number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 77,"Sonic Projector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415372/bigfoot-and-wildboy-1x01-sonic-projector"
2,2,1,02 Jun 79,"The Secret Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415373/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x01-the-secret-invasion"
3,2,2,09 Jun 79,"Space Prisoner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415374/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x02-space-prisoner"
4,2,3,16 Jun 79,"The Birth of a Titan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415375/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x03-the-birth-of-a-titan"
5,2,4,23 Jun 79,"Bigfoot vs. Wildboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415376/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x04-bigfoot-vs-wildboy"
6,2,5,30 Jun 79,"Meteor Menace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415377/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x05-meteor-menace"
7,2,6,07 Jul 79,"Earthquake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415378/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x06-earthquake"
8,2,7,14 Jul 79,"Eye of the Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415379/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x07-eye-of-the-mummy"
9,2,8,21 Jul 79,"The Wild Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415380/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x08-the-wild-girl"
10,2,9,28 Jul 79,"The Other Bigfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415381/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x09-the-other-bigfoot"
11,2,10,04 Aug 79,"Return of the Vampire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415382/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x10-return-of-the-vampire"
12,2,11,11 Aug 79,"Outlaw Bigfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415383/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x11-outlaw-bigfoot"
13,2,12,18 Aug 79,"Spy from the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415384/bigfoot-and-wildboy-2x12-spy-from-the-sky"