number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Feb 13,"Game On!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411449/the-face-1x01-game-on"
2,1,2,19 Feb 13,"Model Warfare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411450/the-face-1x02-model-warfare"
3,1,3,26 Feb 13,"Falling From Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411451/the-face-1x03-falling-from-grace"
4,1,4,05 Mar 13,"We Are the Most Miserable Team Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411452/the-face-1x04-we-are-the-most-miserable-team-here"
5,1,5,12 Mar 13,"Every Rose Has its Thorns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411453/the-face-1x05-every-rose-has-its-thorns"
6,1,6,19 Mar 13,"Red Carpet Ready?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411454/the-face-1x06-red-carpet-ready"
7,1,7,26 Mar 13,"Finding the Face... The Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411455/the-face-1x07-finding-the-face-the-finale"
8,2,1,05 Mar 14,"Let The Face Begin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411456/the-face-2x01-let-the-face-begin"
9,2,2,12 Mar 14,"Bare Your New Look","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411457/the-face-2x02-bare-your-new-look"
10,2,3,19 Mar 14,"Runway Dinner Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411458/the-face-2x03-runway-dinner-party"
11,2,4,26 Mar 14,"Sell, Sell, Sell!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411459/the-face-2x04-sell-sell-sell"
12,2,5,02 Apr 14,"Going Viral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411460/the-face-2x05-going-viral"
13,2,6,09 Apr 14,"Just One of the Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411461/the-face-2x06-just-one-of-the-boys"
14,2,7,16 Apr 14,"Male Bonding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411462/the-face-2x07-male-bonding"
15,2,8,23 Apr 14,"Diamonds Are a Model's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411463/the-face-2x08-diamonds-are-a-models-best-friend"
16,2,9,30 Apr 14,"Press Your Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411464/the-face-2x09-press-your-luck"
17,2,10,07 May 14,"Who Will Be The Face?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411465/the-face-2x10-who-will-be-the-face"