number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jul 03,"Final Exam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67293/teen-titans-1x01-final-exam"
2,1,2,26 Jul 03,"Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67294/teen-titans-1x02-sisters"
3,1,3,02 Aug 03,"Divide and Conquer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67295/teen-titans-1x03-divide-and-conquer"
4,1,4,16 Aug 03,"Forces of Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67296/teen-titans-1x04-forces-of-nature"
5,1,5,23 Aug 03,"The Sum of His Parts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67297/teen-titans-1x05-the-sum-of-his-parts"
6,1,6,30 Aug 03,"Nevermore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67298/teen-titans-1x06-nevermore"
7,1,7,06 Sep 03,"Switched","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67299/teen-titans-1x07-switched"
8,1,8,13 Sep 03,"Deep Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67300/teen-titans-1x08-deep-six"
9,1,9,20 Sep 03,"Masks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67301/teen-titans-1x09-masks"
10,1,10,27 Sep 03,"Mad Mod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67302/teen-titans-1x10-mad-mod"
11,1,11,04 Oct 03,"Apprentice (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67303/teen-titans-1x11-apprentice-1"
12,1,12,11 Oct 03,"Apprentice (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67304/teen-titans-1x12-apprentice-2"
13,1,13,11 Nov 03,"Car Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67305/teen-titans-1x13-car-trouble"
14,2,1,10 Jan 04,"How Long is Forever?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67306/teen-titans-2x01-how-long-is-forever"
15,2,2,17 Jan 04,"Every Dog Has His Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67307/teen-titans-2x02-every-dog-has-his-day"
16,2,3,24 Jan 04,"Terra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67308/teen-titans-2x03-terra"
17,2,4,31 Jan 04,"Only Human","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67309/teen-titans-2x04-only-human"
18,2,5,07 Feb 04,"Fear Itself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67310/teen-titans-2x05-fear-itself"
19,2,6,14 Feb 04,"Date with Destiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67311/teen-titans-2x06-date-with-destiny"
20,2,7,21 Feb 04,"Transformation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67312/teen-titans-2x07-transformation"
21,2,8,28 Feb 04,"Titan Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67313/teen-titans-2x08-titan-rising"
22,2,9,06 Mar 04,"Winner Take All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67314/teen-titans-2x09-winner-take-all"
23,2,10,31 Jul 04,"Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67315/teen-titans-2x10-betrayal"
24,2,11,07 Aug 04,"Fractured","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67316/teen-titans-2x11-fractured"
25,2,12,14 Aug 04,"Aftershock (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67317/teen-titans-2x12-aftershock-1"
26,2,13,21 Aug 04,"Aftershock (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67318/teen-titans-2x13-aftershock-2"
27,3,1,28 Aug 04,"Deception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67319/teen-titans-3x01-deception"
28,3,2,04 Sep 04,"X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67320/teen-titans-3x02-x"
29,3,3,11 Sep 04,"Betrothed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67321/teen-titans-3x03-betrothed"
30,3,4,18 Sep 04,"Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67322/teen-titans-3x04-crash"
31,3,5,02 Oct 04,"Haunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67323/teen-titans-3x05-haunted"
32,3,6,09 Oct 04,"Spellbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67324/teen-titans-3x06-spellbound"
33,3,7,16 Oct 04,"Revolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67325/teen-titans-3x07-revolution"
34,3,8,23 Oct 04,"Wavelength","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67326/teen-titans-3x08-wavelength"
35,3,9,30 Oct 04,"The Beast Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67327/teen-titans-3x09-the-beast-within"
36,3,10,06 Nov 04,"Can I Keep Him?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67328/teen-titans-3x10-can-i-keep-him"
37,3,11,08 Jan 05,"Bunny Raven or How to Make a Titananimal Disappear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67329/teen-titans-3x11-bunny-raven-or-how-to-make-a-titananimal-disappear"
38,3,12,15 Jan 05,"Titans East (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67330/teen-titans-3x12-titans-east-1"
39,3,13,22 Jan 05,"Titans East (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67331/teen-titans-3x13-titans-east-2"
40,4,2,17 Jan 05,"Episode 257-494","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67332/teen-titans-4x02-episode-257-494"
41,4,3,12 Feb 05,"Cyborg the Barbarian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67333/teen-titans-4x03-cyborg-the-barbarian"
42,4,4,05 Feb 05,"Birthmark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67334/teen-titans-4x04-birthmark"
43,4,5,29 Jan 05,"The Quest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67335/teen-titans-4x05-the-quest"
44,4,6,19 Feb 05,"Employee of the Month","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67336/teen-titans-4x06-employee-of-the-month"
45,4,7,09 May 05,"Troq","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67337/teen-titans-4x07-troq"
46,4,8,04 Jun 05,"The Prophecy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67338/teen-titans-4x08-the-prophecy"
47,4,9,11 Jun 05,"Stranded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67339/teen-titans-4x09-stranded"
48,4,10,18 Jun 05,"Overdrive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67340/teen-titans-4x10-overdrive"
49,4,11,25 Jun 05,"Mother Mae-Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67341/teen-titans-4x11-mother-mae-eye"
50,4,12,02 Jul 05,"The End (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67342/teen-titans-4x12-the-end-1"
51,4,13,09 Jul 05,"The End (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67343/teen-titans-4x13-the-end-2"
52,4,14,16 Jul 05,"The End (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67344/teen-titans-4x14-the-end-3"
53,5,1,24 Sep 05,"Homecoming (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67345/teen-titans-5x01-homecoming-1"
54,5,2,01 Oct 05,"Homecoming (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67346/teen-titans-5x02-homecoming-2"
55,5,3,08 Oct 05,"Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67347/teen-titans-5x03-trust"
56,5,4,15 Oct 05,"For Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67348/teen-titans-5x04-for-real"
57,5,5,28 Oct 05,"Snowblind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67349/teen-titans-5x05-snowblind"
58,5,6,05 Nov 05,"Kole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67350/teen-titans-5x06-kole"
59,5,7,11 Nov 05,"Hide and Seek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67351/teen-titans-5x07-hide-and-seek"
60,5,8,03 Dec 05,"Lightspeed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67352/teen-titans-5x08-lightspeed"
61,5,9,10 Dec 05,"Revved Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67353/teen-titans-5x09-revved-up"
62,5,10,17 Dec 05,"Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67354/teen-titans-5x10-go"
63,5,11,07 Jan 06,"Calling All Titans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67355/teen-titans-5x11-calling-all-titans"
64,5,12,14 Jan 06,"Titans Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67356/teen-titans-5x12-titans-together"
65,5,13,16 Jan 06,"Things Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67357/teen-titans-5x13-things-change"
S04,4,0,11 Jan 05,"The Lost Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67358/teen-titans-s04-special-the-lost-episode"
S05,5,0,15 Sep 06,"Teen Titans: Trouble in Tokyo (Movie)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67359/teen-titans-s05-special-teen-titans-trouble-in-tokyo-movie"