number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jan 72,"Crossed Swords","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424695/sanford-and-son-1x01-crossed-swords"
2,1,2,21 Jan 72,"Happy Birthday, Pop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424696/sanford-and-son-1x02-happy-birthday-pop"
3,1,3,28 Jan 72,"Here Comes the Bride, There Goes the Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424697/sanford-and-son-1x03-here-comes-the-bride-there-goes-the-bride"
4,1,4,04 Feb 72,"The Copper Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424698/sanford-and-son-1x04-the-copper-caper"
5,1,5,11 Feb 72,"A Matter of Life and Breath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424699/sanford-and-son-1x05-a-matter-of-life-and-breath"
6,1,6,18 Feb 72,"We Were Robbed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424700/sanford-and-son-1x06-we-were-robbed"
7,1,7,25 Feb 72,"A Pad for Lamont","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424701/sanford-and-son-1x07-a-pad-for-lamont"
8,1,8,03 Mar 72,"The Great Sanford Siege","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424702/sanford-and-son-1x08-the-great-sanford-siege"
9,1,9,10 Mar 72,"Coffins for Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424703/sanford-and-son-1x09-coffins-for-sale"
10,1,10,17 Mar 72,"The Barracuda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424704/sanford-and-son-1x10-the-barracuda"
11,1,11,24 Mar 72,"TV or Not TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424705/sanford-and-son-1x11-tv-or-not-tv"
12,1,12,31 Mar 72,"The Suitcase Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424706/sanford-and-son-1x12-the-suitcase-case"
13,1,13,07 Apr 72,"The Return of the Barracuda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424707/sanford-and-son-1x13-the-return-of-the-barracuda"
14,1,14,14 Apr 72,"The Piano Movers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424708/sanford-and-son-1x14-the-piano-movers"
15,2,1,15 Sep 72,"By the Numbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424709/sanford-and-son-2x01-by-the-numbers"
16,2,2,22 Sep 72,"Whiplash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424710/sanford-and-son-2x02-whiplash"
17,2,3,29 Sep 72,"The Dowry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424711/sanford-and-son-2x03-the-dowry"
18,2,4,06 Oct 72,"Jealousy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424712/sanford-and-son-2x04-jealousy"
19,2,5,13 Oct 72,"Tooth or Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424713/sanford-and-son-2x05-tooth-or-consequences"
20,2,6,27 Oct 72,"Card Sharps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424714/sanford-and-son-2x06-card-sharps"
21,2,7,03 Nov 72,"Have Gun, Will Sell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424715/sanford-and-son-2x07-have-gun-will-sell"
22,2,8,10 Nov 72,"The Puerto Ricans Are Coming!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424716/sanford-and-son-2x08-the-puerto-ricans-are-coming"
23,2,9,17 Nov 72,"The Shootout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424717/sanford-and-son-2x09-the-shootout"
24,2,10,24 Nov 72,"Blood Is Thicker Than Junk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424718/sanford-and-son-2x10-blood-is-thicker-than-junk"
25,2,11,01 Dec 72,"Sanford and Son and Sister Makes Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424719/sanford-and-son-2x11-sanford-and-son-and-sister-makes-three"
26,2,12,08 Dec 72,"A Guest in the Yard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424720/sanford-and-son-2x12-a-guest-in-the-yard"
27,2,13,15 Dec 72,"Fred & Carol & Fred & Donna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424721/sanford-and-son-2x13-fred-carol-fred-donna"
28,2,14,22 Dec 72,"The Light Housekeeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424722/sanford-and-son-2x14-the-light-housekeeper"
29,2,15,05 Jan 73,"The Big Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424723/sanford-and-son-2x15-the-big-party"
30,2,16,12 Jan 73,"A Visit from Lena Horne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424724/sanford-and-son-2x16-a-visit-from-lena-horne"
31,2,17,19 Jan 73,"Lamont Goes African","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424725/sanford-and-son-2x17-lamont-goes-african"
32,2,18,26 Jan 73,"Watts Side Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424726/sanford-and-son-2x18-watts-side-story"
33,2,19,02 Feb 73,"The Infernal Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424727/sanford-and-son-2x19-the-infernal-triangle"
34,2,20,09 Feb 73,"Pops 'n' Pals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424728/sanford-and-son-2x20-pops-n-pals"
