number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 06,"Tiger Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417627/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x01-tiger-cat"
2,1,2,23 Sep 06,"Feeding Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417628/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x02-feeding-time"
3,1,3,23 Sep 06,"Polar Peril","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417629/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x03-polar-peril"
4,1,4,30 Sep 06,"Joy Riding Jokers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417630/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x04-joy-riding-jokers"
5,1,5,30 Sep 06,"Cat Got Your Luggage?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417631/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x05-cat-got-your-luggage"
6,1,6,30 Sep 06,"City Dump Chumps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417632/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x06-city-dump-chumps"
7,1,7,07 Oct 06,"Way Off Broadway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417633/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x07-way-off-broadway"
8,1,8,07 Oct 06,"Egg Beats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417634/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x08-egg-beats"
9,1,9,07 Oct 06,"Cry Uncle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417635/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x09-cry-uncle"
10,1,10,28 Oct 06,"Bats What I Like About the South","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417636/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x10-bats-what-i-like-about-the-south"
11,1,11,28 Oct 06,"Fraidy Cat Scat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417637/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x11-fraidy-cat-scat"
12,1,12,28 Oct 06,"Tomb It May Concern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417638/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x12-tomb-it-may-concern"
13,1,13,04 Nov 06,"Din-O-Sores","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417639/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x13-din-o-sores"
14,1,14,04 Nov 06,"Freaky Tiki","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417640/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x14-freaky-tiki"
15,1,15,04 Nov 06,"Prehisterics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417641/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x15-prehisterics"
16,1,16,11 Nov 06,"Digital Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417642/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x16-digital-dilemma"
17,1,17,11 Nov 06,"Hi, Robot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417643/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x17-hi-robot"
18,1,18,11 Nov 06,"Tomcat Jetpack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417644/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x18-tomcat-jetpack"
19,1,19,03 Feb 07,"Fire Breathing Tom Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417645/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x19-fire-breathing-tom-cat"
20,1,20,03 Feb 07,"Medieval Menace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417646/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x20-medieval-menace"
21,1,21,03 Feb 07,"The Itch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417647/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x21-the-itch"
22,1,22,10 Feb 07,"Ho, Ho Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417648/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x22-ho-ho-horrors"
23,1,23,10 Feb 07,"Doggone Hill Hog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417649/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x23-doggone-hill-hog"
24,1,24,10 Feb 07,"Northern Light Fish Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417650/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x24-northern-light-fish-fight"
25,1,25,17 Feb 07,"Cat Nebula","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417651/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x25-cat-nebula"
26,1,26,17 Feb 07,"Martian Mice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417652/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x26-martian-mice"
27,1,27,17 Feb 07,"Spaced Out Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417653/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x27-spaced-out-cat"
28,1,28,24 Feb 07,"Octo Suave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417654/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x28-octo-suave"
29,1,29,24 Feb 07,"Beach Bully Bingo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417655/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x29-beach-bully-bingo"
30,1,30,24 Feb 07,"Treasure Map Scrap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417656/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x30-treasure-map-scrap"
31,1,31,03 Mar 07,"Destruction Junction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417657/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x31-destruction-junction"
32,1,32,03 Mar 07,"Battle of the Power Tools","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417658/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x32-battle-of-the-power-tools"
33,1,33,03 Mar 07,"Jackhammered Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417659/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x33-jackhammered-cat"
34,1,34,28 Apr 07,"Tin Cat of Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417660/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x34-tin-cat-of-tomorrow"
35,1,35,28 Apr 07,"Beefcake Tom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417661/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x35-beefcake-tom"
36,1,36,28 Apr 07,"Tom Cat, Superstar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417662/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x36-tom-cat-superstar"
37,1,37,05 May 07,"Piranha Be Loved By You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417663/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x37-piranha-be-loved-by-you"
38,1,38,05 May 07,"Spook House Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417664/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x38-spook-house-mouse"
39,1,39,05 May 07,"Abracadumb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417665/tom-and-jerry-tales-1x39-abracadumb"
