number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Feb 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/65213/fresh-off-the-boat-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Feb 15,"Home Sweet Home-school","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118528/fresh-off-the-boat-1x02-home-sweet-home-school"
3,1,3,10 Feb 15,"The Shunning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128968/fresh-off-the-boat-1x03-the-shunning"
4,1,4,10 Feb 15,"Success Perm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134753/fresh-off-the-boat-1x04-success-perm"
5,1,5,17 Feb 15,"Persistent Romeo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128967/fresh-off-the-boat-1x05-persistent-romeo"
6,1,6,24 Feb 15,"Fajita Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129023/fresh-off-the-boat-1x06-fajita-man"
7,1,7,03 Mar 15,"Showdown at the Golden Saddle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140361/fresh-off-the-boat-1x07-showdown-at-the-golden-saddle"
8,1,8,10 Mar 15,"Phillip Goldstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140650/fresh-off-the-boat-1x08-phillip-goldstein"
9,1,9,24 Mar 15,"License to Sell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141802/fresh-off-the-boat-1x09-license-to-sell"
10,1,10,31 Mar 15,"Blind Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142421/fresh-off-the-boat-1x10-blind-spot"
11,1,11,07 Apr 15,"Very Superstitious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151385/fresh-off-the-boat-1x11-very-superstitious"
12,1,12,14 Apr 15,"Dribbling Tiger, Bounce Pass Dragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151386/fresh-off-the-boat-1x12-dribbling-tiger-bounce-pass-dragon"
13,1,13,21 Apr 15,"So Chineez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153341/fresh-off-the-boat-1x13-so-chineez"
14,2,1,22 Sep 15,"Family Business Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206524/fresh-off-the-boat-2x01-family-business-trip"
15,2,2,29 Sep 15,"Boy II Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215340/fresh-off-the-boat-2x02-boy-ii-man"
16,2,3,06 Oct 15,"Shaquille O'Neal Motors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250032/fresh-off-the-boat-2x03-shaquille-oneal-motors"
17,2,4,13 Oct 15,"The Fall Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/266991/fresh-off-the-boat-2x04-the-fall-ball"
18,2,5,27 Oct 15,"Miracle on Dead Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284806/fresh-off-the-boat-2x05-miracle-on-dead-street"
19,2,6,03 Nov 15,"Good Morning Orlando","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394014/fresh-off-the-boat-2x06-good-morning-orlando"
20,2,7,10 Nov 15,"The Big 1-2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401009/fresh-off-the-boat-2x07-the-big-1-2"
21,2,8,17 Nov 15,"Huangsgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/419778/fresh-off-the-boat-2x08-huangsgiving"
22,2,9,01 Dec 15,"We Done Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461947/fresh-off-the-boat-2x09-we-done-son"
23,2,10,08 Dec 15,"The Real Santa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/402664/fresh-off-the-boat-2x10-the-real-santa"
24,2,11,02 Feb 16,"Year of the Rat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568684/fresh-off-the-boat-2x11-year-of-the-rat"
25,2,12,09 Feb 16,"Love and Loopholes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576011/fresh-off-the-boat-2x12-love-and-loopholes"
26,2,13,16 Feb 16,"Phil's Phaves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576012/fresh-off-the-boat-2x13-phils-phaves"
27,2,14,23 Feb 16,"Michael Chang Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576013/fresh-off-the-boat-2x14-michael-chang-fever"
28,2,15,08 Mar 16,"Keep 'Em Separated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576015/fresh-off-the-boat-2x15-keep-em-separated"
29,2,16,15 Mar 16,"Tight Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622535/fresh-off-the-boat-2x16-tight-two"
30,2,17,22 Mar 16,"Doing It Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644519/fresh-off-the-boat-2x17-doing-it-right"
31,2,18,29 Mar 16,"Week in Review","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644520/fresh-off-the-boat-2x18-week-in-review"
32,2,19,05 Apr 16,"Jessica Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663450/fresh-off-the-boat-2x19-jessica-place"
33,2,20,26 Apr 16,"Hi, My Name Is...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694704/fresh-off-the-boat-2x20-hi-my-name-is"
34,2,21,03 May 16,"Rent Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694705/fresh-off-the-boat-2x21-rent-day"
35,2,22,10 May 16,"Gotta Be Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694706/fresh-off-the-boat-2x22-gotta-be-me"
