number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Feb 05,"Cutting Corners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425979/cuts-1x01-cutting-corners"
2,1,2,21 Feb 05,"Why Can't We Be Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425980/cuts-1x02-why-cant-we-be-friends"
3,1,3,28 Feb 05,"Keeping It Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425981/cuts-1x03-keeping-it-real"
4,1,4,14 Mar 05,"Rich Man, Broke Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425982/cuts-1x04-rich-man-broke-man"
5,1,5,28 Mar 05,"My Boyfriend's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425983/cuts-1x05-my-boyfriends-back"
6,1,6,02 May 05,"The Hook Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425984/cuts-1x06-the-hook-up"
7,1,7,09 May 05,"Switch Cutters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425985/cuts-1x07-switch-cutters"
8,1,8,16 May 05,"A Superstar is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425986/cuts-1x08-a-superstar-is-born"
9,1,9,23 May 05,"On the Road Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425987/cuts-1x09-on-the-road-again"
10,2,1,22 Sep 05,"Welcome Back, Barber-rino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425988/cuts-2x01-welcome-back-barber-rino"
11,2,2,29 Sep 05,"Home Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425989/cuts-2x02-home-alone"
12,2,3,06 Oct 05,"Babe Magnet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425990/cuts-2x03-babe-magnet"
13,2,4,13 Oct 05,"Strictly Biz-nass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425991/cuts-2x04-strictly-biz-nass"
14,2,5,20 Oct 05,"Mack Daddies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425992/cuts-2x05-mack-daddies"
15,2,6,27 Oct 05,"Reverse The Curse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425993/cuts-2x06-reverse-the-curse"
16,2,7,03 Nov 05,"Hair Tease","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425994/cuts-2x07-hair-tease"
17,2,8,10 Nov 05,"Wife Swap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425995/cuts-2x08-wife-swap"
18,2,9,17 Nov 05,"Analyze What?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425996/cuts-2x09-analyze-what"
19,2,10,24 Nov 05,"The Turkey Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425997/cuts-2x10-the-turkey-triangle"
20,2,11,15 Dec 05,"Blinging In The New Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425998/cuts-2x11-blinging-in-the-new-year"
21,2,12,19 Jan 06,"Black Don't Crack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425999/cuts-2x12-black-dont-crack"
22,2,13,02 Feb 06,"Rogue Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426000/cuts-2x13-rogue-trip"
23,2,14,09 Feb 06,"The Love Below","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426001/cuts-2x14-the-love-below"
24,2,15,16 Feb 06,"Carpal Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426002/cuts-2x15-carpal-kids"
25,2,16,02 Mar 06,"Class Dismissed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426003/cuts-2x16-class-dismissed"
26,2,17,23 Mar 06,"Strictly Biz-Nass 2: Biz Nastier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426004/cuts-2x17-strictly-biz-nass-2-biz-nastier"
27,2,18,13 Apr 06,"Codebreakers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426005/cuts-2x18-codebreakers"
28,2,19,20 Apr 06,"Coupling...Except Funnier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426006/cuts-2x19-couplingexcept-funnier"
29,2,20,27 Apr 06,"Adult Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426007/cuts-2x20-adult-education"
30,2,21,04 May 06,"It's A Ring Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426008/cuts-2x21-its-a-ring-thing"
31,2,22,11 May 06,"Hollaback, Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426009/cuts-2x22-hollaback-girl"