35,2,21,16 Feb 73,"Home Sweet Home for the Aged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424729/sanford-and-son-2x21-home-sweet-home-for-the-aged"
36,2,22,23 Feb 73,"Pot Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424730/sanford-and-son-2x22-pot-luck"
37,2,23,09 Mar 73,"The Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424731/sanford-and-son-2x23-the-kid"
38,2,24,16 Mar 73,"Rated X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424732/sanford-and-son-2x24-rated-x"
39,3,1,14 Sep 73,"Lamont as Othello","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424733/sanford-and-son-3x01-lamont-as-othello"
40,3,2,21 Sep 73,"Libra Rising All Over Lamont","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424734/sanford-and-son-3x02-libra-rising-all-over-lamont"
41,3,3,28 Sep 73,"Fred, the Reluctant Fingerman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424735/sanford-and-son-3x03-fred-the-reluctant-fingerman"
42,3,4,05 Oct 73,"Presenting the Three Degrees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424736/sanford-and-son-3x04-presenting-the-three-degrees"
43,3,5,12 Oct 73,"This Little TV Went to Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424737/sanford-and-son-3x05-this-little-tv-went-to-market"
44,3,6,19 Oct 73,"Lamont, Is That You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424738/sanford-and-son-3x06-lamont-is-that-you"
45,3,7,26 Oct 73,"Fuentes, Fuentes, Sanford & Chico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424739/sanford-and-son-3x07-fuentes-fuentes-sanford-chico"
46,3,8,02 Nov 73,"Superflyer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424740/sanford-and-son-3x08-superflyer"
47,3,9,09 Nov 73,"The Members of the Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424741/sanford-and-son-3x09-the-members-of-the-wedding"
48,3,10,16 Nov 73,"The Blind Mellow Jelly Collection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424742/sanford-and-son-3x10-the-blind-mellow-jelly-collection"
49,3,11,23 Nov 73,"A House Is Not a Poolroom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424743/sanford-and-son-3x11-a-house-is-not-a-poolroom"
50,3,12,30 Nov 73,"Grady, the Star Boarder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424744/sanford-and-son-3x12-grady-the-star-boarder"
51,3,13,14 Dec 73,"Wine, Women and Aunt Esther","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424745/sanford-and-son-3x13-wine-women-and-aunt-esther"
52,3,14,04 Jan 74,"Mama's Baby, Papa's Maybe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424746/sanford-and-son-3x14-mamas-baby-papas-maybe"
53,3,15,11 Jan 74,"Fred Sanford, Legal Eagle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424747/sanford-and-son-3x15-fred-sanford-legal-eagle"
54,3,16,18 Jan 74,"This Land Is Whose Land?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424748/sanford-and-son-3x16-this-land-is-whose-land"
55,3,17,01 Feb 74,"Fred's Cheating Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424749/sanford-and-son-3x17-freds-cheating-heart"
56,3,18,08 Feb 74,"The Party Crasher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424750/sanford-and-son-3x18-the-party-crasher"
57,3,19,15 Feb 74,"Lamont Goes Karate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424751/sanford-and-son-3x19-lamont-goes-karate"
58,3,20,22 Feb 74,"Will the Real Fred Sanford Please Do Something?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424752/sanford-and-son-3x20-will-the-real-fred-sanford-please-do-something"
59,3,21,01 Mar 74,"Tyranny, Thy Name Is Grady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424753/sanford-and-son-3x21-tyranny-thy-name-is-grady"
60,3,22,08 Mar 74,"Aunt Esther and Uncle Woodrow Pffttt...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424754/sanford-and-son-3x22-aunt-esther-and-uncle-woodrow-pffttt"
61,3,23,15 Mar 74,"The Way to Lamont's Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424755/sanford-and-son-3x23-the-way-to-lamonts-heart"
62,3,24,29 Mar 74,"Hello, Cousin Emma...Goodbye, Cousin Emma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424756/sanford-and-son-3x24-hello-cousin-emmagoodbye-cousin-emma"
63,4,1,13 Sep 74,"The Surprise Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424757/sanford-and-son-4x01-the-surprise-party"
64,4,2,20 Sep 74,"Matchmaker, Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424758/sanford-and-son-4x02-matchmaker-matchmaker"
65,4,3,27 Sep 74,"Ol' Brown Eyes is Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424759/sanford-and-son-4x03-ol-brown-eyes-is-back"
66,4,4,04 Oct 74,"Grady and His Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424760/sanford-and-son-4x04-grady-and-his-lady"
