number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 98,"Little Sister (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410133/da-vincis-inquest-1x01-little-sister-1"
2,1,2,14 Oct 98,"Little Sister (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410134/da-vincis-inquest-1x02-little-sister-2"
3,1,3,21 Oct 98,"Little Sister (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410135/da-vincis-inquest-1x03-little-sister-3"
4,1,4,28 Oct 98,"The Quality of Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410136/da-vincis-inquest-1x04-the-quality-of-mercy"
5,1,5,04 Nov 98,"Known to the Ministry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410137/da-vincis-inquest-1x05-known-to-the-ministry"
6,1,6,11 Nov 98,"We All Fall Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410138/da-vincis-inquest-1x06-we-all-fall-down"
7,1,7,18 Nov 98,"The Stranger Inside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410139/da-vincis-inquest-1x07-the-stranger-inside"
8,1,8,25 Nov 98,"Gabriel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410140/da-vincis-inquest-1x08-gabriel"
9,1,9,02 Dec 98,"The Most Dangerous Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410141/da-vincis-inquest-1x09-the-most-dangerous-time"
10,1,10,09 Dec 98,"The Bridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410142/da-vincis-inquest-1x10-the-bridge"
11,1,11,13 Jan 99,"Final Chapter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410143/da-vincis-inquest-1x11-final-chapter"
12,1,12,27 Jan 99,"The Hunt (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410144/da-vincis-inquest-1x12-the-hunt-1"
13,1,13,03 Feb 99,"The Capture (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410145/da-vincis-inquest-1x13-the-capture-2"
14,2,1,06 Oct 99,"A Cinderella Story (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410146/da-vincis-inquest-2x01-a-cinderella-story-1"
15,2,2,13 Oct 99,"A Cinderella Story (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410147/da-vincis-inquest-2x02-a-cinderella-story-2"
16,2,3,20 Oct 99,"The Hanged Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410148/da-vincis-inquest-2x03-the-hanged-man"
17,2,4,27 Oct 99,"Tommy's on the Corner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410149/da-vincis-inquest-2x04-tommys-on-the-corner"
18,2,5,03 Nov 99,"His Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410150/da-vincis-inquest-2x05-his-wife"
19,2,6,10 Nov 99,"Sister's Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410151/da-vincis-inquest-2x06-sisters-light"
20,2,7,17 Nov 99,"A Nice Place in the Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410152/da-vincis-inquest-2x07-a-nice-place-in-the-country"
21,2,8,24 Nov 99,"Blues in A-Minor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410153/da-vincis-inquest-2x08-blues-in-a-minor"
22,2,9,01 Dec 99,"The Looking Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410154/da-vincis-inquest-2x09-the-looking-glass"
23,2,10,08 Dec 99,"The Lottery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410155/da-vincis-inquest-2x10-the-lottery"
24,2,11,05 Jan 00,"Bang Like That","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410156/da-vincis-inquest-2x11-bang-like-that"
25,2,12,12 Jan 00,"Fantasy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410157/da-vincis-inquest-2x12-fantasy"
26,2,13,19 Jan 00,"Reality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410158/da-vincis-inquest-2x13-reality"
27,3,1,04 Oct 00,"That's the Way the Story Goes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410159/da-vincis-inquest-3x01-thats-the-way-the-story-goes"
28,3,2,11 Oct 00,"Bring Back the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410160/da-vincis-inquest-3x02-bring-back-the-dead"
29,3,3,18 Oct 00,"It's a Bad Corner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410161/da-vincis-inquest-3x03-its-a-bad-corner"
30,3,4,25 Oct 00,"Do You Wanna Dance?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410162/da-vincis-inquest-3x04-do-you-wanna-dance"
31,3,5,08 Nov 00,"The Hottest Places in Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410163/da-vincis-inquest-3x05-the-hottest-places-in-hell"
32,3,6,15 Nov 00,"This Shit Is Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410164/da-vincis-inquest-3x06-this-shit-is-evil"