40,2,1,22 Sep 07,"More Powers to You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417666/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x01-more-powers-to-you"
41,2,2,22 Sep 07,"Catch Me Though You Can't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417667/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x02-catch-me-though-you-cant"
42,2,3,22 Sep 07,"Power Tom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417668/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x03-power-tom"
43,2,4,29 Sep 07,"Zent Out of Shape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417669/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x04-zent-out-of-shape"
44,2,5,29 Sep 07,"I Dream of Meanie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417670/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x05-i-dream-of-meanie"
45,2,6,29 Sep 07,"Which Witch!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417671/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x06-which-witch"
46,2,7,06 Oct 07,"Don't Bring Your Pet to School Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417672/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x07-dont-bring-your-pet-to-school-day"
47,2,8,06 Oct 07,"Cat Show Catastrophe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417673/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x08-cat-show-catastrophe"
48,2,9,06 Oct 07,"The Cat Whisperer with Casper Lombardo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417674/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x09-the-cat-whisperer-with-casper-lombardo"
49,2,10,13 Oct 07,"Adventures in Penguin Sitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417675/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x10-adventures-in-penguin-sitting"
50,2,11,13 Oct 07,"Cat of Prey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417676/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x11-cat-of-prey"
51,2,12,13 Oct 07,"Jungle Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417677/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x12-jungle-love"
52,2,13,27 Oct 07,"Invasion of the Body Slammers:","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417678/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x13-invasion-of-the-body-slammers"
53,2,14,27 Oct 07,"Monster Con","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417679/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x14-monster-con"
54,2,15,27 Oct 07,"Over the River and Boo the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417680/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x15-over-the-river-and-boo-the-woods"
55,2,16,03 Nov 07,"Xtreme Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417681/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x16-xtreme-trouble"
56,2,17,03 Nov 07,"A Life Less Guarded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417682/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x17-a-life-less-guarded"
57,2,18,03 Nov 07,"Sasquashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417683/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x18-sasquashed"
58,2,19,10 Nov 07,"Summer Squashing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417684/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x19-summer-squashing"
59,2,20,10 Nov 07,"League of Cats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417685/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x20-league-of-cats"
60,2,21,10 Nov 07,"Little Big Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417686/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x21-little-big-mouse"
61,2,22,01 Dec 07,"Bend It Like Thomas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417687/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x22-bend-it-like-thomas"
62,2,23,01 Dec 07,"Endless Bummer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417688/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x23-endless-bummer"
63,2,24,01 Dec 07,"Game Set Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417689/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x24-game-set-match"
64,2,25,08 Dec 07,"The Declaration of Independunce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417690/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x25-the-declaration-of-independunce"
65,2,26,08 Dec 07,"Kitty Hawked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417691/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x26-kitty-hawked"
66,2,27,08 Dec 07,"24 Karat Kat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417692/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x27-24-karat-kat"
67,2,28,02 Feb 08,"Hockey Schtick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417693/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x28-hockey-schtick"
68,2,29,02 Feb 08,"Snow Brawl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417694/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x29-snow-brawl"
69,2,30,02 Feb 08,"Snow Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417695/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x30-snow-mouse"
70,2,31,09 Feb 08,"DJ Jerry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417696/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x31-dj-jerry"
71,2,32,09 Feb 08,"Kitty Cat Blues:","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417697/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x32-kitty-cat-blues"
72,2,33,09 Feb 08,"Flamenco Fiasco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417698/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x33-flamenco-fiasco"
73,2,34,08 Mar 08,"You're Lion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417699/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x34-youre-lion"
74,2,35,08 Mar 08,"Kangadoofus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417700/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x35-kangadoofus"
75,2,36,08 Mar 08,"Monkey Chow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417701/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x36-monkey-chow"
76,2,37,22 Mar 08,"Game of Mouse & Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417702/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x37-game-of-mouse-cat"
77,2,38,22 Mar 08,"Babysitting Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417703/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x38-babysitting-blues"
78,2,39,22 Mar 08,"Catfish Follies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417704/tom-and-jerry-tales-2x39-catfish-follies"