number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 02,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420863/haunted-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Oct 02,"Grievous Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420864/haunted-1x02-grievous-angels"
3,1,3,08 Oct 02,"Fidelity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420865/haunted-1x03-fidelity"
4,1,4,15 Oct 02,"Abby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420866/haunted-1x04-abby"
5,1,5,22 Oct 02,"Blind Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420867/haunted-1x05-blind-witness"
6,1,6,29 Oct 02,"Nocturne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420868/haunted-1x06-nocturne"
7,1,7,05 Nov 02,"A Three Hour Tour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420869/haunted-1x07-a-three-hour-tour"
8,1,8,09 Oct 08,"Nexus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076023/haunted-1x08-nexus"
9,1,9,09 Oct 08,"Simon Redux","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076084/haunted-1x09-simon-redux"
10,1,10,09 Oct 08,"Last Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076085/haunted-1x10-last-call"
11,1,11,09 Oct 08,"Seeking Asylum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076086/haunted-1x11-seeking-asylum"