67,4,5,11 Oct 74,"There'll Be Some Changes Made","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424761/sanford-and-son-4x05-therell-be-some-changes-made"
68,4,6,18 Oct 74,"Going Out of Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424762/sanford-and-son-4x06-going-out-of-business"
69,4,7,25 Oct 74,"Home Sweet Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424763/sanford-and-son-4x07-home-sweet-home"
70,4,8,01 Nov 74,"My Kingdom for a Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424764/sanford-and-son-4x08-my-kingdom-for-a-horse"
71,4,9,08 Nov 74,"Sanford and Niece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424765/sanford-and-son-4x09-sanford-and-niece"
72,4,10,15 Nov 74,"Julio and Sister and Nephew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424766/sanford-and-son-4x10-julio-and-sister-and-nephew"
73,4,11,29 Nov 74,"Fred's Treasure Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424767/sanford-and-son-4x11-freds-treasure-garden"
74,4,12,06 Dec 74,"Tower Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424768/sanford-and-son-4x12-tower-power"
75,4,13,13 Dec 74,"A Little Extra Security","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424769/sanford-and-son-4x13-a-little-extra-security"
76,4,14,20 Dec 74,"The Merger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424770/sanford-and-son-4x14-the-merger"
77,4,15,27 Dec 74,"Once a Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424771/sanford-and-son-4x15-once-a-thief"
78,4,16,17 Jan 75,"The Stand-Ins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424772/sanford-and-son-4x16-the-stand-ins"
79,4,17,24 Jan 75,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424773/sanford-and-son-4x17-strange-bedfellows"
80,4,18,31 Jan 75,"The Masquerade Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424774/sanford-and-son-4x18-the-masquerade-party"
81,4,19,07 Feb 75,"Golden Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424775/sanford-and-son-4x19-golden-boy"
82,4,20,14 Feb 75,"My Brother-in-Law's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424776/sanford-and-son-4x20-my-brother-in-laws-keeper"
83,4,21,21 Feb 75,"The Headache","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424777/sanford-and-son-4x21-the-headache"
84,4,22,28 Feb 75,"The Stung","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424778/sanford-and-son-4x22-the-stung"
85,4,23,07 Mar 75,"The Older Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424779/sanford-and-son-4x23-the-older-woman"
86,4,24,14 Mar 75,"The Over-the-Hill Gag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424780/sanford-and-son-4x24-the-over-the-hill-gag"
87,4,25,25 Apr 75,"The Family Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424781/sanford-and-son-4x25-the-family-man"
88,5,1,12 Sep 75,"Earthquake II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424782/sanford-and-son-5x01-earthquake-ii"
89,5,2,19 Sep 75,"Divorce, Sanford Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424783/sanford-and-son-5x02-divorce-sanford-style"
90,5,3,26 Sep 75,"Bank on This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424784/sanford-and-son-5x03-bank-on-this"
91,5,4,03 Oct 75,"The Sanford Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424785/sanford-and-son-5x04-the-sanford-arms"
92,5,5,10 Oct 75,"Steinberg and Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424786/sanford-and-son-5x05-steinberg-and-son"
93,5,6,17 Oct 75,"Brother, Can You Spare an Act?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424787/sanford-and-son-5x06-brother-can-you-spare-an-act"
94,5,7,31 Oct 75,"Della, Della, Della","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424788/sanford-and-son-5x07-della-della-della"
95,5,8,07 Nov 75,"Donna Pops the Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424789/sanford-and-son-5x08-donna-pops-the-question"
96,5,9,14 Nov 75,"My Fair Esther","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424790/sanford-and-son-5x09-my-fair-esther"
97,5,10,21 Nov 75,"Sanford and Rising Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424791/sanford-and-son-5x10-sanford-and-rising-son"
98,5,11,05 Dec 75,"The Olympics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424792/sanford-and-son-5x11-the-olympics"
99,5,12,12 Dec 75,"Ebenezer Sanford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424793/sanford-and-son-5x12-ebenezer-sanford"
100,5,13,02 Jan 76,"The Oddfather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424794/sanford-and-son-5x13-the-oddfather"
101,5,14,09 Jan 76,"Can You Chop This?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424795/sanford-and-son-5x14-can-you-chop-this"
