number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Sep 79,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417328/benson-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Sep 79,"Trust Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417329/benson-1x02-trust-me"
3,1,3,27 Sep 79,"The President's Double","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417330/benson-1x03-the-presidents-double"
4,1,4,04 Oct 79,"Benson in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417331/benson-1x04-benson-in-love"
5,1,5,18 Oct 79,"Conflict of Interest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417332/benson-1x05-conflict-of-interest"
6,1,6,25 Oct 79,"The Layoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417333/benson-1x06-the-layoff"
7,1,7,01 Nov 79,"Snowbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417334/benson-1x07-snowbound"
8,1,8,08 Nov 79,"Jessica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417335/benson-1x08-jessica"
9,1,9,22 Nov 79,"Don't Quote Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417336/benson-1x09-dont-quote-me"
10,1,10,29 Nov 79,"War Stories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417337/benson-1x10-war-stories"
11,1,11,06 Dec 79,"Ghost Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417338/benson-1x11-ghost-story"
12,1,12,13 Dec 79,"Taylor's Bid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417339/benson-1x12-taylors-bid"
13,1,13,27 Dec 79,"One Strike, You're Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417340/benson-1x13-one-strike-youre-out"
14,1,14,03 Jan 80,"Just Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417341/benson-1x14-just-friends"
15,1,15,10 Jan 80,"Chain of Command","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417342/benson-1x15-chain-of-command"
16,1,16,24 Jan 80,"Bugging the Governor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417343/benson-1x16-bugging-the-governor"
17,1,17,31 Jan 80,"Kraus Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417344/benson-1x17-kraus-affair"
18,1,18,07 Feb 80,"Checkmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417345/benson-1x18-checkmate"
19,1,19,28 Feb 80,"Cold Storage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417346/benson-1x19-cold-storage"
20,1,20,06 Mar 80,"Old Man Gatlin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417347/benson-1x20-old-man-gatlin"
21,1,21,20 Mar 80,"Power Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417348/benson-1x21-power-play"
22,1,22,27 Mar 80,"Takin' It to the Streets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417349/benson-1x22-takin-it-to-the-streets"
23,1,23,01 May 80,"The Army Wants You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417350/benson-1x23-the-army-wants-you"
24,1,24,08 May 80,"Marcy's Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417351/benson-1x24-marcys-vacation"
25,2,1,31 Oct 80,"Thick as Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417352/benson-2x01-thick-as-thieves"
26,2,2,07 Nov 80,"Benson in the Hospital","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417353/benson-2x02-benson-in-the-hospital"
27,2,3,14 Nov 80,"Fool's Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417354/benson-2x03-fools-gold"
28,2,4,21 Nov 80,"Masquerade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417355/benson-2x04-masquerade"
29,2,5,28 Nov 80,"First Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417356/benson-2x05-first-lady"
30,2,6,12 Dec 80,"Citizen Kraus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417357/benson-2x06-citizen-kraus"
31,2,7,19 Dec 80,"Benson's Groupie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417358/benson-2x07-bensons-groupie"
32,2,8,09 Jan 81,"In High Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417359/benson-2x08-in-high-places"
33,2,9,16 Jan 81,"Old School Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417360/benson-2x09-old-school-ties"
34,2,10,23 Jan 81,"The Apartment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417361/benson-2x10-the-apartment"
35,2,11,06 Feb 81,"Big Buddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417362/benson-2x11-big-buddy"
36,2,12,13 Feb 81,"Fireside Chat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417363/benson-2x12-fireside-chat"
37,2,13,20 Feb 81,"Marcy's Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417364/benson-2x13-marcys-wedding"
38,2,14,27 Feb 81,"Rivals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417365/benson-2x14-rivals"
39,2,15,06 Mar 81,"No Sad Songs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417366/benson-2x15-no-sad-songs"
40,2,16,13 Mar 81,"Clayton, Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417367/benson-2x16-clayton-go-home"
41,2,17,20 Mar 81,"Easy Kid Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417368/benson-2x17-easy-kid-stuff"
