number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Aug 11,"Brett Takes a Dive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63671/tanked-1x01-brett-takes-a-dive"
2,1,2,19 Aug 11,"Swimming With the Sharks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63672/tanked-1x02-swimming-with-the-sharks"
3,1,3,26 Aug 11,"Rules of Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63673/tanked-1x03-rules-of-engagement"
4,1,4,02 Sep 11,"Be Cool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63674/tanked-1x04-be-cool"
5,1,5,09 Sep 11,"Good Karma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63675/tanked-1x05-good-karma"
6,1,6,16 Sep 11,"Tricks of the Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63676/tanked-1x06-tricks-of-the-trade"
7,2,1,14 Apr 12,"Fish Out of Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63677/tanked-2x01-fish-out-of-water"
8,2,2,21 Apr 12,"Old School vs. New School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63678/tanked-2x02-old-school-vs-new-school"
9,2,3,28 Apr 12,"Serenity Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63679/tanked-2x03-serenity-now"
10,2,4,05 May 12,"Roll With It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63680/tanked-2x04-roll-with-it"
11,2,5,12 May 12,"Tanks for the Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63681/tanked-2x05-tanks-for-the-memories"
12,2,6,19 May 12,"Polar Opposites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63682/tanked-2x06-polar-opposites"
13,2,7,02 Jun 12,"Most Challenging Tanks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63683/tanked-2x07-most-challenging-tanks"
14,2,8,09 Jun 12,"Where the Wild Things Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63684/tanked-2x08-where-the-wild-things-are"
15,3,1,11 Aug 12,"We're Gonna Need a Bigger Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63685/tanked-3x01-were-gonna-need-a-bigger-tank"
16,3,2,18 Aug 12,"For Love of the Game or Money?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63686/tanked-3x02-for-love-of-the-game-or-money"
17,3,3,25 Aug 12,"Flying High and Sinking Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63687/tanked-3x03-flying-high-and-sinking-deep"
18,3,4,08 Sep 12,"Nuclear Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63688/tanked-3x04-nuclear-family"
19,3,5,15 Sep 12,"Love Is an Illusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63689/tanked-3x05-love-is-an-illusion"
20,3,6,22 Sep 12,"On the Road Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63690/tanked-3x06-on-the-road-again"
21,4,1,22 Mar 13,"Pranks and Dranks!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63692/tanked-4x01-pranks-and-dranks"
22,4,2,29 Mar 13,"Learn to Love or Love to Learn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63693/tanked-4x02-learn-to-love-or-love-to-learn"
23,4,3,05 Apr 13,"Groovy Sarcophagus, Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63694/tanked-4x03-groovy-sarcophagus-man"
24,4,4,12 Apr 13,"Tip of the Hat to the Devils","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63695/tanked-4x04-tip-of-the-hat-to-the-devils"
25,4,5,19 Apr 13,"Spin the Bottles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63696/tanked-4x05-spin-the-bottles"
26,4,6,26 Apr 13,"A Guiding Light to Fitness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63697/tanked-4x06-a-guiding-light-to-fitness"
27,4,7,03 May 13,"Nigiri and the NBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63698/tanked-4x07-nigiri-and-the-nba"
28,4,8,10 May 13,"Fermenting Donuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63699/tanked-4x08-fermenting-donuts"
29,4,9,17 May 13,"A Healthy Dose of ATM","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63700/tanked-4x09-a-healthy-dose-of-atm"
30,4,10,31 May 13,"Jurassic Campground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63701/tanked-4x10-jurassic-campground"
31,4,11,07 Jun 13,"Popcorn On the High Seas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63702/tanked-4x11-popcorn-on-the-high-seas"
32,5,1,02 Aug 13,"Sweet Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63703/tanked-5x01-sweet-memories"
33,5,2,09 Aug 13,"Just What the Doctor Ordered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63704/tanked-5x02-just-what-the-doctor-ordered"
34,5,3,16 Aug 13,"Smiling is the Best Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63705/tanked-5x03-smiling-is-the-best-medicine"
35,5,4,23 Aug 13,"Lifestyles of the Fish & Famous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63706/tanked-5x04-lifestyles-of-the-fish-famous"
36,5,5,06 Sep 13,"Brace Yourself for Employee of the Month","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63707/tanked-5x05-brace-yourself-for-employee-of-the-month"
