number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 85,"Honesty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428386/227-1x01-honesty"
2,1,2,21 Sep 85,"Mary's Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428387/227-1x02-marys-brother"
3,1,3,28 Sep 85,"Family Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428388/227-1x03-family-hero"
4,1,4,05 Oct 85,"The Refrigerator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428389/227-1x04-the-refrigerator"
5,1,5,19 Oct 85,"Do You Love Me?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428390/227-1x05-do-you-love-me"
6,1,6,26 Oct 85,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428391/227-1x06-pilot"
7,1,7,02 Nov 85,"The Sidewalk Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428392/227-1x07-the-sidewalk-sale"
8,1,8,09 Nov 85,"A Letter to the President","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428393/227-1x08-a-letter-to-the-president"
9,1,9,16 Nov 85,"Pity the Poor Working Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428394/227-1x09-pity-the-poor-working-girl"
10,1,10,23 Nov 85,"Football Widow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428395/227-1x10-football-widow"
11,1,11,30 Nov 85,"A Daughter is a Precious Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428396/227-1x11-a-daughter-is-a-precious-thing"
12,1,12,07 Dec 85,"The Big Piano Play-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428397/227-1x12-the-big-piano-play-off"
13,1,13,14 Dec 85,"Mary's Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428398/227-1x13-marys-christmas"
14,1,14,04 Jan 86,"The Bed of Rose's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428399/227-1x14-the-bed-of-roses"
15,1,15,11 Jan 86,"Brenda's Last Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428400/227-1x15-brendas-last-date"
16,1,16,18 Jan 86,"A Young Man's Fancy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428401/227-1x16-a-young-mans-fancy"
17,1,17,01 Feb 86,"We the People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428402/227-1x17-we-the-people"
18,1,18,08 Feb 86,"Redecorating Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428403/227-1x18-redecorating-blues"
19,1,19,15 Feb 86,"Fifty Big Ones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428404/227-1x19-fifty-big-ones"
20,1,20,22 Feb 86,"Slam Dunked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428405/227-1x20-slam-dunked"
21,1,21,08 Mar 86,"Pick Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428406/227-1x21-pick-six"
22,1,22,03 May 86,"Young Man with a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428407/227-1x22-young-man-with-a-job"
23,2,1,04 Oct 86,"The Wheel of Misfortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428408/227-2x01-the-wheel-of-misfortune"
24,2,2,11 Oct 86,"Mary Nightingale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428409/227-2x02-mary-nightingale"
25,2,3,01 Nov 86,"Washington Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428410/227-2x03-washington-affair"
26,2,4,08 Nov 86,"The Great Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428411/227-2x04-the-great-manhunt"
27,2,5,15 Nov 86,"Temptations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428412/227-2x05-temptations"
28,2,6,22 Nov 86,"Pillow Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428413/227-2x06-pillow-talk"
29,2,7,29 Nov 86,"Come Into My Parlor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428414/227-2x07-come-into-my-parlor"
30,2,8,06 Dec 86,"Father's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428415/227-2x08-fathers-day"
31,2,9,13 Dec 86,"Author, Author","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428416/227-2x09-author-author"
32,2,10,03 Jan 87,"Matchmakers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428417/227-2x10-matchmakers"
33,2,11,10 Jan 87,"The Handwriting on the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428418/227-2x11-the-handwriting-on-the-wall"
34,2,12,17 Jan 87,"A Matter of Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428419/227-2x12-a-matter-of-choice"
35,2,13,24 Jan 87,"Got a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428420/227-2x13-got-a-job"
36,2,14,07 Feb 87,"Far from the Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428421/227-2x14-far-from-the-tree"
37,2,15,14 Feb 87,"Toyland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428422/227-2x15-toyland"
38,2,16,21 Feb 87,"The Audit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428423/227-2x16-the-audit"
39,2,17,28 Feb 87,"A Good Citizen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428424/227-2x17-a-good-citizen"
