number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 83,"Another Ballgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411869/webster-1x01-another-ballgame"
2,1,2,23 Sep 83,"Happy Un-Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411870/webster-1x02-happy-un-birthday"
3,1,3,30 Sep 83,"Consulting Adults","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411871/webster-1x03-consulting-adults"
4,1,4,07 Oct 83,"Katherine's Swan Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411872/webster-1x04-katherines-swan-song"
5,1,5,21 Oct 83,"Saying Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411873/webster-1x05-saying-goodbye"
6,1,6,28 Oct 83,"Green-Eyed Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411874/webster-1x06-green-eyed-monster"
7,1,7,04 Nov 83,"Second Time Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411875/webster-1x07-second-time-around"
8,1,8,11 Nov 83,"Travis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411876/webster-1x08-travis"
9,1,9,18 Nov 83,"That's Entertainment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411877/webster-1x09-thats-entertainment"
10,1,10,25 Nov 83,"Educating Katherine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411878/webster-1x10-educating-katherine"
11,1,11,02 Dec 83,"Teddy Bear Scare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411879/webster-1x11-teddy-bear-scare"
12,1,12,16 Dec 83,"A Question of Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411880/webster-1x12-a-question-of-honor"
13,1,13,23 Dec 83,"Don't Jump, George","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411881/webster-1x13-dont-jump-george"
14,1,14,06 Jan 84,"George, the Patient in Spite of Himself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411882/webster-1x14-george-the-patient-in-spite-of-himself"
15,1,15,13 Jan 84,"Maybe Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411883/webster-1x15-maybe-baby"
16,1,16,20 Jan 84,"Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411884/webster-1x16-missing"
17,1,17,27 Jan 84,"Secrets of the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411885/webster-1x17-secrets-of-the-night"
18,1,18,03 Feb 84,"Special Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411886/webster-1x18-special-friends"
19,1,19,24 Feb 84,"Uncle Phillip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411887/webster-1x19-uncle-phillip"
20,1,20,02 Mar 84,"More Than a Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411888/webster-1x20-more-than-a-memory"
21,1,21,09 Mar 84,"Dreamland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411889/webster-1x21-dreamland"
22,1,22,04 May 84,"Webster Long (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411890/webster-1x22-webster-long-1"
23,2,1,21 Sep 84,"Webster Long (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411891/webster-2x01-webster-long-2"
24,2,2,28 Sep 84,"Webster Long (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411892/webster-2x02-webster-long-3"
25,2,3,12 Oct 84,"The Great Walnutto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411893/webster-2x03-the-great-walnutto"
26,2,4,19 Oct 84,"Knock, Knock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411894/webster-2x04-knock-knock"
27,2,5,26 Oct 84,"Burn Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411895/webster-2x05-burn-out"
28,2,6,02 Nov 84,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411896/webster-2x06-moving-on"
29,2,7,09 Nov 84,"You Can't Go Home Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411897/webster-2x07-you-cant-go-home-again"
30,2,8,16 Nov 84,"Thanksgiving Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411898/webster-2x08-thanksgiving-show"
31,2,9,23 Nov 84,"God Bless the Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411899/webster-2x09-god-bless-the-child"
32,2,10,30 Nov 84,"Too Much Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411900/webster-2x10-too-much-class"
33,2,11,07 Dec 84,"To Tell the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411901/webster-2x11-to-tell-the-truth"
34,2,12,14 Dec 84,"Katherine Fights City Hall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411902/webster-2x12-katherine-fights-city-hall"
35,2,13,04 Jan 85,"It's a Dog's Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411903/webster-2x13-its-a-dogs-life"
36,2,14,11 Jan 85,"Runaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411904/webster-2x14-runaway"
37,2,15,18 Jan 85,"Keep on Truckin', Papa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411905/webster-2x15-keep-on-truckin-papa"
38,2,16,25 Jan 85,"The Uh-Oh Feeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411906/webster-2x16-the-uh-oh-feeling"
39,2,17,01 Feb 85,"Strike Up the Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411907/webster-2x17-strike-up-the-band"
40,2,18,08 Feb 85,"In the Family Way (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411908/webster-2x18-in-the-family-way-1"
41,2,19,15 Feb 85,"In the Family Way (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411909/webster-2x19-in-the-family-way-2"
42,2,20,22 Feb 85,"What is Art?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411910/webster-2x20-what-is-art"
43,2,21,15 Mar 85,"Best of Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411911/webster-2x21-best-of-friends"
44,2,22,22 Mar 85,"It's Academic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411912/webster-2x22-its-academic"
45,2,23,29 Mar 85,"Be It Ever So Humble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411913/webster-2x23-be-it-ever-so-humble"
46,2,24,05 Apr 85,"The Best Thing I Can Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411914/webster-2x24-the-best-thing-i-can-be"
47,3,1,20 Sep 85,"How the West Was Once (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411915/webster-3x01-how-the-west-was-once-1"
48,3,2,20 Sep 85,"How the West Was Once (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411916/webster-3x02-how-the-west-was-once-2"