33,3,7,22 Nov 00,"An Act of God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410165/da-vincis-inquest-3x07-an-act-of-god"
34,3,8,29 Nov 00,"All Tricked Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410166/da-vincis-inquest-3x08-all-tricked-up"
35,3,9,09 Jan 01,"Better Broke Than Naked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410167/da-vincis-inquest-3x09-better-broke-than-naked"
36,3,10,16 Jan 01,"You See How It Begins?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410168/da-vincis-inquest-3x10-you-see-how-it-begins"
37,3,11,23 Jan 01,"It's Backwards Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410169/da-vincis-inquest-3x11-its-backwards-day"
38,3,12,30 Jan 01,"The Sparkle Tour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410170/da-vincis-inquest-3x12-the-sparkle-tour"
39,3,13,06 Feb 01,"I'm an Anomaly and an Anachronism, But I'm Not Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410171/da-vincis-inquest-3x13-im-an-anomaly-and-an-anachronism-but-im-not-alone"
40,4,1,30 Sep 01,"Too Late For Mr. Early","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410172/da-vincis-inquest-4x01-too-late-for-mr-early"
41,4,2,14 Oct 01,"Oppenheimer Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410173/da-vincis-inquest-4x02-oppenheimer-park"
42,4,3,21 Oct 01,"Banging on the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410174/da-vincis-inquest-4x03-banging-on-the-wall"
43,4,4,28 Oct 01,"Cheap Aftershave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410175/da-vincis-inquest-4x04-cheap-aftershave"
44,4,5,04 Nov 01,"Ugly Quick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410176/da-vincis-inquest-4x05-ugly-quick"
45,4,6,11 Nov 01,"Birds Have Been At Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410177/da-vincis-inquest-4x06-birds-have-been-at-her"
46,4,7,18 Nov 01,"Shoulda Been A Priest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410178/da-vincis-inquest-4x07-shoulda-been-a-priest"
47,4,8,02 Dec 01,"Sixes and Sevens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410179/da-vincis-inquest-4x08-sixes-and-sevens"
48,4,9,06 Jan 02,"Be A Cruel Twist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410180/da-vincis-inquest-4x09-be-a-cruel-twist"
49,4,10,13 Jan 02,"Simple, Sad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410181/da-vincis-inquest-4x10-simple-sad"
50,4,11,20 Jan 02,"Pretend You Didn't See Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410182/da-vincis-inquest-4x11-pretend-you-didnt-see-me"
51,4,12,21 Jan 02,"Gather Up All The Little People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410183/da-vincis-inquest-4x12-gather-up-all-the-little-people"
52,4,13,21 Jan 02,"In The Bear Pit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410184/da-vincis-inquest-4x13-in-the-bear-pit"
53,5,1,27 Oct 02,"A Big Whiff of A Real Bad Smell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410185/da-vincis-inquest-5x01-a-big-whiff-of-a-real-bad-smell"
54,5,2,03 Nov 02,"Ass Covering Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410186/da-vincis-inquest-5x02-ass-covering-day"
55,5,3,10 Nov 02,"A Big Enough Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410187/da-vincis-inquest-5x03-a-big-enough-fan"
56,5,4,17 Nov 02,"Run By The Monkeys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410188/da-vincis-inquest-5x04-run-by-the-monkeys"
57,5,5,01 Dec 02,"At First It Was Funny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410189/da-vincis-inquest-5x05-at-first-it-was-funny"
58,5,6,08 Dec 02,"Dizzy Looking Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410190/da-vincis-inquest-5x06-dizzy-looking-down"
59,5,7,12 Jan 03,"God Forbid We Call It What It Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410191/da-vincis-inquest-5x07-god-forbid-we-call-it-what-it-is"
60,5,8,19 Jan 03,"Doing The Chicken Scratch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410192/da-vincis-inquest-5x08-doing-the-chicken-scratch"
61,5,9,26 Jan 03,"For Just Bein' Indian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410193/da-vincis-inquest-5x09-for-just-bein-indian"
62,5,10,02 Feb 03,"Dogs Don't Bite People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410194/da-vincis-inquest-5x10-dogs-dont-bite-people"
63,5,11,09 Feb 03,"The Ducks Are Too Depressing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410195/da-vincis-inquest-5x11-the-ducks-are-too-depressing"
