number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Dec 75,"Be It Ever So Humble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428345/grady-1x01-be-it-ever-so-humble"
2,1,2,11 Dec 75,"The Driving Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428346/grady-1x02-the-driving-force"
3,1,3,18 Dec 75,"Merry Birthday, Happy Xmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/429276/grady-1x03-merry-birthday-happy-xmas"
4,1,4,25 Dec 75,"Grady's Night In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/429277/grady-1x04-gradys-night-in"
5,1,5,08 Jan 76,"Night School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/429279/grady-1x05-night-school"
6,1,6,22 Jan 76,"The Meterman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/429280/grady-1x06-the-meterman"
7,1,7,29 Jan 76,"The Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/429281/grady-1x07-the-strike"
8,1,8,12 Feb 76,"Bureaucracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/429282/grady-1x08-bureaucracy"
9,1,9,04 Mar 76,"Grady Takes a Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/429283/grady-1x09-grady-takes-a-wife"
10,1,10,11 Mar 76,"The Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/429284/grady-1x10-the-weekend"