37,5,6,13 Sep 13,"Tricks and Trees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63708/tanked-5x06-tricks-and-trees"
38,6,1,01 Nov 13,"Rock N' Roll Eruption!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63709/tanked-6x01-rock-n-roll-eruption"
39,6,2,08 Nov 13,"Legal Vending Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63710/tanked-6x02-legal-vending-machine"
40,6,3,15 Nov 13,"Tracy and his Octopus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63711/tanked-6x03-tracy-and-his-octopus"
41,6,4,22 Nov 13,"Crazy Client Requests","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63712/tanked-6x04-crazy-client-requests"
42,6,5,29 Nov 13,"Betty White's Got an App for That","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63713/tanked-6x05-betty-whites-got-an-app-for-that"
43,6,6,12 Dec 13,"Tanked for the Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63714/tanked-6x06-tanked-for-the-holidays"
44,7,1,07 Mar 14,"Driving New Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63715/tanked-7x01-driving-new-business"
45,7,2,14 Mar 14,"NASCAR and Baseball Champions Tanked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63716/tanked-7x02-nascar-and-baseball-champions-tanked"
46,7,3,21 Mar 14,"Tanks On Tap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63717/tanked-7x03-tanks-on-tap"
47,7,4,28 Mar 14,"Tank This!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63718/tanked-7x04-tank-this"
48,7,5,04 Apr 14,"Give a Dog a Phone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63719/tanked-7x05-give-a-dog-a-phone"
49,7,6,11 Apr 14,"Hang Ten Barbeque","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63720/tanked-7x06-hang-ten-barbeque"
50,7,7,18 Apr 14,"Playing Favorites!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63721/tanked-7x07-playing-favorites"
51,7,8,25 Apr 14,"Dining with the Fishes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63722/tanked-7x08-dining-with-the-fishes"
52,7,9,02 May 14,"Making History","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63723/tanked-7x09-making-history"
53,7,10,09 May 14,"Shark Buffet!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63724/tanked-7x10-shark-buffet"
54,7,11,16 May 14,"The Winds of Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63725/tanked-7x11-the-winds-of-trade"
55,8,1,19 Sep 14,"Shaq-Sized","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63726/tanked-8x01-shaq-sized"
56,8,2,26 Sep 14,"Pete Rose Scores a Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63727/tanked-8x02-pete-rose-scores-a-tank"
57,8,3,03 Oct 14,"Channeling the Long Island Medium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63728/tanked-8x03-channeling-the-long-island-medium"
58,8,4,10 Oct 14,"Medieval Protection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63729/tanked-8x04-medieval-protection"
59,8,5,17 Oct 14,"The Pirate Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63730/tanked-8x05-the-pirate-queen"
60,8,6,24 Oct 14,"Pipe Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63731/tanked-8x06-pipe-dreams"
61,8,7,31 Oct 14,"The Purr-fect Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63732/tanked-8x07-the-purr-fect-tank"
62,8,8,21 Nov 14,"Wilmer's Tank-errama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63735/tanked-8x08-wilmers-tank-errama"
63,8,9,14 Nov 14,"Saved by the Spell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63734/tanked-8x09-saved-by-the-spell"
64,8,10,28 Nov 14,"Tank You Come Again!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63736/tanked-8x10-tank-you-come-again"
65,8,11,05 Dec 14,"Tanked Again for the Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63738/tanked-8x11-tanked-again-for-the-holidays"
66,8,12,16 Jan 15,"When the Moon(shine) Hits your Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118531/tanked-8x12-when-the-moonshine-hits-your-eye"
67,9,1,29 May 15,"Howie Mandel Is the Brains Behind ATM","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155330/tanked-9x01-howie-mandel-is-the-brains-behind-atm"
68,9,2,05 Jun 15,"Dwight Howard's Slithering Slam Dunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158843/tanked-9x02-dwight-howards-slithering-slam-dunk"
69,9,3,12 Jun 15,"Gabriel Iglesias' Fluffy Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158844/tanked-9x03-gabriel-iglesias-fluffy-tank"
70,9,4,19 Jun 15,"Marshawn Lynch Goes Beastmode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158845/tanked-9x04-marshawn-lynch-goes-beastmode"
71,9,5,26 Jun 15,"Jeff Dunham's Tank for Dummies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158846/tanked-9x05-jeff-dunhams-tank-for-dummies"