42,2,18,03 Apr 81,"Homework","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417369/benson-2x18-homework"
43,2,19,10 Apr 81,"Handwriting on the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417370/benson-2x19-handwriting-on-the-wall"
44,2,20,08 May 81,"The Governor's House Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417371/benson-2x20-the-governors-house-call"
45,2,21,15 May 81,"All Shook Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417372/benson-2x21-all-shook-up"
46,2,22,22 May 81,"Lifesaver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417373/benson-2x22-lifesaver"
47,3,1,06 Nov 81,"Benson's Appointment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417374/benson-3x01-bensons-appointment"
48,3,2,13 Nov 81,"The Grass Ain't Greener","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417375/benson-3x02-the-grass-aint-greener"
49,3,3,27 Nov 81,"Sit-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417376/benson-3x03-sit-in"
50,3,4,04 Dec 81,"Double Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417377/benson-3x04-double-exposure"
51,3,5,11 Dec 81,"The Lobbyist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417378/benson-3x05-the-lobbyist"
52,3,6,18 Dec 81,"Stress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417379/benson-3x06-stress"
53,3,7,25 Dec 81,"Rainbow's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417380/benson-3x07-rainbows-end"
54,3,8,08 Jan 82,"Once in a Blue Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417381/benson-3x08-once-in-a-blue-moon"
55,3,9,15 Jan 82,"Kraus Falls in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417382/benson-3x09-kraus-falls-in-love"
56,3,10,22 Jan 82,"Stocks & Options","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417383/benson-3x10-stocks-options"
57,3,11,05 Feb 82,"Kraus's Deadly Mistake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417384/benson-3x11-krauss-deadly-mistake"
58,3,12,12 Feb 82,"Wild Irish Rose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417385/benson-3x12-wild-irish-rose"
59,3,13,19 Feb 82,"Street Gangs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417386/benson-3x13-street-gangs"
60,3,14,26 Feb 82,"Katie's Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417387/benson-3x14-katies-romance"
61,3,15,05 Mar 82,"Clayton's Condo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417388/benson-3x15-claytons-condo"
62,3,16,12 Mar 82,"Getting Even","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417389/benson-3x16-getting-even"
63,3,17,19 Mar 82,"Pete the Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417390/benson-3x17-pete-the-hero"
64,3,18,26 Mar 82,"In the Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417391/benson-3x18-in-the-red"
65,3,19,02 Apr 82,"Teed Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417392/benson-3x19-teed-off"
66,3,20,30 Apr 82,"The Party's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417393/benson-3x20-the-partys-over"
67,3,21,07 May 82,"The Lumber Mill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417394/benson-3x21-the-lumber-mill"
68,3,22,14 May 82,"Black Tuesday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417395/benson-3x22-black-tuesday"
69,4,1,22 Oct 82,"Death in a Funny Position (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417396/benson-4x01-death-in-a-funny-position-part-1"
70,4,2,22 Oct 82,"Death in a Funny Position (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417397/benson-4x02-death-in-a-funny-position-part-2"
71,4,3,29 Oct 82,"What a Revoltin' Development","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417398/benson-4x03-what-a-revoltin-development"
72,4,4,05 Nov 82,"Thy Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417399/benson-4x04-thy-brothers-keeper"
73,4,5,12 Nov 82,"Quest for Retire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417400/benson-4x05-quest-for-retire"
74,4,6,19 Nov 82,"Teacher's Pest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417401/benson-4x06-teachers-pest"
75,4,7,26 Nov 82,"Benson's Army Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417402/benson-4x07-bensons-army-reunion"
76,4,8,03 Dec 82,"Benson's New Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417403/benson-4x08-bensons-new-home"
77,4,9,10 Dec 82,"Crimes of the Hearth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417404/benson-4x09-crimes-of-the-hearth"
78,4,10,17 Dec 82,"Mary and Her Lambs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417405/benson-4x10-mary-and-her-lambs"
79,4,11,31 Dec 82,"Pen Pal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417406/benson-4x11-pen-pal"
80,4,12,07 Jan 83,"The Honeymooners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417407/benson-4x12-the-honeymooners"
