number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jun 15,"X Marks The Spot (40 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153484/the-whispers-1x01-x-marks-the-spot"
2,1,2,08 Jun 15,"Hide & Seek (38 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157382/the-whispers-1x02-hide-seek"
3,1,3,15 Jun 15,"Collision (40 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157383/the-whispers-1x03-collision"
4,1,4,22 Jun 15,"Meltdown (39 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157384/the-whispers-1x04-meltdown"
5,1,5,29 Jun 15,"What Lies Beneath (39 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163390/the-whispers-1x05-what-lies-beneath"
6,1,6,06 Jul 15,"The Archer (40 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163391/the-whispers-1x06-the-archer"
7,1,7,13 Jul 15,"Whatever It Takes (39 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163392/the-whispers-1x07-whatever-it-takes"
8,1,8,20 Jul 15,"A Hollow Man (41 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163393/the-whispers-1x08-a-hollow-man"
9,1,9,03 Aug 15,"Broken Child (41 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163394/the-whispers-1x09-broken-child"
10,1,10,10 Aug 15,"Darkest Fears (41 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163395/the-whispers-1x10-darkest-fears"
11,1,11,17 Aug 15,"Homesick (39 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163396/the-whispers-1x11-homesick"
12,1,12,24 Aug 15,"Traveller in the Dark (39 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163397/the-whispers-1x12-traveller-in-the-dark"
13,1,13,31 Aug 15,"Game Over (41 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182494/the-whispers-1x13-game-over"