number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 96,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430219/cosby-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Sep 96,"It's My Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430220/cosby-1x02-its-my-party"
3,1,3,30 Sep 96,"Neighborhood Watch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430221/cosby-1x03-neighborhood-watch"
4,1,4,07 Oct 96,"Happily Ever Hilton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430222/cosby-1x04-happily-ever-hilton"
5,1,5,14 Oct 96,"The Best Little Antique Shop in Astoria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430223/cosby-1x05-the-best-little-antique-shop-in-astoria"
6,1,6,21 Oct 96,"One Foot in Your Mouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430224/cosby-1x06-one-foot-in-your-mouth"
7,1,7,28 Oct 96,"Natural Born Debtors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430225/cosby-1x07-natural-born-debtors"
8,1,8,04 Nov 96,"The Two Mr. Lucases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430226/cosby-1x08-the-two-mr-lucases"
9,1,9,11 Nov 96,"No Nudes is Good Nudes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430227/cosby-1x09-no-nudes-is-good-nudes"
10,1,10,18 Nov 96,"Basketball Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430228/cosby-1x10-basketball-story"
11,1,11,25 Nov 96,"Guard Almighty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430229/cosby-1x11-guard-almighty"
12,1,12,02 Dec 96,"The Broken Reflection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430230/cosby-1x12-the-broken-reflection"
13,1,13,16 Dec 96,"Tempus Lucas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430231/cosby-1x13-tempus-lucas"
14,1,14,06 Jan 97,"Guess Whose President Is Coming to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430232/cosby-1x14-guess-whose-president-is-coming-to-dinner"
15,1,15,13 Jan 97,"Brave New Hilton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430233/cosby-1x15-brave-new-hilton"
16,1,16,03 Feb 97,"Lucas Platonicus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430234/cosby-1x16-lucas-platonicus"
17,1,17,10 Feb 97,"Valentine's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430235/cosby-1x17-valentines-day"
18,1,18,17 Feb 97,"Florida","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430236/cosby-1x18-florida"
19,1,19,24 Feb 97,"Anniversary Waltz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430237/cosby-1x19-anniversary-waltz"
20,1,20,03 Mar 97,"That Darn Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430238/cosby-1x20-that-darn-cat"
21,1,21,10 Mar 97,"I'm OK, You're Hilton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430239/cosby-1x21-im-ok-youre-hilton"
22,1,22,28 Apr 97,"The Return of the Charlites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430240/cosby-1x22-the-return-of-the-charlites"
23,1,23,05 May 97,"My Dinner with Methuselah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430241/cosby-1x23-my-dinner-with-methuselah"
24,1,24,12 May 97,"Hilton's Playland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430242/cosby-1x24-hiltons-playland"
25,1,25,19 May 97,"Social Insecurity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430243/cosby-1x25-social-insecurity"
26,2,1,15 Sep 97,"About My Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430244/cosby-2x01-about-my-life"
27,2,2,22 Sep 97,"Wake up and Smell the Coffeehouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430245/cosby-2x02-wake-up-and-smell-the-coffeehouse"
28,2,3,29 Sep 97,"The Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430246/cosby-2x03-the-rules"
29,2,4,06 Oct 97,"Two Cents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430247/cosby-2x04-two-cents"
30,2,5,13 Oct 97,"Older and Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430248/cosby-2x05-older-and-out"
31,2,6,20 Oct 97,"Lucas Smartypantsicus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430249/cosby-2x06-lucas-smartypantsicus"
32,2,7,27 Oct 97,"Last Man Standing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430250/cosby-2x07-last-man-standing"
33,2,8,03 Nov 97,"Dating Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430251/cosby-2x08-dating-games"
34,2,9,10 Nov 97,"The Pilot (Not the Pilot)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430252/cosby-2x09-the-pilot-not-the-pilot"
35,2,10,17 Nov 97,"Lucas Raymondicus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430253/cosby-2x10-lucas-raymondicus"
36,2,11,24 Nov 97,"Shall We Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430254/cosby-2x11-shall-we-dance"
37,2,12,15 Dec 97,"The Two Hilton Lucases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430255/cosby-2x12-the-two-hilton-lucases"
38,2,13,05 Jan 98,"A Team of His Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430256/cosby-2x13-a-team-of-his-own"
39,2,14,12 Jan 98,"Brazil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430257/cosby-2x14-brazil"
40,2,15,19 Jan 98,"Old Yeller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430258/cosby-2x15-old-yeller"
41,2,16,02 Feb 98,"Out to Launch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430259/cosby-2x16-out-to-launch"
42,2,17,23 Feb 98,"Fifteen Minutes of Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430260/cosby-2x17-fifteen-minutes-of-fame"
43,2,18,02 Mar 98,"Mud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430261/cosby-2x18-mud"
44,2,19,09 Mar 98,"Enter Lucas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430262/cosby-2x19-enter-lucas"
45,2,20,06 Apr 98,"1040 - Not So EZ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430263/cosby-2x20-1040-not-so-ez"
46,2,21,27 Apr 98,"Men are from Mars, Women are from Astoria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430264/cosby-2x21-men-are-from-mars-women-are-from-astoria"
47,2,22,04 May 98,"On the Rocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430265/cosby-2x22-on-the-rocks"
