number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jan 17,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/954829/beyond-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Jan 17,"Tempus Fugit (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/954830/beyond-1x02-tempus-fugit"
3,1,3,02 Jan 17,"Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/954999/beyond-1x03-ties-that-bind"
4,1,4,02 Jan 17,"The Man in the Yellow Jacket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955000/beyond-1x04-the-man-in-the-yellow-jacket"
5,1,5,02 Jan 17,"Fancy Meeting You Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955001/beyond-1x05-fancy-meeting-you-here"
6,1,6,02 Jan 17,"Celeste","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955002/beyond-1x06-celeste"
7,1,7,02 Jan 17,"The Hour of the Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955003/beyond-1x07-the-hour-of-the-wolf"
8,1,8,02 Jan 17,"Last Action Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955004/beyond-1x08-last-action-hero"
9,1,9,02 Jan 17,"Out of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955005/beyond-1x09-out-of-darkness"
10,1,10,02 Jan 17,"Into the Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955006/beyond-1x10-into-the-light"
11,2,1,18 Jan 18,"Two Zero One (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261006/beyond-2x01-two-zero-one"
12,2,2,         ,"Cheers, Bitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261007/beyond-2x02-cheers-bitch"
13,2,3,         ,"No Es Bueno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261008/beyond-2x03-no-es-bueno"
14,2,4,         ,"Knock, Knock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261009/beyond-2x04-knock-knock"
15,2,5,         ,"Six Feet Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261010/beyond-2x05-six-feet-deep"
16,2,6,         ,"Bedposts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261011/beyond-2x06-bedposts"
17,2,7,         ,"Stir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261012/beyond-2x07-stir"
18,2,8,         ,"I Scream, You Scream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261014/beyond-2x08-i-scream-you-scream"