number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jan 79,"Swiftnick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427489/dick-turpin-1x01-swiftnick"
2,1,2,13 Jan 79,"The Capture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427762/dick-turpin-1x02-the-capture"
3,1,3,20 Jan 79,"The Champion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427763/dick-turpin-1x03-the-champion"
4,1,4,27 Jan 79,"The Poacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427765/dick-turpin-1x04-the-poacher"
5,1,5,03 Feb 79,"The Pursuit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427769/dick-turpin-1x05-the-pursuit"
6,1,6,10 Feb 79,"The Blacksmith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427770/dick-turpin-1x06-the-blacksmith"
7,1,7,17 Feb 79,"The Impostor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427772/dick-turpin-1x07-the-impostor"
8,1,8,24 Feb 79,"The Upright Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427774/dick-turpin-1x08-the-upright-man"
9,1,9,03 Mar 79,"The Whipping Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427776/dick-turpin-1x09-the-whipping-boy"
10,1,10,10 Mar 79,"The Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427777/dick-turpin-1x10-the-hero"
11,1,11,17 Mar 79,"The Turncoat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427778/dick-turpin-1x11-the-turncoat"
12,1,12,24 Mar 79,"The Hostages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427779/dick-turpin-1x12-the-hostages"
13,1,13,31 Mar 79,"The Jail-Birds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427780/dick-turpin-1x13-the-jail-birds"
14,2,1,16 Feb 80,"The Fox: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427784/dick-turpin-2x01-the-fox-part-1"
15,2,2,23 Feb 80,"The Fox: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427786/dick-turpin-2x02-the-fox-part-2"
16,2,3,01 Mar 80,"Blood Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427788/dick-turpin-2x03-blood-money"
17,2,4,08 Mar 80,"Deadlier Than the Male","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427789/dick-turpin-2x04-deadlier-than-the-male"
18,2,5,15 Mar 80,"The Elixir of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427791/dick-turpin-2x05-the-elixir-of-life"
19,2,6,22 Mar 80,"The Thief-Taker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427792/dick-turpin-2x06-the-thief-taker"
20,2,7,29 Mar 80,"The Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427793/dick-turpin-2x07-the-judge"
21,3,1,16 May 81,"Dick Turpin's Greatest Adventure: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427794/dick-turpin-3x01-dick-turpins-greatest-adventure-part-1"
22,3,2,23 May 81,"Dick Turpin's Greatest Adventure: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427795/dick-turpin-3x02-dick-turpins-greatest-adventure-part-2"
23,3,3,30 May 81,"Dick Turpin's Greatest Adventure: Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427796/dick-turpin-3x03-dick-turpins-greatest-adventure-part-3"
24,3,4,06 Jun 81,"Dick Turpin's Greatest Adventure: Part 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427797/dick-turpin-3x04-dick-turpins-greatest-adventure-part-4"
25,3,5,13 Jun 81,"Dick Turpin's Greatest Adventure: Part 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427798/dick-turpin-3x05-dick-turpins-greatest-adventure-part-5"
26,4,1,30 Jan 82,"Sentence of Death: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427799/dick-turpin-4x01-sentence-of-death-part-1"
27,4,2,06 Feb 82,"Sentence of Death: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427800/dick-turpin-4x02-sentence-of-death-part-2"
28,4,3,13 Feb 82,"The Godmother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427806/dick-turpin-4x03-the-godmother"
29,4,4,20 Feb 82,"The Secret Folk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427808/dick-turpin-4x04-the-secret-folk"
30,4,5,27 Feb 82,"The King's Shilling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427811/dick-turpin-4x05-the-kings-shilling"
31,4,6,06 Mar 82,"The Hanging","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427813/dick-turpin-4x06-the-hanging"