40,2,18,07 Mar 87,"Happy Twentieth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428425/227-2x18-happy-twentieth"
41,2,19,21 Mar 87,"The Fourth Time Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428426/227-2x19-the-fourth-time-around"
42,2,20,11 Apr 87,"Rich Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428427/227-2x20-rich-kid"
43,2,21,23 May 87,"The Working Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428428/227-2x21-the-working-game"
44,2,22,06 Jun 87,"Check Snub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428429/227-2x22-check-snub"
45,3,1,26 Sep 87,"Men's Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428430/227-3x01-mens-club"
46,3,2,03 Oct 87,"Low Noon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428431/227-3x02-low-noon"
47,3,3,17 Oct 87,"There Goes the Building","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428432/227-3x03-there-goes-the-building"
48,3,4,24 Oct 87,"And Baby Makes Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428433/227-3x04-and-baby-makes-three"
49,3,5,31 Oct 87,"Bull's Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428434/227-3x05-bulls-eye"
50,3,6,07 Nov 87,"Teach Me Tonight: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428435/227-3x06-teach-me-tonight-part-1"
51,3,7,14 Nov 87,"Teach Me Tonight: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428436/227-3x07-teach-me-tonight-part-2"
52,3,8,21 Nov 87,"See You in Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428437/227-3x08-see-you-in-court"
53,3,9,28 Nov 87,"The Honeymoon's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428438/227-3x09-the-honeymoons-over"
54,3,10,05 Dec 87,"Rapture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428439/227-3x10-rapture"
55,3,11,12 Dec 87,"The Facade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428440/227-3x11-the-facade"
56,3,12,02 Jan 88,"The Talk Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428441/227-3x12-the-talk-show"
57,3,13,09 Jan 88,"Snowbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428442/227-3x13-snowbound"
58,3,14,16 Jan 88,"Shall We Dance?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428443/227-3x14-shall-we-dance"
59,3,15,23 Jan 88,"The Sing-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428444/227-3x15-the-sing-off"
60,3,16,30 Jan 88,"Sweet Sixteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428445/227-3x16-sweet-sixteen"
61,3,17,06 Feb 88,"The Roommate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428446/227-3x17-the-roommate"
62,3,18,13 Feb 88,"The Big Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428447/227-3x18-the-big-deal"
63,3,19,20 Feb 88,"The New Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428448/227-3x19-the-new-neighbors"
64,3,20,27 Feb 88,"Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428449/227-3x20-blues"
65,3,21,12 Mar 88,"The Butler Did It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428450/227-3x21-the-butler-did-it"
66,3,22,09 Apr 88,"My Aching Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428451/227-3x22-my-aching-back"
67,3,23,30 Apr 88,"Country Cousins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428452/227-3x23-country-cousins"
68,3,24,07 May 88,"Best Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428453/227-3x24-best-friends"
69,4,1,08 Oct 88,"The Whiz Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428454/227-4x01-the-whiz-kid"
70,4,2,22 Oct 88,"Hide the Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428455/227-4x02-hide-the-star"
71,4,3,29 Oct 88,"A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Pageant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428456/227-4x03-a-funny-thing-happened-on-the-way-to-the-pageant"
72,4,4,05 Nov 88,"Double Your Pleasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428457/227-4x04-double-your-pleasure"
73,4,5,12 Nov 88,"Brother from a Sister City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428458/227-4x05-brother-from-a-sister-city"
74,4,6,19 Nov 88,"And the Survey Says . . .","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428459/227-4x06-and-the-survey-says"
75,4,7,26 Nov 88,"A Yen for Lester","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428460/227-4x07-a-yen-for-lester"
76,4,8,03 Dec 88,"Looking Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428461/227-4x08-looking-back"
77,4,9,10 Dec 88,"The Night They Arrested Santa Claus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428462/227-4x09-the-night-they-arrested-santa-claus"
78,4,10,07 Jan 89,"The Real Decoys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428463/227-4x10-the-real-decoys"