81,4,13,14 Jan 83,"Close Encounters on the Third Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417408/benson-4x13-close-encounters-on-the-third-hole"
82,4,14,21 Jan 83,"Katie's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417409/benson-4x14-katies-boyfriend"
83,4,15,28 Jan 83,"The Royal Painting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417410/benson-4x15-the-royal-painting"
84,4,16,04 Feb 83,"Boy's Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417411/benson-4x16-boys-night-out"
85,4,17,18 Feb 83,"Family Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417412/benson-4x17-family-tree"
86,4,18,25 Feb 83,"Calamity Kraus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417413/benson-4x18-calamity-kraus"
87,4,19,04 Mar 83,"Kraus Sings the Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417414/benson-4x19-kraus-sings-the-blues"
88,4,20,11 Mar 83,"Half-Court Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417415/benson-4x20-half-court-trap"
89,4,21,18 Mar 83,"A View from the Roof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417416/benson-4x21-a-view-from-the-roof"
90,4,22,31 Mar 83,"Love in a Funny Phase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417417/benson-4x22-love-in-a-funny-phase"
91,5,1,16 Sep 83,"Band of Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417418/benson-5x01-band-of-gold"
92,5,2,23 Sep 83,"Human Element","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417419/benson-5x02-human-element"
93,5,3,30 Sep 83,"God, I Need This Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417420/benson-5x03-god-i-need-this-job"
94,5,4,07 Oct 83,"Who's Arnold?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417421/benson-5x04-whos-arnold"
95,5,5,21 Oct 83,"Full Court Press","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417422/benson-5x05-full-court-press"
96,5,6,28 Oct 83,"Down the Drain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417423/benson-5x06-down-the-drain"
97,5,7,04 Nov 83,"It Ain't Sheik","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417424/benson-5x07-it-aint-sheik"
98,5,8,11 Nov 83,"You Can't Give It Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417425/benson-5x08-you-cant-give-it-away"
99,5,9,18 Nov 83,"Katie's Cookies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417426/benson-5x09-katies-cookies"
100,5,10,25 Nov 83,"Labor Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417427/benson-5x10-labor-pains"
101,5,11,02 Dec 83,"Unlisted Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417428/benson-5x11-unlisted-love"
102,5,12,16 Dec 83,"The Governor's Brain Is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417429/benson-5x12-the-governors-brain-is-missing"
103,5,13,23 Dec 83,"A Real Gone Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417430/benson-5x13-a-real-gone-daddy"
104,5,14,06 Jan 84,"Too Pooped to Pip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417431/benson-5x14-too-pooped-to-pip"
105,5,15,13 Jan 84,"In All the Wrong Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417432/benson-5x15-in-all-the-wrong-places"
106,5,16,20 Jan 84,"Embarrassing Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417433/benson-5x16-embarrassing-moments"
107,5,17,27 Jan 84,"Take My Life, Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417434/benson-5x17-take-my-life-please"
108,5,18,03 Feb 84,"Beauty and the Beef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417435/benson-5x18-beauty-and-the-beef"
109,5,19,24 Feb 84,"We Deliver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417436/benson-5x19-we-deliver"
110,5,20,02 Mar 84,"The Endicott Dynasty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417437/benson-5x20-the-endicott-dynasty"
111,5,21,09 Mar 84,"The Little Hotel That Could","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417438/benson-5x21-the-little-hotel-that-could"
112,5,22,04 May 84,"Let's Play Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417439/benson-5x22-lets-play-doctor"
113,6,1,21 Sep 84,"The Scandal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417440/benson-6x01-the-scandal"
114,6,2,28 Sep 84,"The Inheritance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417441/benson-6x02-the-inheritance"
115,6,3,12 Oct 84,"Let's Get Physical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417442/benson-6x03-lets-get-physical"
116,6,4,19 Oct 84,"The Campaign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417443/benson-6x04-the-campaign"
117,6,5,26 Oct 84,"The Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417444/benson-6x05-the-election"
118,6,6,02 Nov 84,"Made in Hong Kong (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417445/benson-6x06-made-in-hong-kong-part-1"
119,6,7,09 Nov 84,"Made in Hong Kong (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417446/benson-6x07-made-in-hong-kong-part-2"
