number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 85,"Vicki's Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413600/small-wonder-1x01-vickis-homecoming"
2,1,2,14 Sep 85,"The Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413601/small-wonder-1x02-the-neighbors"
3,1,3,21 Sep 85,"The Sitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413602/small-wonder-1x03-the-sitter"
4,1,4,28 Sep 85,"The Suitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413603/small-wonder-1x04-the-suitor"
5,1,5,05 Oct 85,"Sibling Rivalry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413604/small-wonder-1x05-sibling-rivalry"
6,1,6,12 Oct 85,"Spielberg Jr.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413605/small-wonder-1x06-spielberg-jr"
7,1,7,19 Oct 85,"The Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413606/small-wonder-1x07-the-lie"
8,1,8,26 Oct 85,"The Bully","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413607/small-wonder-1x08-the-bully"
9,1,9,02 Nov 85,"Slightly Dishonorable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413608/small-wonder-1x09-slightly-dishonorable"
10,1,10,09 Nov 85,"The Adoption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413609/small-wonder-1x10-the-adoption"
11,1,11,16 Nov 85,"Child Genius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413610/small-wonder-1x11-child-genius"
12,1,12,23 Nov 85,"Ted's New Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413611/small-wonder-1x12-teds-new-boss"
13,1,13,30 Nov 85,"Brainwashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413612/small-wonder-1x13-brainwashed"
14,1,14,04 Jan 86,"The Burrito Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413613/small-wonder-1x14-the-burrito-story"
15,1,15,11 Jan 86,"The Camping Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413614/small-wonder-1x15-the-camping-trip"
16,1,16,18 Jan 86,"Love Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413615/small-wonder-1x16-love-story"
17,1,17,25 Jan 86,"Substitute Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413616/small-wonder-1x17-substitute-father"
18,1,18,08 Feb 86,"The Robot Nappers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413617/small-wonder-1x18-the-robot-nappers"
19,1,19,15 Feb 86,"The Company Takeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413618/small-wonder-1x19-the-company-takeover"
20,1,20,22 Feb 86,"Good Ol' Lou","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413619/small-wonder-1x20-good-ol-lou"
21,1,21,01 Mar 86,"Like Father, Like Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413620/small-wonder-1x21-like-father-like-son"
22,1,22,03 May 86,"Vaudeville Vicki","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413621/small-wonder-1x22-vaudeville-vicki"
23,1,23,10 May 86,"The Real Facts of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413622/small-wonder-1x23-the-real-facts-of-life"
24,1,24,17 May 86,"The Grandparents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413623/small-wonder-1x24-the-grandparents"