102,5,15,16 Jan 76,"Greatest Show in Watts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424796/sanford-and-son-5x15-greatest-show-in-watts"
103,5,16,23 Jan 76,"Fred Sanford Has a Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424797/sanford-and-son-5x16-fred-sanford-has-a-baby"
104,5,17,30 Jan 76,"The TV Addict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424798/sanford-and-son-5x17-the-tv-addict"
105,5,18,06 Feb 76,"Lamont in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424799/sanford-and-son-5x18-lamont-in-love"
106,5,19,13 Feb 76,"The Escorts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424800/sanford-and-son-5x19-the-escorts"
107,5,20,20 Feb 76,"The Engagement Man Always Rings Twice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424801/sanford-and-son-5x20-the-engagement-man-always-rings-twice"
108,5,21,27 Feb 76,"The Director","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424802/sanford-and-son-5x21-the-director"
109,5,22,05 Mar 76,"A Pain in the Neck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424803/sanford-and-son-5x22-a-pain-in-the-neck"
110,5,23,12 Mar 76,"Sergeant Gork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424804/sanford-and-son-5x23-sergeant-gork"
111,5,24,19 Mar 76,"Camping Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424805/sanford-and-son-5x24-camping-trip"
112,6,1,24 Sep 76,"The Hawaiian Connection (Parts 1 & 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424806/sanford-and-son-6x01-the-hawaiian-connection-parts-1-2"
113,6,2,01 Oct 76,"The Hawaiian Connection (Part 3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424807/sanford-and-son-6x02-the-hawaiian-connection-part-3"
114,6,3,08 Oct 76,"California Crude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424808/sanford-and-son-6x03-california-crude"
115,6,4,15 Oct 76,"The Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424809/sanford-and-son-6x04-the-stakeout"
116,6,5,22 Oct 76,"I Dream of Choo Choo Rabinowitz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424810/sanford-and-son-6x05-i-dream-of-choo-choo-rabinowitz"
117,6,6,05 Nov 76,"The Winning Ticket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424811/sanford-and-son-6x06-the-winning-ticket"
118,6,7,12 Nov 76,"Committee Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424812/sanford-and-son-6x07-committee-man"
119,6,8,19 Nov 76,"Fred's Extra Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424813/sanford-and-son-6x08-freds-extra-job"
120,6,9,26 Nov 76,"Carol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424814/sanford-and-son-6x09-carol"
121,6,10,03 Dec 76,"Aunt Esther Has a Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424815/sanford-and-son-6x10-aunt-esther-has-a-baby"
122,6,11,10 Dec 76,"Aunt Esther Meets Her Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424816/sanford-and-son-6x11-aunt-esther-meets-her-son"
123,6,12,17 Dec 76,"Sanford and Gong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424817/sanford-and-son-6x12-sanford-and-gong"
124,6,13,07 Jan 77,"Here Today, Gone Today","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424818/sanford-and-son-6x13-here-today-gone-today"
125,6,14,14 Jan 77,"Fred Meets Redd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424819/sanford-and-son-6x14-fred-meets-redd"
126,6,15,21 Jan 77,"The Defiant One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424820/sanford-and-son-6x15-the-defiant-one"
127,6,16,28 Jan 77,"A Matter of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424821/sanford-and-son-6x16-a-matter-of-silence"
128,6,17,04 Feb 77,"When John Comes Marching Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424822/sanford-and-son-6x17-when-john-comes-marching-home"
129,6,18,11 Feb 77,"The Reverend Sanford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424823/sanford-and-son-6x18-the-reverend-sanford"
130,6,19,18 Feb 77,"The Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424824/sanford-and-son-6x19-the-will"
131,6,20,25 Feb 77,"Fred the Activist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424825/sanford-and-son-6x20-fred-the-activist"
132,6,21,04 Mar 77,"The Lucky Streak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424826/sanford-and-son-6x21-the-lucky-streak"
133,6,22,11 Mar 77,"Funny, You Don't Look It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424827/sanford-and-son-6x22-funny-you-dont-look-it"
134,6,23,18 Mar 77,"Fred Sings the Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424828/sanford-and-son-6x23-fred-sings-the-blues"
135,6,24,25 Mar 77,"School Daze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424829/sanford-and-son-6x24-school-daze"