number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Aug 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67220/the-big-c-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Aug 10,"Summer Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67221/the-big-c-1x02-summer-time"
3,1,3,30 Aug 10,"There's No C in Team","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67222/the-big-c-1x03-theres-no-c-in-team"
4,1,4,13 Sep 10,"Playing the Cancer Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67223/the-big-c-1x04-playing-the-cancer-car"
5,1,5,20 Sep 10,"Blue-Eyed Iris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67224/the-big-c-1x05-blue-eyed-iris"
6,1,6,27 Sep 10,"Taking Lumps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67225/the-big-c-1x06-taking-lumps"
7,1,7,04 Oct 10,"Two for the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67226/the-big-c-1x07-two-for-the-road"
8,1,8,11 Oct 10,"Happy Birthday, Cancer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67227/the-big-c-1x08-happy-birthday-cancer"
9,1,9,18 Oct 10,"The Ecstacy and the Agony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67228/the-big-c-1x09-the-ecstacy-and-the-agony"
10,1,10,25 Oct 10,"Divine Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67229/the-big-c-1x10-divine-intervention"
11,1,11,01 Nov 10,"New Beginnings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67230/the-big-c-1x11-new-beginnings"
12,1,12,08 Nov 10,"Everything That Rises Must Converge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67231/the-big-c-1x12-everything-that-rises-must-converge"
13,1,13,15 Nov 10,"Taking the Plunge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67232/the-big-c-1x13-taking-the-plunge"
14,2,1,27 Jun 11,"Losing Patients","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67233/the-big-c-2x01-losing-patients"
15,2,2,04 Jul 11,"Musical Chairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67234/the-big-c-2x02-musical-chairs"
16,2,3,11 Jul 11,"Sexual Healing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67235/the-big-c-2x03-sexual-healing"
17,2,4,18 Jul 11,"Boo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67236/the-big-c-2x04-boo"
18,2,5,25 Jul 11,"Cats and Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67237/the-big-c-2x05-cats-and-dogs"
19,2,6,01 Aug 11,"The Little c","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67238/the-big-c-2x06-the-little-c"
20,2,7,08 Aug 11,"Goldilocks and the Bears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67239/the-big-c-2x07-goldilocks-and-the-bears"
21,2,8,15 Aug 11,"The Last Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67240/the-big-c-2x08-the-last-thanksgiving"
22,2,9,22 Aug 11,"A Little Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67241/the-big-c-2x09-a-little-death"
23,2,10,29 Aug 11,"How Do You Feel?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67242/the-big-c-2x10-how-do-you-feel"
24,2,11,12 Sep 11,"Fight or Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67243/the-big-c-2x11-fight-or-flight"
25,2,12,19 Sep 11,"The Darkest Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67244/the-big-c-2x12-the-darkest-day"
26,2,13,26 Sep 11,"Crossing the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67245/the-big-c-2x13-crossing-the-line"
27,3,1,08 Apr 12,"Thin Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67246/the-big-c-3x01-thin-ice"
28,3,2,15 Apr 12,"What's Your Story?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67247/the-big-c-3x02-whats-your-story"
29,3,3,22 Apr 12,"Bundle of Joy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67248/the-big-c-3x03-bundle-of-joy"
30,3,4,29 Apr 12,"Family Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67249/the-big-c-3x04-family-matters"
31,3,5,06 May 12,"Face Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67250/the-big-c-3x05-face-off"
32,3,6,13 May 12,"Life Rights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67251/the-big-c-3x06-life-rights"
33,3,7,20 May 12,"How Bazaar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67252/the-big-c-3x07-how-bazaar"
34,3,8,03 Jun 12,"Killjoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67253/the-big-c-3x08-killjoy"
35,3,9,10 Jun 12,"Vaya Con Dios","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67254/the-big-c-3x09-vaya-con-dios"
36,3,10,17 Jun 12,"Fly Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67255/the-big-c-3x10-fly-away"
37,4,1,29 Apr 13,"Quality of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67256/the-big-c-4x01-quality-of-life"
38,4,2,06 May 13,"You Can't Take It with You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67257/the-big-c-4x02-you-cant-take-it-with-you"
39,4,3,13 May 13,"Quality of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67258/the-big-c-4x03-quality-of-death"
40,4,4,20 May 13,"The Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67259/the-big-c-4x04-the-finale"