49,3,3,27 Sep 85,"And Baby Makes Breakfast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411917/webster-3x03-and-baby-makes-breakfast"
50,3,4,04 Oct 85,"Big Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411918/webster-3x04-big-problems"
51,3,5,11 Oct 85,"Alien","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411919/webster-3x05-alien"
52,3,6,18 Oct 85,"Parent Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411920/webster-3x06-parent-trap"
53,3,7,25 Oct 85,"Good Grief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411921/webster-3x07-good-grief"
54,3,8,01 Nov 85,"One More Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411922/webster-3x08-one-more-shot"
55,3,9,08 Nov 85,"Great Expectations (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411923/webster-3x09-great-expectations-1"
56,3,10,15 Nov 85,"Great Expectations (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411924/webster-3x10-great-expectations-2"
57,3,11,22 Nov 85,"Who's to Blame?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411925/webster-3x11-whos-to-blame"
58,3,12,29 Nov 85,"Chained","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411926/webster-3x12-chained"
59,3,13,06 Dec 85,"The Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411927/webster-3x13-the-triangle"
60,3,14,13 Dec 85,"The Truth Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411928/webster-3x14-the-truth-hurts"
61,3,15,10 Jan 86,"Hello, I Must Be Going","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411929/webster-3x15-hello-i-must-be-going"
62,3,16,17 Jan 86,"That's Rich","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411930/webster-3x16-thats-rich"
63,3,17,24 Jan 86,"TV or Not TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411931/webster-3x17-tv-or-not-tv"
64,3,18,31 Jan 86,"Borrowed Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411932/webster-3x18-borrowed-time"
65,3,19,07 Feb 86,"A Friend in Need","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411933/webster-3x19-a-friend-in-need"
66,3,20,14 Feb 86,"Love Papadopolis Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411934/webster-3x20-love-papadopolis-style"
67,3,21,21 Feb 86,"Almost Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411935/webster-3x21-almost-home"
68,3,22,07 Mar 86,"Farewell to Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411936/webster-3x22-farewell-to-arms"
69,3,23,21 Mar 86,"There Goes the Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411937/webster-3x23-there-goes-the-bride"
70,3,24,28 Mar 86,"Gotcha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411938/webster-3x24-gotcha"
71,3,25,02 May 86,"My Family's Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411939/webster-3x25-my-familys-honor"
72,4,1,20 Aug 86,"McGruff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411940/webster-4x01-mcgruff"
73,4,2,26 Sep 86,"The Landlords","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411941/webster-4x02-the-landlords"
74,4,3,03 Oct 86,"The Derby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411942/webster-4x03-the-derby"
75,4,4,17 Oct 86,"A Run for the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411943/webster-4x04-a-run-for-the-money"
76,4,5,24 Oct 86,"Read It and Weep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411944/webster-4x05-read-it-and-weep"
77,4,6,31 Oct 86,"Witchbusters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411945/webster-4x06-witchbusters"
78,4,7,07 Nov 86,"The Tribute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411946/webster-4x07-the-tribute"
79,4,8,14 Nov 86,"Kiss Me, Kate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411947/webster-4x08-kiss-me-kate"
80,4,9,21 Nov 86,"Play Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411948/webster-4x09-play-ball"
81,4,10,05 Dec 86,"The Big Sleepover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411949/webster-4x10-the-big-sleepover"
82,4,11,12 Dec 86,"The Man in the Red Flannel Suit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411950/webster-4x11-the-man-in-the-red-flannel-suit"
83,4,12,09 Jan 87,"Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411951/webster-4x12-secrets"
84,4,13,16 Jan 87,"Leave It to Diva","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411952/webster-4x13-leave-it-to-diva"
85,4,14,23 Jan 87,"A Test of Characters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411953/webster-4x14-a-test-of-characters"
86,4,15,30 Jan 87,"Freedom of the Press","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411954/webster-4x15-freedom-of-the-press"
87,4,16,06 Feb 87,"Honor Thy Grandfather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411955/webster-4x16-honor-thy-grandfather"
88,4,17,13 Feb 87,"Seeing It Through (a.k.a.) It's a Dog-Eat-Dog World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411956/webster-4x17-seeing-it-through-aka-its-a-dog-eat-dog-world"
89,4,18,20 Feb 87,"Our Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411957/webster-4x18-our-song"
90,4,19,27 Feb 87,"The K.O. Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411958/webster-4x19-the-ko-kid"
91,4,20,06 Mar 87,"Games People Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411959/webster-4x20-games-people-play"
92,4,21,20 Mar 87,"Katherine the Brave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411960/webster-4x21-katherine-the-brave"
93,4,22,27 Mar 87,"A++ Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411961/webster-4x22-a-parents"
94,4,23,08 May 87,"What Price Friendship?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411962/webster-4x23-what-price-friendship"
95,5,1,21 Sep 87,"San Francisco (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411963/webster-5x01-san-francisco-1"
96,5,2,28 Sep 87,"San Francisco (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411964/webster-5x02-san-francisco-2"
97,5,3,05 Oct 87,"San Francisco (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411965/webster-5x03-san-francisco-3"