72,9,6,18 Sep 15,"The Hoff Gets Tanked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250025/tanked-9x06-the-hoff-gets-tanked"
73,9,7,25 Sep 15,"Penn & Teller Monkey Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211187/tanked-9x07-penn-teller-monkey-magic"
74,9,8,02 Oct 15,"Sherri Shepard On the Rocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311632/tanked-9x08-sherri-shepard-on-the-rocks"
75,9,9,09 Oct 15,"Bill Engvall: Here's Your Tank!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218494/tanked-9x09-bill-engvall-heres-your-tank"
76,9,10,23 Oct 15,"Tanks N' Roses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326726/tanked-9x10-tanks-n-roses"
77,9,11,30 Oct 15,"Boyz II Men to ATM","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326727/tanked-9x11-boyz-ii-men-to-atm"
78,9,12,06 Nov 15,"NBA Wizardry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401186/tanked-9x12-nba-wizardry"
79,9,13,13 Nov 15,"Chicago Bull Boom Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426253/tanked-9x13-chicago-bull-boom-box"
80,9,14,20 Nov 15,"Shaq-a-Tank!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426254/tanked-9x14-shaq-a-tank"
81,10,1,15 Apr 16,"100 Episodes Strong! (71 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698456/tanked-10x01-100-episodes-strong"
82,10,2,22 Apr 16,"Johnny Damon Is Expecting the Unexpected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/695001/tanked-10x02-johnny-damon-is-expecting-the-unexpected"
83,10,3,29 Apr 16,"Nick Carter Wants His Tank That Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/747155/tanked-10x03-nick-carter-wants-his-tank-that-way"
84,10,4,06 May 16,"Prince Fielder's Big Hit (61 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759514/tanked-10x04-prince-fielders-big-hit"
85,10,5,13 May 16,"2 Chainz, 1 Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759526/tanked-10x05-2-chainz-1-tank"
86,10,6,03 Jun 16,"Prince Royce's Royal Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813341/tanked-10x06-prince-royces-royal-tank"
87,10,7,10 Jun 16,"Imaginarium Aquarium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820514/tanked-10x07-imaginarium-aquarium"
88,10,8,17 Jun 16,"Bellagio Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825303/tanked-10x08-bellagio-makeover"
89,10,9,24 Jun 16,"Party Rockin' Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825304/tanked-10x09-party-rockin-tank"
90,10,10,01 Jul 16,"Internet Tank Sensation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843409/tanked-10x10-internet-tank-sensation"
91,11,1,23 Sep 16,"Fish Flop Hip Hop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931755/tanked-11x01-fish-flop-hip-hop"
92,11,2,30 Sep 16,"Fish City, Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931756/tanked-11x02-fish-city-kid"
93,11,3,07 Oct 16,"Real Aquariums of Beverly Hills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941174/tanked-11x03-real-aquariums-of-beverly-hills"
94,11,4,14 Oct 16,"DJ of Dragons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945965/tanked-11x04-dj-of-dragons"
95,11,5,21 Oct 16,"Country Superstar Surprise!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961357/tanked-11x05-country-superstar-surprise"
96,11,6,28 Oct 16,"Nacho Average Fish Tanks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961358/tanked-11x06-nacho-average-fish-tanks"
97,11,7,04 Nov 16,"Going for the Gold(fish)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976333/tanked-11x07-going-for-the-goldfish"
98,11,8,11 Nov 16,"The Miami Heat is On!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976334/tanked-11x08-the-miami-heat-is-on"
99,11,9,18 Nov 16,"Thumbs Up!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987323/tanked-11x09-thumbs-up"
100,12,1,21 Apr 17,"Tank of Jericho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1128670/tanked-12x01-tank-of-jericho"
101,12,2,28 Apr 17,"Kevin Smith's Tortally Awesome Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146258/tanked-12x02-kevin-smiths-tortally-awesome-tank"
102,12,3,05 May 17,"Shark Byte","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1154139/tanked-12x03-shark-byte"
103,12,4,12 May 17,"Alyssa's Charmed Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170683/tanked-12x04-alyssas-charmed-tank"
104,12,5,19 May 17,"Sweet Tank O' Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170684/tanked-12x05-sweet-tank-o-mine"
105,12,6,02 Jun 17,"Ty Dolla's Fresh Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177904/tanked-12x06-ty-dollas-fresh-tank"
106,12,7,09 Jun 17,"Panama City Beach Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201567/tanked-12x07-panama-city-beach-tank"
107,12,8,16 Jun 17,"Wyclef's Tank is Ready, or Not?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203724/tanked-12x08-wyclefs-tank-is-ready-or-not"