120,6,8,16 Nov 84,"Hello, We Must Be Going","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417447/benson-6x08-hello-we-must-be-going"
121,6,9,23 Nov 84,"Double Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417448/benson-6x09-double-date"
122,6,10,30 Nov 84,"Taking It to the Max","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417449/benson-6x10-taking-it-to-the-max"
123,6,11,07 Dec 84,"The Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417450/benson-6x11-the-reunion"
124,6,12,14 Dec 84,"Make War, Not Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417451/benson-6x12-make-war-not-love"
125,6,13,21 Dec 84,"Home for Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417452/benson-6x13-home-for-christmas"
126,6,14,11 Jan 85,"On the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417453/benson-6x14-on-the-road"
127,6,15,18 Jan 85,"Take This Job and Love It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417454/benson-6x15-take-this-job-and-love-it"
128,6,16,25 Jan 85,"Making Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417455/benson-6x16-making-change"
129,6,17,01 Feb 85,"Solid Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417456/benson-6x17-solid-gold"
130,6,18,08 Feb 85,"The Oval Office","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417457/benson-6x18-the-oval-office"
131,6,19,15 Feb 85,"Mid-Life Cowboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417458/benson-6x19-mid-life-cowboy"
132,6,20,22 Feb 85,"Scenario","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417459/benson-6x20-scenario"
133,6,21,15 Mar 85,"Portrait of a Politician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417460/benson-6x21-portrait-of-a-politician"
134,6,22,22 Mar 85,"Katie's Cousin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417461/benson-6x22-katies-cousin"
135,6,23,29 Mar 85,"The Bookburner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417462/benson-6x23-the-bookburner"
136,6,24,05 Apr 85,"Jung at Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417463/benson-6x24-jung-at-heart"
137,7,1,04 Oct 85,"Benson the Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417464/benson-7x01-benson-the-hero"
138,7,2,11 Oct 85,"Love and Politics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417465/benson-7x02-love-and-politics"
139,7,3,18 Oct 85,"Uncle Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417466/benson-7x03-uncle-jack"
140,7,4,25 Oct 85,"The Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417467/benson-7x04-the-stranger"
141,7,5,08 Nov 85,"We Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417468/benson-7x05-we-spy"
142,7,6,15 Nov 85,"$1,000,000 an Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417469/benson-7x06-1000000-an-hour"
143,7,7,29 Nov 85,"Flight of the Dodo (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417470/benson-7x07-flight-of-the-dodo-part-1"
144,7,8,06 Dec 85,"Flight of the Dodo (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417471/benson-7x08-flight-of-the-dodo-part-2"
145,7,9,13 Dec 85,"Two Boys and Their Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417472/benson-7x09-two-boys-and-their-dog"
146,7,10,03 Jan 86,"Last Man on Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417473/benson-7x10-last-man-on-earth"
147,7,11,18 Jan 86,"Secret Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417474/benson-7x11-secret-love"
148,7,12,25 Jan 86,"Summer of Discontent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417475/benson-7x12-summer-of-discontent"
149,7,13,01 Feb 86,"Parade Rest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417476/benson-7x13-parade-rest"
150,7,14,08 Feb 86,"Reel Murder (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417477/benson-7x14-reel-murder-part-1"
151,7,15,15 Feb 86,"Reel Murder (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417478/benson-7x15-reel-murder-part-2"
152,7,16,22 Feb 86,"The Hat and the Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417479/benson-7x16-the-hat-and-the-ring"
153,7,17,01 Mar 86,"The Bucks Stop Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417480/benson-7x17-the-bucks-stop-here"
154,7,18,15 Mar 86,"Pardon Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417481/benson-7x18-pardon-me"
155,7,19,22 Mar 86,"Hi, Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417482/benson-7x19-hi-society"
156,7,20,29 Mar 86,"Three on a Mismatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417483/benson-7x20-three-on-a-mismatch"
157,7,21,12 Apr 86,"Friends and Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417484/benson-7x21-friends-and-enemies"
158,7,22,19 Apr 86,"And the Winner Is...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417485/benson-7x22-and-the-winner-is"