number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Mar 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67874/better-off-ted-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Mar 09,"Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67875/better-off-ted-1x02-heroes"
3,1,3,01 Apr 09,"Through Rose Colored HAZMAT Suits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67876/better-off-ted-1x03-through-rose-colored-hazmat-suits"
4,1,4,08 Apr 09,"Racial Sensitivity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67877/better-off-ted-1x04-racial-sensitivity"
5,1,5,15 Apr 09,"Win Some, Dose Some","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67878/better-off-ted-1x05-win-some-dose-some"
6,1,6,22 Apr 09,"Goodbye Mr. Chips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67879/better-off-ted-1x06-goodbye-mr-chips"
7,1,7,05 May 09,"Get Happy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67880/better-off-ted-1x07-get-happy"
8,1,8,23 Jun 09,"You Are the Boss of Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67881/better-off-ted-1x08-you-are-the-boss-of-me"
9,1,9,30 Jun 09,"Bioshuffle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67882/better-off-ted-1x09-bioshuffle"
10,1,10,14 Jul 09,"Trust and Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67883/better-off-ted-1x10-trust-and-consequences"
11,1,11,21 Jul 09,"Father, Can You Hair Me?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67884/better-off-ted-1x11-father-can-you-hair-me"
12,1,12,11 Aug 09,"Jabberwocky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67885/better-off-ted-1x12-jabberwocky"
13,1,13,11 Aug 09,"Secrets and Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67886/better-off-ted-1x13-secrets-and-lives"
14,2,1,08 Dec 09,"Love Blurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67887/better-off-ted-2x01-love-blurts"
15,2,2,15 Dec 09,"The Lawyer, the Lemur and the Little Listener","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67888/better-off-ted-2x02-the-lawyer-the-lemur-and-the-little-listener"
16,2,3,22 Dec 09,"Battle of the Bulbs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67889/better-off-ted-2x03-battle-of-the-bulbs"
17,2,4,29 Dec 09,"It's Nothing Business, It's Just Personal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67890/better-off-ted-2x04-its-nothing-business-its-just-personal"
18,2,5,01 Jan 10,"The Great Repression","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67891/better-off-ted-2x05-the-great-repression"
19,2,6,05 Jan 10,"Beating a Dead Workforce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67892/better-off-ted-2x06-beating-a-dead-workforce"
20,2,7,05 Jan 10,"Change We Can't Believe In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67893/better-off-ted-2x07-change-we-cant-believe-in"
21,2,8,12 Jan 10,"The Impertence of Communicationizing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67894/better-off-ted-2x08-the-impertence-of-communicationizing"
22,2,9,12 Jan 10,"The Long and Winding High Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67895/better-off-ted-2x09-the-long-and-winding-high-road"
23,2,10,19 Jan 10,"Lust in Translation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67896/better-off-ted-2x10-lust-in-translation"
24,2,11,26 Jan 10,"Mess of a Salesman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67897/better-off-ted-2x11-mess-of-a-salesman"
25,2,12,02 Feb 10,"It's My Party and I'll Lie If I Want To","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228655/better-off-ted-2x12-its-my-party-and-ill-lie-if-i-want-to"
26,2,13,09 Feb 10,"Swag the Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228656/better-off-ted-2x13-swag-the-dog"