108,12,9,23 Jun 17,"Spin Cycle Spec-Tank-ular!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1205227/tanked-12x09-spin-cycle-spec-tank-ular"
109,12,10,30 Jun 17,"Extreme Pond Off! Wayde Vs. Brett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1205228/tanked-12x10-extreme-pond-off-wayde-vs-brett"
110,13,1,06 Oct 17,"Antonio Brown's Touchdown Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319094/tanked-13x01-antonio-browns-touchdown-tank"
111,13,2,13 Oct 17,"San Francisco Giants Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329178/tanked-13x02-san-francisco-giants-tank"
112,13,3,20 Oct 17,"Dwight Howard's Slamming Snake Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329183/tanked-13x03-dwight-howards-slamming-snake-tank"
113,13,4,03 Nov 17,"Adrian Peterson's Mvp Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347573/tanked-13x04-adrian-petersons-mvp-tank"
114,13,5,10 Nov 17,"Shark Tank in the Shark Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347574/tanked-13x05-shark-tank-in-the-shark-tank"
115,13,6,17 Nov 17,"Tanked In Sonoma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349764/tanked-13x06-tanked-in-sonoma"
116,40,7,24 Nov 17,"Anthony Davis' High Brow Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1355603/tanked-40x07-anthony-davis-high-brow-tank"
S02,2,0,17 Nov 12,"Midwest Zest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63691/tanked-s02-special-midwest-zest"
S08,8,0,07 Nov 14,"Fish-a-Palooza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63733/tanked-s08-special-fish-a-palooza"
S06,6,0,29 May 15,"Brett & Wayde's Favorite Moments 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158847/tanked-s06-special-brett-waydes-favorite-moments-1"
S06,6,0,05 Jun 15,"Brett & Wayde's Favorite Moments 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165711/tanked-s06-special-brett-waydes-favorite-moments-2"
S06,6,0,12 Jun 15,"Brett & Wayde's Favorite Moments 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165712/tanked-s06-special-brett-waydes-favorite-moments-3"
S05,5,0,25 Dec 15,"Holiday Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478684/tanked-s05-special-holiday-madness"
S07,7,0,01 Jan 16,"Flashback To The First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550728/tanked-s07-special-flashback-to-the-first"
S11,11,0,09 Dec 16,"Tanks for the Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000507/tanked-s11-special-tanks-for-the-help"
S09,9,0,16 Dec 16,"Sea-lebrity Edition: Trickster Tanks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004441/tanked-s09-special-sea-lebrity-edition-trickster-tanks"
S11,11,0,16 Dec 16,"We Fish You a Merry Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004442/tanked-s11-special-we-fish-you-a-merry-christmas"
S09,9,0,25 Dec 16,"Merry Fishmas: Tanks Of Christmas Past (180 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004443/tanked-s09-special-merry-fishmas-tanks-of-christmas-past"
S12,12,0,17 Feb 17,"Not-So- Freshwater Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1079150/tanked-s12-special-not-so-freshwater-tank"
S12,12,0,24 Feb 17,"Fish Out of Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1079678/tanked-s12-special-fish-out-of-water"
S12,12,0,03 Mar 17,"Nightmare Tanks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1079680/tanked-s12-special-nightmare-tanks"
S09,9,0,10 Mar 17,"Tanks Again For The Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084864/tanked-s09-special-tanks-again-for-the-help"
S12,12,0,07 Jun 17,"Get the Fish Outta Here! - Snake Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202414/tanked-s12-special-get-the-fish-outta-here-snake-tank"
S12,12,0,07 Jun 17,"Get the Fish Outta Here! - Scorpion Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202415/tanked-s12-special-get-the-fish-outta-here-scorpion-special"
S12,12,0,21 Jun 17,"College Invasion: Fresh-Fish Orientation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279445/tanked-s12-special-college-invasion-fresh-fish-orientation"
S12,12,0,21 Jun 17,"College Invasion: School Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279446/tanked-s12-special-college-invasion-school-spirit"
S12,12,0,20 Oct 17,"Stranger Fins: The Archer Fish Strikes!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1337467/tanked-s12-special-stranger-fins-the-archer-fish-strikes"
S12,12,0,20 Oct 17,"Stranger Fins: Fortune of Eel-even","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1337468/tanked-s12-special-stranger-fins-fortune-of-eel-even"
S12,12,0,20 Oct 17,"Stranger Fins: Freaky Fish Fest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1337470/tanked-s12-special-stranger-fins-freaky-fish-fest"