48,2,23,11 May 98,"Love Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430266/cosby-2x23-love-intervention"
49,2,24,18 May 98,"The First Gentleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430267/cosby-2x24-the-first-gentleman"
50,3,1,21 Sep 98,"Now Is the Time, the Walrus Said","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430268/cosby-3x01-now-is-the-time-the-walrus-said"
51,3,2,28 Sep 98,"Do Not Overheat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430269/cosby-3x02-do-not-overheat"
52,3,3,05 Oct 98,"Chemistry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430270/cosby-3x03-chemistry"
53,3,4,12 Oct 98,"Lucas Discordia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430271/cosby-3x04-lucas-discordia"
54,3,5,19 Oct 98,"The Greatest Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430272/cosby-3x05-the-greatest-gift"
55,3,6,26 Oct 98,"Lucas Matriculus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430273/cosby-3x06-lucas-matriculus"
56,3,7,02 Nov 98,"Playground Scar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430274/cosby-3x07-playground-scar"
57,3,8,09 Nov 98,"The Episode Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430275/cosby-3x08-the-episode-episode"
58,3,9,16 Nov 98,"Judgment Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430276/cosby-3x09-judgment-day"
59,3,10,23 Nov 98,"Turkey Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430277/cosby-3x10-turkey-day"
60,3,11,14 Dec 98,"This Old Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430278/cosby-3x11-this-old-friend"
61,3,12,11 Jan 99,"The Awful Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430279/cosby-3x12-the-awful-truth"
62,3,13,18 Jan 99,"Refrigerator Logic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430280/cosby-3x13-refrigerator-logic"
63,3,14,25 Jan 99,"Lucas Absentia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430281/cosby-3x14-lucas-absentia"
64,3,15,01 Feb 99,"False Alarm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430282/cosby-3x15-false-alarm"
65,3,16,08 Feb 99,"A Very Nice Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430283/cosby-3x16-a-very-nice-dance"
66,3,17,15 Feb 99,"Ol' Betsy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430284/cosby-3x17-ol-betsy"
67,3,18,22 Feb 99,"Afterschool Delight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430285/cosby-3x18-afterschool-delight"
68,3,19,01 Mar 99,"Will Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430286/cosby-3x19-will-power"
69,3,20,17 Mar 99,"Lucas Illuminus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430287/cosby-3x20-lucas-illuminus"
70,3,21,05 Apr 99,"Timerity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430288/cosby-3x21-timerity"
71,3,22,26 Apr 99,"The Party's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430289/cosby-3x22-the-partys-over"
72,3,23,03 May 99,"The Vesey Method","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430290/cosby-3x23-the-vesey-method"
73,3,24,10 May 99,"He Who Hesitates is Lucas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430291/cosby-3x24-he-who-hesitates-is-lucas"
74,3,25,17 May 99,"War Stories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430292/cosby-3x25-war-stories"
75,4,1,29 Sep 99,"My Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430293/cosby-4x01-my-spy"
76,4,2,06 Oct 99,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430294/cosby-4x02-the-wedding"
77,4,3,13 Oct 99,"Book 'Em, Griff O","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430295/cosby-4x03-book-em-griff-o"
78,4,4,20 Oct 99,"Lucas Apocalypse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430296/cosby-4x04-lucas-apocalypse"
79,4,5,27 Oct 99,"A Teacher's Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430297/cosby-4x05-a-teachers-life"
80,4,6,03 Nov 99,"There's Something About Hilton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430298/cosby-4x06-theres-something-about-hilton"
81,4,7,17 Nov 99,"Superstar, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430299/cosby-4x07-superstar-part-1"
82,4,8,24 Nov 99,"Superstar, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430300/cosby-4x08-superstar-part-2"
83,4,9,15 Dec 99,"The Parent Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430301/cosby-4x09-the-parent-trap"
84,4,10,22 Dec 99,"One for the Books","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430302/cosby-4x10-one-for-the-books"
85,4,11,29 Dec 99,"Loving Madeline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430303/cosby-4x11-loving-madeline"
86,4,12,14 Jan 00,"The Hilton Hilton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430304/cosby-4x12-the-hilton-hilton"
87,4,13,21 Jan 00,"Chilly Scenes of Winter Golf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430305/cosby-4x13-chilly-scenes-of-winter-golf"
88,4,14,28 Jan 00,"To Catch a Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430306/cosby-4x14-to-catch-a-thief"
89,4,15,03 Mar 00,"Raising Paranoia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430307/cosby-4x15-raising-paranoia"
90,4,16,10 Mar 00,"It's a Wonderful Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430308/cosby-4x16-its-a-wonderful-wife"
91,4,17,31 Mar 00,"Perfect Valentine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430309/cosby-4x17-perfect-valentine"
92,4,18,07 Apr 00,"A Pair of Threes Beats a Flush Every Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430310/cosby-4x18-a-pair-of-threes-beats-a-flush-every-time"
93,4,19,14 Apr 00,"Thursday's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430311/cosby-4x19-thursdays-child"
94,4,20,14 Apr 00,"Kids Eat the Darndest Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430312/cosby-4x20-kids-eat-the-darndest-things"
95,4,21,21 Apr 00,"A Long Night's Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430313/cosby-4x21-a-long-nights-journey"
96,4,22,28 Apr 00,"The Song Remains the Same","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430314/cosby-4x22-the-song-remains-the-same"