79,4,11,14 Jan 89,"Play It Again, Stan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428464/227-4x11-play-it-again-stan"
80,4,12,28 Jan 89,"A Class Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428465/227-4x12-a-class-act"
81,4,13,04 Feb 89,"The Prince","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428466/227-4x13-the-prince"
82,4,14,11 Feb 89,"Babes in the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428467/227-4x14-babes-in-the-woods"
83,4,15,18 Feb 89,"A Date to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428468/227-4x15-a-date-to-remember"
84,4,16,25 Feb 89,"Mary's Cookies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428469/227-4x16-marys-cookies"
85,4,17,04 Mar 89,"For Richer, for Poorer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428470/227-4x17-for-richer-for-poorer"
86,4,18,18 Mar 89,"The Class of '89","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428471/227-4x18-the-class-of-89"
87,4,19,01 Apr 89,"Trial and Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428472/227-4x19-trial-and-error"
88,4,20,08 Apr 89,"The Bet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428473/227-4x20-the-bet"
89,4,21,15 Apr 89,"No, My Darling Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428474/227-4x21-no-my-darling-daughter"
90,4,22,06 May 89,"House Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428475/227-4x22-house-number"
91,4,23,11 May 89,"Jackee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428476/227-4x23-jackee"
92,4,24,13 May 89,"For Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428477/227-4x24-for-sale"
93,5,1,23 Sep 89,"Take My Diva . . . Please!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428478/227-5x01-take-my-diva-please"
94,5,2,30 Sep 89,"Tenants, Anyone?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428479/227-5x02-tenants-anyone"
95,5,3,14 Oct 89,"A Pampered Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428480/227-5x03-a-pampered-tale"
96,5,4,21 Oct 89,"The Fight of the Century","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428481/227-5x04-the-fight-of-the-century"
97,5,5,28 Oct 89,"How the West Was Fun (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428482/227-5x05-how-the-west-was-fun-1"
98,5,6,04 Nov 89,"How the West Was Fun (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428483/227-5x06-how-the-west-was-fun-2"
99,5,7,11 Nov 89,"Video Activity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428484/227-5x07-video-activity"
100,5,8,18 Nov 89,"Flying Down to Leo's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428485/227-5x08-flying-down-to-leos"
101,5,9,25 Nov 89,"Reunion Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428486/227-5x09-reunion-blues"
102,5,10,02 Dec 89,"The Perfume Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428487/227-5x10-the-perfume-game"
103,5,11,09 Dec 89,"War is Heck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428488/227-5x11-war-is-heck"
104,5,12,16 Dec 89,"Guess Who's Not Coming to Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428489/227-5x12-guess-whos-not-coming-to-christmas"
105,5,13,23 Dec 89,"There Go the Clowns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428490/227-5x13-there-go-the-clowns"
106,5,14,30 Dec 89,"Come the Revolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428491/227-5x14-come-the-revolution"
107,5,15,06 Jan 90,"Where Do We Go from Here?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428492/227-5x15-where-do-we-go-from-here"
108,5,16,13 Jan 90,"Play Christy for Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428493/227-5x16-play-christy-for-me"
109,5,17,27 Jan 90,"Knock It Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428494/227-5x17-knock-it-off"
110,5,18,03 Feb 90,"Do Not Pass Go (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428495/227-5x18-do-not-pass-go-1"
111,5,19,10 Feb 90,"Do Not Pass Go (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428496/227-5x19-do-not-pass-go-2"
112,5,20,17 Feb 90,"You Gotta Have Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428497/227-5x20-you-gotta-have-art"
113,5,21,24 Feb 90,"Gone Fishing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428498/227-5x21-gone-fishing"
114,5,22,21 Apr 90,"Nightmare on 227","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428499/227-5x22-nightmare-on-227"
115,5,23,29 Apr 90,"The Class of '90","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428500/227-5x23-the-class-of-90"
116,5,24,06 May 90,"No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428501/227-5x24-no-place-like-home"