98,5,4,12 Oct 87,"Hello, Nicky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411966/webster-5x04-hello-nicky"
99,5,5,19 Oct 87,"Grab Bag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411967/webster-5x05-grab-bag"
100,5,6,26 Oct 87,"Breaking Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411968/webster-5x06-breaking-away"
101,5,7,02 Nov 87,"The Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411969/webster-5x07-the-strike"
102,5,8,09 Nov 87,"George's Brush With Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411970/webster-5x08-georges-brush-with-life"
103,5,9,16 Nov 87,"The Importance of Being Worthy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411971/webster-5x09-the-importance-of-being-worthy"
104,5,10,30 Nov 87,"A Hell of a Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411972/webster-5x10-a-hell-of-a-weekend"
105,5,11,07 Dec 87,"Katherine, the Greek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411973/webster-5x11-katherine-the-greek"
106,5,12,14 Dec 87,"Simple Gifts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411974/webster-5x12-simple-gifts"
107,5,13,04 Jan 88,"The Four Tops: The Sequel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411975/webster-5x13-the-four-tops-the-sequel"
108,5,14,11 Jan 88,"Nerds Are People Too","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411976/webster-5x14-nerds-are-people-too"
109,5,15,18 Jan 88,"Taming of the Stew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411977/webster-5x15-taming-of-the-stew"
110,5,16,25 Jan 88,"The Couch Potato Must Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411978/webster-5x16-the-couch-potato-must-die"
111,5,17,01 Feb 88,"The Cruise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411979/webster-5x17-the-cruise"
112,5,18,08 Feb 88,"Dial K for Katherine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411980/webster-5x18-dial-k-for-katherine"
113,5,19,15 Feb 88,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411981/webster-5x19-homecoming"
114,5,20,22 Feb 88,"Basketball Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411982/webster-5x20-basketball-blues"
115,5,21,14 Mar 88,"Love Letters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411983/webster-5x21-love-letters"
116,5,22,21 Mar 88,"The Talk Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411984/webster-5x22-the-talk-show"
117,5,23,28 Mar 88,"Parental Guidance Suggested","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411985/webster-5x23-parental-guidance-suggested"
118,5,24,04 Apr 88,"Rub-a-Dub-Dub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411986/webster-5x24-rub-a-dub-dub"
119,5,25,11 Apr 88,"See George Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411987/webster-5x25-see-george-run"
120,6,1,09 Sep 88,"The Wild, Wild Webst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411988/webster-6x01-the-wild-wild-webst"
121,6,2,16 Sep 88,"The Painting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411989/webster-6x02-the-painting"
122,6,3,23 Sep 88,"The Quiz Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411990/webster-6x03-the-quiz-show"
123,6,4,30 Sep 88,"Papa's Big Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411991/webster-6x04-papas-big-romance"
124,6,5,07 Oct 88,"The Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411992/webster-6x05-the-election"
125,6,6,14 Oct 88,"Sale Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411993/webster-6x06-sale-away"
126,6,7,21 Oct 88,"The Crush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411994/webster-6x07-the-crush"
127,6,8,28 Oct 88,"The Chelsea Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411995/webster-6x08-the-chelsea-cat"
128,6,9,04 Nov 88,"Take My Cousin, Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411996/webster-6x09-take-my-cousin-please"
129,6,10,11 Nov 88,"Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411997/webster-6x10-heaven"
130,6,11,18 Nov 88,"The Web-touchables (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411998/webster-6x11-the-web-touchables-1"
131,6,12,25 Nov 88,"The Web-touchables (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411999/webster-6x12-the-web-touchables-2"
132,6,13,02 Dec 88,"Rich Man, Poor Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412000/webster-6x13-rich-man-poor-man"
133,6,14,09 Dec 88,"Doing Time at the Community Center","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412001/webster-6x14-doing-time-at-the-community-center"
134,6,15,16 Dec 88,"Bowled Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412002/webster-6x15-bowled-over"
135,6,16,06 Jan 89,"Thanksgiving with the Four Tops (a.k.a.) Pass the Potatoes, Obie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412003/webster-6x16-thanksgiving-with-the-four-tops-aka-pass-the-potatoes-obie"
136,6,17,13 Jan 89,"Here Come the Jets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412004/webster-6x17-here-come-the-jets"
137,6,18,20 Jan 89,"A Camping We Will Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412005/webster-6x18-a-camping-we-will-go"
138,6,19,27 Jan 89,"Ticket to Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412006/webster-6x19-ticket-to-ride"
139,6,20,03 Feb 89,"The Science Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412007/webster-6x20-the-science-project"
140,6,21,10 Feb 89,"The Gospel Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412008/webster-6x21-the-gospel-truth"
141,6,22,17 Feb 89,"They Don't Shoot Horses, Do They?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412009/webster-6x22-they-dont-shoot-horses-do-they"
142,6,23,24 Feb 89,"The Visitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412010/webster-6x23-the-visitor"
143,6,24,03 Mar 89,"Flood of Memories: The Final Chapter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412011/webster-6x24-flood-of-memories-the-final-chapter"
144,6,25,10 Mar 89,"Webtrek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/412012/webster-6x25-webtrek"