64,5,12,23 Feb 03,"You Got Monkey Chatter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410196/da-vincis-inquest-5x12-you-got-monkey-chatter"
65,5,13,23 Feb 03,"Everybody Needs A Working Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410197/da-vincis-inquest-5x13-everybody-needs-a-working-girl"
66,6,1,23 Nov 03,"Thanks For The Toaster Oven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410198/da-vincis-inquest-6x01-thanks-for-the-toaster-oven"
67,6,2,23 Nov 03,"Send In The Clowns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410199/da-vincis-inquest-6x02-send-in-the-clowns"
68,6,3,30 Nov 03,"Bury My Own Bones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410200/da-vincis-inquest-6x03-bury-my-own-bones"
69,6,4,07 Dec 03,"Iffy Areas Around The Edges","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410201/da-vincis-inquest-6x04-iffy-areas-around-the-edges"
70,6,5,14 Dec 03,"Twenty Five Dollar Conversation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410202/da-vincis-inquest-6x05-twenty-five-dollar-conversation"
71,6,6,18 Jan 04,"Can Bend But I Won't Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410203/da-vincis-inquest-6x06-can-bend-but-i-wont-break"
72,6,7,25 Jan 04,"Out Of The Bag And All Over The Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410204/da-vincis-inquest-6x07-out-of-the-bag-and-all-over-the-street"
73,6,8,01 Feb 04,"The Squirrels Are Of English Decent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410205/da-vincis-inquest-6x08-the-squirrels-are-of-english-decent"
74,6,9,08 Feb 04,"Jungle's Dark But Full of Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410206/da-vincis-inquest-6x09-jungles-dark-but-full-of-diamonds"
75,6,10,22 Feb 04,"There's A Story Goes Along With This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410207/da-vincis-inquest-6x10-theres-a-story-goes-along-with-this"
76,6,11,21 Mar 04,"Okay It's Official","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410208/da-vincis-inquest-6x11-okay-its-official"
77,6,12,04 Apr 04,"A Man When He's Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410209/da-vincis-inquest-6x12-a-man-when-hes-down"
78,6,13,04 Apr 04,"Seven Tentacles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410210/da-vincis-inquest-6x13-seven-tentacles"
79,7,1,12 Oct 04,"Not So Pretty Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410211/da-vincis-inquest-7x01-not-so-pretty-now"
80,7,2,19 Oct 04,"Wash the Blood Out of the Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410212/da-vincis-inquest-7x02-wash-the-blood-out-of-the-ring"
81,7,3,26 Oct 04,"That Sounds Like What We Call A Mutiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410213/da-vincis-inquest-7x03-that-sounds-like-what-we-call-a-mutiny"
82,7,4,02 Nov 04,"Mr. Ellis Himself Woulda Been Proud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410214/da-vincis-inquest-7x04-mr-ellis-himself-woulda-been-proud"
83,7,5,09 Nov 04,"That's Why They Call It A Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410215/da-vincis-inquest-7x05-thats-why-they-call-it-a-conspiracy"
84,7,6,16 Nov 04,"You Promised Me A Celebrity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410216/da-vincis-inquest-7x06-you-promised-me-a-celebrity"
85,7,7,23 Nov 04,"First The Seducing Then The Screwing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410217/da-vincis-inquest-7x07-first-the-seducing-then-the-screwing"
86,7,8,30 Nov 04,"The Ol' Coco Bop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410218/da-vincis-inquest-7x08-the-ol-coco-bop"
87,7,9,07 Dec 04,"Better Go Herd Your Ducks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410219/da-vincis-inquest-7x09-better-go-herd-your-ducks"
88,7,10,11 Jan 05,"Ride A Crippled Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410220/da-vincis-inquest-7x10-ride-a-crippled-horse"
89,7,11,18 Jan 05,"A Delicate Bloodbath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410221/da-vincis-inquest-7x11-a-delicate-bloodbath"
90,7,12,23 Jan 05,"Before They Twist The Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410222/da-vincis-inquest-7x12-before-they-twist-the-knife"
91,7,13,23 Jan 05,"Must Be A Night For Fires","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410223/da-vincis-inquest-7x13-must-be-a-night-for-fires"