number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Jan 93,"Personnel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420114/chef-1x01-personnel"
2,1,2,04 Feb 93,"Beyond The Pass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420115/chef-1x02-beyond-the-pass"
3,1,3,11 Feb 93,"Subject To Contract","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420116/chef-1x03-subject-to-contract"
4,1,4,25 Feb 93,"The Big Cheese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420117/chef-1x04-the-big-cheese"
5,1,5,04 Mar 93,"Fame Is The Spur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420118/chef-1x05-fame-is-the-spur"
6,1,6,11 Mar 93,"Rice and Peas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420119/chef-1x06-rice-and-peas"
7,2,1,08 Sep 94,"A River Runs Thru It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420120/chef-2x01-a-river-runs-thru-it"
8,2,2,15 Sep 94,"Time Flies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420121/chef-2x02-time-flies"
9,2,3,22 Sep 94,"Do The Right Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420122/chef-2x03-do-the-right-thing"
10,2,4,29 Sep 94,"A Diploma Of Miseries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420123/chef-2x04-a-diploma-of-miseries"
11,2,5,13 Oct 94,"Masterchef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420124/chef-2x05-masterchef"
12,2,6,20 Oct 94,"Private Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420125/chef-2x06-private-lives"
13,2,7,27 Oct 94,"England Expects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420126/chef-2x07-england-expects"
14,3,1,25 Nov 96,"Gareth's True Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420127/chef-3x01-gareths-true-love"
15,3,2,02 Dec 96,"Reeny/Renee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420128/chef-3x02-reenyrenee"
16,3,3,09 Dec 96,"Lessons In Talking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420129/chef-3x03-lessons-in-talking"
17,3,4,16 Dec 96,"Love Is In The Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420130/chef-3x04-love-is-in-the-air"
18,3,5,23 Dec 96,"Rochelle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420131/chef-3x05-rochelle"
19,3,6,30 Dec 96,"Paris? Jamaica?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420132/chef-3x06-paris-jamaica"