,6,17,08 May 93,"When One Door Closes...: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432709/a-different-world-6x17-when-one-door-closes-part-1"
137,6,18,08 May 93,"When One Door Closes...: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432710/a-different-world-6x18-when-one-door-closes-part-2"
138,6,19,27 May 93,"Lean on Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432711/a-different-world-6x19-lean-on-me"
139,6,20,03 Jun 93,"Dancing Machines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432712/a-different-world-6x20-dancing-machines"
140,6,21,10 Jun 93,"Cabin in the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432713/a-different-world-6x21-cabin-in-the-sky"
141,6,22,09 Jul 93,"Great X-Pectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432714/a-different-world-6x22-great-x-pectations"
142,6,23,         ,"Homie, Don't Ya Know Me?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981053/a-different-world-6x23-homie-dont-ya-know-me"
143,6,24,         ,"A Rock, a River, a Lena","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981054/a-different-world-6x24-a-rock-a-river-a-lena"
144,6,25,         ,"College Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981055/a-different-world-6x25-college-kid"