36,2,23,17 May 16,"The Manchurian Dinner Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694707/fresh-off-the-boat-2x23-the-manchurian-dinner-date"
37,2,24,24 May 16,"Bring the Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694708/fresh-off-the-boat-2x24-bring-the-pain"
38,3,1,11 Oct 16,"Coming from America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848284/fresh-off-the-boat-3x01-coming-from-america"
39,3,2,18 Oct 16,"Breaking Chains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945978/fresh-off-the-boat-3x02-breaking-chains"
40,3,3,25 Oct 16,"Louisween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945979/fresh-off-the-boat-3x03-louisween"
41,3,4,01 Nov 16,"Citizen Jessica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/964340/fresh-off-the-boat-3x04-citizen-jessica"
42,3,5,15 Nov 16,"No Thanks-giving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968583/fresh-off-the-boat-3x05-no-thanks-giving"
43,3,6,29 Nov 16,"WWJD: What Would Jessica Do?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989738/fresh-off-the-boat-3x06-wwjd-what-would-jessica-do"
44,3,7,06 Dec 16,"The Taming of the Dads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974914/fresh-off-the-boat-3x07-the-taming-of-the-dads"
45,3,8,13 Dec 16,"Where Are the Giggles?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991273/fresh-off-the-boat-3x08-where-are-the-giggles"
46,3,9,03 Jan 17,"How to Be an American","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008452/fresh-off-the-boat-3x09-how-to-be-an-american"
47,3,10,17 Jan 17,"The Best of Orlando","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028275/fresh-off-the-boat-3x10-the-best-of-orlando"
48,3,11,18 Jan 17,"Clean Slate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028276/fresh-off-the-boat-3x11-clean-slate"
49,3,12,07 Feb 17,"Sisters Without Subtext","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048808/fresh-off-the-boat-3x12-sisters-without-subtext"
50,3,13,14 Feb 17,"Neighbors with Attitude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050496/fresh-off-the-boat-3x13-neighbors-with-attitude"
51,3,14,21 Feb 17,"The Gloves Are Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064368/fresh-off-the-boat-3x14-the-gloves-are-off"
52,3,15,28 Feb 17,"Living While Eddie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066927/fresh-off-the-boat-3x15-living-while-eddie"
53,3,16,07 Mar 17,"Gabby Goose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075103/fresh-off-the-boat-3x16-gabby-goose"
54,3,17,14 Mar 17,"The Flush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1081253/fresh-off-the-boat-3x17-the-flush"
55,3,18,04 Apr 17,"Time to Get Ill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102077/fresh-off-the-boat-3x18-time-to-get-ill"
56,3,19,11 Apr 17,"Driving Miss Jenny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107627/fresh-off-the-boat-3x19-driving-miss-jenny"
57,3,20,18 Apr 17,"The Masters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118287/fresh-off-the-boat-3x20-the-masters"
58,3,21,02 May 17,"Pie vs. Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127354/fresh-off-the-boat-3x21-pie-vs-cake"
59,3,22,09 May 17,"This Is Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127355/fresh-off-the-boat-3x22-this-is-us"
60,3,23,16 May 17,"This Isn't Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127356/fresh-off-the-boat-3x23-this-isnt-us"
61,4,1,03 Oct 17,"B as in Best Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258588/fresh-off-the-boat-4x01-b-as-in-best-friends"
62,4,2,10 Oct 17,"First Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258589/fresh-off-the-boat-4x02-first-day"
63,4,3,17 Oct 17,"Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258590/fresh-off-the-boat-4x03-kids"
64,4,4,24 Oct 17,"It's a Plastic Pumpkin, Louis Huang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258591/fresh-off-the-boat-4x04-its-a-plastic-pumpkin-louis-huang"
65,4,5,31 Oct 17,"Four Funerals and a Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258592/fresh-off-the-boat-4x05-four-funerals-and-a-wedding"
66,4,6,07 Nov 17,"A League of Her Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339413/fresh-off-the-boat-4x06-a-league-of-her-own"
67,4,7,14 Nov 17,"The Day After Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346535/fresh-off-the-boat-4x07-the-day-after-thanksgiving"
68,4,8,21 Nov 17,"The Vouch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347572/fresh-off-the-boat-4x08-the-vouch"
69,4,9,05 Dec 17,"Slide Effect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357197/fresh-off-the-boat-4x09-slide-effect"
70,4,10,12 Dec 17,"Do You Hear What I Hear?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352666/fresh-off-the-boat-4x10-do-you-hear-what-i-hear"